SBS 3845 K
SLBP SP > SLBP 334 (Pls update sgwiki...
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by A Bus Observer:SBS 3845 K
SLBP SP > SLBP 334 (Pls update sgwiki...
replacing what?
Confirmed
TIB1051D
WPDEP 960 > WLDEP 184
TIB1230D
WLDEP 184 > WPDEP 963
SBS2834Z
(BBDEP 7) > (HGDEP SP)
Newly transferred to HGDEP, on 62 today... ![]()
--- Deleted ---
I dont get SMB216E SMB217C transfer to WLDEP. They can just stay in AM 61 or give 985. Want to give wich bus svc sia? The rego itself is odd in WLDEP area.
--- Deleted ---
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I dont get SMB216E SMB217C transfer to WLDEP. They can just stay in AM 61 or give 985. Want to give wich bus svc sia? The rego itself is odd in WLDEP area.
Summary on transfer to HGDEP
SBS2791M SBS2792K SBS2794E SBS2796A SBS2797Y SBS2798U SBS2800X SBS2803M SBS2834Z
(BBDEP SP
HGDEP SP)
SBS6069P SBS6071G
(SLBP SP
HGDEP SP)
SMB1514M SMB1519A SMB1520U SMB1528Z SMB1531M
[WL SP].
Originally posted by SMB189A:
Maybe AMDEP dun wan keep batch 1 of the MAN bus?
most likely they want to kick out all the MAN A22 Batch 1 buses to make more space for the recently registered MAN A22 Batch 3s, since AMDEP doesn't take much Batch 1 buses too.
Originally posted by SMB315C:most likely they want to kick out all the MAN A22 Batch 1 buses to make more space for the recently registered MAN A22 Batch 3s, since AMDEP doesn't take much Batch 1 buses too.
LOL that reminds me 221P is the only batch 1 left in AMDEP, possible transfer.
They didnt take in alot of batch 1 MAN, 80% went to WLDEP.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:LOL that reminds me 221P is the only batch 1 left in AMDEP, possible transfer.
once SMB221P transfer to WLDEP / WPDEP, then it's time to catch the KJDEP Batch 1s muahaha
Originally posted by SMB315C:once SMB221P transfer to WLDEP / WPDEP, then it's time to catch the KJDEP Batch 1s muahaha
That is if they want to transfer lor.
The redeployment of bendies like not structured leh esp KJ side
1 bus from 188, 1 bus from 106, 2 bus from 190, 1 bus from 172,
They could have just take 5 bus from 190 and replace them with DDs
Oh yes i dont get 1375Y transfer lol
Originally posted by TIB 585L:That is if they want to transfer lor.
The redeployment of bendies like not structured leh esp KJ side
1 bus from 188, 1 bus from 106, 2 bus from 190, 1 bus from 172,
They could have just take 5 bus from 190 and replace them with DDs
Oh yes i dont get 1375Y transfer lol
or maybe SMB1375Y shows a sign of SMB1376U and SMB1377S transferring from KJDEP to WLDEP?
Originally posted by SMB315C:or maybe SMB1375Y shows a sign of SMB1376U and SMB1377S transferring from KJDEP to WLDEP?
LOL they come WLDEP for what sia. WLDEP has alot of spare Batch 3 MANs to put on their svc
Originally posted by TIB 585L:LOL that reminds me 221P is the only batch 1 left in AMDEP, possible transfer.
did anyone still spot this MAN on AMDEP service?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:LOL they come WLDEP for what sia. WLDEP has alot of spare Batch 3 MANs to put on their svc
i agree...i dun see many 15xx MAN ending up in KJ either...so far only 1510, 1516 and 1524...most went to WL...
Actually, if AMDEP really wants to transfer out 216 and 217, they should transfer the both of them back to KJDEP, to replace 738 and 740 for 307.
Originally posted by swee_heng:Actually, if AMDEP really wants to transfer out 216 and 217, they should transfer the both of them back to KJDEP, to replace 738 and 740 for 307.
Haha..that will be the former deployment when 216 and 217 first went AM. 738 replaced 217 while 740 replaced 216 that time
Originally posted by 23ispolo:SBS2834Z
(BBDEP 7) > (HGDEP SP)
Newly transferred to HGDEP, on 62 today...
Btw already seen it on 100 at 2 DEC 2014 :)
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:replacing what?
Idk what it replace. A few days alrdy, now still see a bit...
possible fleet add?
SBS 3404A
(BBDEP SP (BSEP) > BBDEP 99)
On same slot. May not be able to spot it coz now sch holiday.
SBS6227A > HGDEP 325