Originally posted by jurongresident:Who knows, just like 386 at Punggol, 49 at Jurong will get another round of free rides when it is extended, since it's also another BSEP new service? :)
why dont you pay for it
Originally posted by jurongresident:it's not as if most of the other people here are any better. it's clear that many are harping on some things as they have nothing else to say. anyway, thanks for entertaining me. :)
Note: Do NOT fucking reply to this fucking post, I fucking tell you. Or any other fucking posts that has nothing to do with bus services. because any fucking reply will fucking roll over to the fucking next page. Let's fucking contain all fucking nonsense within this fucking page. Thanks.
Admin, please issue this person a red card. We do not condone vulgar language here and we also do not condone any challenges by any members. There is really no need for such behaviours. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Admin, please issue this person a red card. We do not condone vulgar language here and we also do not condone any challenges by any members. There is really no need for such behaviours. Cheers. Thanks.
[Off-Topic]
bitch pls?
fckng get back 2 topic pls.
chi bai.
Originally posted by SBS2652G:why dont you pay for it
wat de fuck? lan jiao la. i pay?
i got so rich meh?
anw, free rides is u say 1.
y dun u provide it?
ai ya. i tot dis type of ting is SBS or RC provide 1?
n hor... i tot is oni 4 limpeh 2 try out de new bus service?
if tats de case, i tink only 49 will get de free rides tingy. 258 mayb no cuz its fckng duplicating 243. ppl noe tat route liao. no nid try out.
I guess someone just failed to realise that he is in the wrong up until the extent that any warnings given should not be heeded...
pls stfu. thx.Originally posted by Gus.chong:I guess someone just failed to realise that he is in the wrong up until the extent that any warnings given should not be heeded...
Originally posted by jurongresident:pls stfu. thx.
I am afraid that I have to reject your request. Unless you stop using vulgarities, I will never listen to someone who speaks even with what I called 'a polite vulgarity'.
You guys should all shut up. Go get a break.
Firstly, we're going off-topic.
Secondly, no need to resort to petty bickering. If you have to settle some private matter, do so in your PMs.
Thirdly, no point escalating this until we need to involve the admins. It will just end up wasting everyone's time online.
(Mr jurongresident, I believe you did say you wanted to go back and focus on your studies. Why are you still participating in this nonsense?!)
-.-
That's all I have to say. Let's get back to topic.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr TPS, I think this time should come finally. One of the bus captains in Punggol bus interchange also told me 1 new service coming to Punggol in December. Where you get your source? Cheers. Thanks.
So it does seem that because of SG50 / GE / DTL2 opening and other major events, that we don't get to see many new standalone services (not counting Joo Koon) being introduced this year.
I just hope that 117 doesn't disappoint.
Originally posted by AJQZC:So it does seem that because of SG50 / GE / DTL2 opening and other major events, that we don't get to see many new standalone services (not counting Joo Koon) being introduced this year.
I just hope that 117 doesn't disappoint.
Hi mr AJQZC, we will know any implementation in December 2015. Hope they don't push it too far backwards. Cheers. Thanks.
Originally posted by dupdup77:Hi mr AJQZC, we will know any implementation in December 2015. Hope they don't push it too far backwards. Cheers. Thanks.
Judging by the current situation I don't think we will see many services in December... Pity those Marine Parade service, Yishun feeder, Yew Tee service etc.
Originally posted by array88:
Judging by the current situation I don't think we will see many services in December... Pity those Marine Parade service, Yishun feeder, Yew Tee service etc.
Who knows? Maybe Yew Tee that one will launch together with 983 extension to Bukit Panjang, when DTL 2 opens?
I assume that Yew Tee one is to connect to Bukit Panjang.
Whereas for Yishun, is it the one that will originate from Sembawang? Who knows? Maybe is from Sembawang to Punggol, via Yishun?
actually, those in SMRT areas of responsibility can launch as and when SMRT has enough new buses and drivers.
Whereas for those in SBS Transit areas of responsibility, actually, December after 12 December is likely.
Originally posted by jurongresident:Who knows? Maybe Yew Tee that one will launch together with 983 extension to Bukit Panjang, when DTL 2 opens?
Whereas for Yishun, is it the one that will originate from Sembawang? Who knows? Maybe is from Sembawang to Punggol, via Yishun?
actually, those in SMRT areas of responsibility can launch as and when SMRT has enough new buses and drivers.
Whereas for those in SBS Transit areas of responsibility, actually, December after 12 December is likely.
NO.
Originally posted by jurongresident:Who knows? Maybe Yew Tee that one will launch together with 983 extension to Bukit Panjang, when DTL 2 opens?
i guess the sbw - ys - pg service is very probable
and is likely the 117
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:and is likely the 117
when launch. hope can extend non stop to tamp from pgl.
Originally posted by proudtobeme:when launch. hope can extend non stop to tamp from pgl.
Tampines - Punggol may have its own route in due course. I think they are waiting for CBP Terminal to start operations to launch service.
How many buses are getting added to sv 49 with extension? I guess should be around 3 to 4 buses... May be 2 DDs, 2 SDs!?!
One of my friends report to me that he saw an SBS Volvo Olympian double decker bus entering and departing Sembawang Bus Interchange. Might be testing for 117 route?
Originally posted by SMB3095S:One of my friends report to me that he saw an SBS Volvo Olympian double decker bus entering and departing Sembawang Bus Interchange. Might be testing for 117 route?
Hi mr SMB3095S, that is a good one. I believe they will announce this 117 after the hype for joo koon has cooled down after the interchange opens this weekend and is used for 2 weeks! Cheers. Thanks.
nice info... thanks
dec is here. wen new announcement of new or extend service.
I hope 172 can be extended to JK from BL under BSEP. By using Boon Lay Way, Pioneer Road North, Pan-Island Expressway, Upper Jurong Road and Benoi Road, it can maintain the link between BL MRT and SDC.
sv 191 extended to serve Mediapolis / Media Circle. This move should help improve the loading on sv 191.
I think sv 91 route may also see some modification to Media Link / Ayer Rajah Crescent new extended road.
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:sv 191 extended to serve Mediapolis / Media Circle. This move should help improve the loading on sv 191.
I think sv 91 route may also see some modification to Media Link / Ayer Rajah Crescent new extended road.
Reminds me of an old suggestion of mine to reroute 92/92M to Biopolis ... actually that may still work if they implement it.