Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Does 176 have bi-directional loading? From what I know the AM loading is from BPJ to BMR. Does it have that high loading in opposite direction? #just checking.
not v sure. But I can confirm that BMR dir got lots of demand during AM.
i will try c BPJ dir 176 when I get lucky haha
176 got very good loadings leh..I wonder why Wldep don't deploy DDs instead?
spotted few 985 timesheets before BCM like 985AM06 show KRANJI DEPOT in the schedule cancelled with BU writing but start place with KJDEP, so start/end place may not be accurate when got last min change.. But then again sometimes they will change like 302 307 onesOriginally posted by SMB42P:Saturdays
307AM03 (First bus from CCK INT) -- SMB311M on 1/10
301PM04 (Last bus) -- SMB1534E on 1/10
307PM09 (Last bus) -- SG1705G on 1/10
300 confirmed still with CCDEP (Spotted on 300PM04 schedule)
301 view was blocked but top portion states CCDEP, but not sure if below with timing one got cancelled to BUDEP like the case of 302 and 307...
307PM09 also BUDEP but was the cancelled version from KJDEP... likely no more buses will end at KJDEP..seems all BUDEP now..
Originally posted by carbikebus:176 got very good loadings leh..I wonder why Wldep don't deploy DDs instead?
I think nowadays all LTA decide what to put, thats why put bendy first instead of DD, so that can carry a few more pax than DDs, one more pax carried = one less potential complaint. The rest of the buses (ie SDs).....anything can ask BusAnalyzer complain to LTA since he is not very happy from the other thread about how buses are deployed and hasn't appeared to take action (ie feedback) instead of complaining here (as if we can do anything about it).
Originally posted by SMB3163D:spotted few 985 timesheets before BCM like 985AM06 show KRANJI DEPOT in the schedule cancelled with BU writing but start place with KJDEP, so start/end place may not be accurate when got last min change.. But then again sometimes they will change like 302 307 ones
Agree with u totally...
Anyway to add on
985PM04 >> Last bus from CCK
975PM09 >> Last bus
302S104 (302-302-12)
-Schedule write Parking at BULIM, start place correct with BUDEP, no marker writing
-With description: Remember Blk and pull trip for 8 (whatever it means)
Forgot see date effective..
300-300-4 (AM)
End shift at KJDEP @ 1248hrs...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:302S104 (302-12-12)
-Schedule write Parking at BULIM, start place correct with BUDEP, no marker writing
-With description: Remember Blk and pull trip for 8 (whatever it means)Forgot see date effective..
u mean 302-302-12? pull trip for 8?
Ya 302-302-12 my bad.. Also don't know what pull trip for 8 mean, its either alien language or i saw wrong lol. Anyone got idea abt the meaning?Originally posted by SMB42P:u mean 302-302-12? pull trip for 8?
307S103 >> 307A (ok i only saw duty code, didnt see timesheet)
Thanks, thats one down, another to go.. I would think its S104 since S105 dont seem to be doing 307A. Kiv..Originally posted by SMB5007J:307S103 >> 307A (ok i only saw duty code, didnt see timesheet)
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Thanks, thats one down, another to go.. I would think its S104 since S105 dont seem to be doing 307A. Kiv..
likely S104 liao... the other splits i dun see any 307A trips.. Have boarded all splits except S103 and S104...
179-sw-381 is 179 last bus for weekdays
duty seems to be 13P... couldnt tell as view was blocked...
103-sw-410 (10A): First Bus from S'goon Int (0600)
103-sw-401 (1A): First Bus from Jalan Kayu Seletar Camp G to S'goon (0519)
103-sw-412 (22S): First Bus from West Camp Rd Shell Aviation to S'goon (0610)
103-sw-406 (6A): First Bus from Yishun (0600)
103-sw-407 (7A): First Bus from Jalan Kayu Seletar Camp to Yishun (0600)
103-sw-408 (8A): First Bus from Bef St Helier Ave to Yishun (0550)
Went to check some 302 duties earlier..
- can confirm that 302 split all park at BUDEP, including split break
- 302PM05 shows end place as CCDEP (ONP CCKI), presume all AP buses will do the same
- so far, seems all timesheets have the "Remember Blk and pull trip for 8" desc.. Dont think i saw wrongly
- and also, seems last timesheets revision was on 02/10/2016.. quite recent
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Went to check some 302 duties earlier..
- can confirm that 302 split all park at BUDEP, including split break
- 302PM05 shows end place as CCDEP (ONP CCKI), presume all AP buses will do the same
- and also, seems last timesheets revision was on 02/10/2016.. quite recent
woah..means something like 190 last time, some BUDEP some CCDEP? I wonder if 300 is the same for the S slots..
Wondering whether KJ or BU taking the AP slots.. They put CCDEP so i cant tell..Originally posted by SMB42P:woah..means something like 190 last time, some BUDEP some CCDEP? I wonder if 300 is the same for the S slots..
67 timetable a bit weird.. This morning close to 7am i saw 1 67 citaro there, SG plate. Dead mileage from loyang to cck? wow
Originally posted by SMB5007J:67 timetable a bit weird.. This morning close to 7am i saw 1 67 citaro there, SG plate. Dead mileage from loyang to cck? wow
Have... that day i took SG5764J S2 duty also off service from CCK to Loyang... a couple of Loyang duties also finish at CCK...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Wondering whether KJ or BU taking the AP slots.. They put CCDEP so i cant tell..
ok lah..but at least no change from last time coz last time also CCDEP... i guess not too crucial since KJ and BU interchangeable so either could control CCDEP i guess? unless all park at BUDEP then different story...
Interestingly most 176 DDs are planned off PM peak. I find this very weird. Can someone explain.
Timings from Bukit Merah Interchange.
18.27 - DD E500
18.32 - DD E500
18.36 - Lush green MANA22
18.43 - NWAB Bendy
18.49 - DD E500
18.55 - NWAB Bendy
19.01 - WAB Bendy
19.07 - A22 SMRT Livery.
* By the time this set of bendies/DDs enter West Coast Highway that has the prime PM loading, it is alreay +19.00 hours and is off-peak with low loading. Main high loading is between 17.30-18.45 hours, and these DDs totally miss the PM slot.
Can anyone explain the deployment of DDs at the wrong timing?
Originally posted by BusAnalayzer:Interestingly most 176 DDs are planned off PM peak. I find this very weird. Can someone explain.
Timings from Bukit Merah Interchange.
18.27 - DD E500
18.32 - DD E500
18.36 - Lush green MANA22
18.43 - NWAB Bendy
18.49 - DD E500
18.55 - NWAB Bendy
19.01 - WAB Bendy
19.07 - A22 SMRT Livery.
* By the time this set of bendies/DDs enter West Coast Highway that has the prime PM loading, it is alreay +19.00 hours and is off-peak with low loading. Main high loading is between 17.30-18.45 hours, and these DDs totally miss the PM slot.
Can anyone explain the deployment of DDs at the wrong timing?
Absolutely wrong deployment..Just take off those 5 A24s and give back to Woodlands Feeders better.Replace with 5 DDs.
Wldep:11 A22s & 5 A95s / Kjdep:6 OCs & 5 E500s.
Svc 5 deployment during Sat/Sun also jialat,Too many KUBs.Spotted 4 KUBs then only 2 DDs came,After that KUB again then one DD come.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Absolutely wrong deployment..Just take off those 5 A24s and give back to Woodlands Feeders better.Replace with 5 DDs.
Wldep:11 A22s & 5 A95s / Kjdep:6 OCs & 5 E500s.
Svc 5 deployment during Sat/Sun also jialat,Too many KUBs.Spotted 4 KUBs then only 2 DDs came,After that KUB again then one DD come.
And the buses depart at frequency of 05-06 mins that too precious high capacity DDs. If this was between 5-6pm from BMR, I can still understand but deploying the HC buses so late and that too at such high frequency doesn't make sense.
Saturdays
180PM02 (Last bus terminates at BP) >> Today by SG5046Z