Fleet still 28-29 buses,Only duty change.
A few AM shift finish earlier before 11am,The BCs off service back to depot,Later PM/Split BCs will use for other duty.
I do 3hr plus duty just now svc 2,Start 0515-0830
307AM02
0529 YewTee MRT (2nd bus)
1256 Last trip reach CCK INT
1316 Bulim Depot
Service 43 GCM mass re-deployments (March 2016)
SBS6473E SBS6474C <> SBS6842Z SBS8932J
SBS6475A <> SBS5156C
SBS6476Y <> SBS5157A
SBS6477U <> SBS5159U (Only took effect in May 2016)
SBS6489K SBS6512B <> SBS5193U SBS5196L
SBS6508P <> SBS5195P
SBS6513Z SBS6514X SBS6515T <> SBS6234D SBS6710X SBS6725D
SBS6498J, SBS6499G, SBS6500K were already perm 43 on their first day on service.
SBS3434M SBS3440U SBS3445G SBS3446D <> SBS3003Z SBS3004X SBS3050L SBS3765H
SBS3448Z <> Missing DD (Former SBS9419T slot)
SBS3459S <> SBS3141H
SBS3460L SBS3461J <> SBS3795X SBS9595S
SBS3462G <> SBS9532Z
SBS3506P <> SBS7703K
SBS3435K, SBS3458U were already perm 43 on their 1st day on service.
There is a 179 x 193 slot now... done by SBS3634C today... didnt manage to catch the duty number though.. it does 179A during PM peak...
Originally posted by SMB42P:307AM02
0529 YewTee MRT (2nd bus)
1256 Last trip reach CCK INT
1316 Bulim Depot
Originally posted by SMB3163D:
Wow even 307 is doing shift change at depot.. Weird its Bulim and not kranji which is closer.. Maybe user SMB5007J saw BUDEP on 300 time sheet the other time was the end place for AM?
Actually both OS timing about the same.. around 20 mins from what i see in the timesheet...
Today SMB352U did 307AM02 and then 307PM09... this could be fixed as i always see the former SMB3131X AM driver drive SMB352U for AM.....
For 300 i did see KJDEP end place before though..unless some end shift KJ some end shift BU?
Possible that the other side of 307AM02 timesheet is 307PM09, since change at depot.. Should have a look at 307PM09 start placeOriginally posted by SMB42P:Actually both OS timing about the same.. around 20 mins from what i see in the timesheet...
Today SMB352U did 307AM02 and then 307PM09... this could be fixed as i always see the former SMB3131X AM driver drive SMB352U for AM.....
For 300 i did see KJDEP end place before though..unless some end shift KJ some end shift BU?
When did you saw KJDEP? Could be wef 2/10/16 timetable rev that change the depot
302PM08 didnt get scrapped after all.. just that its the biggest block no 302-16
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Possible that the other side of 307AM02 timesheet is 307PM09, since change at depot.. Should have a look at 307PM09 start place
When did you saw KJDEP? Could be wef 2/10/16 timetable rev that change the depot
Spotted on 5 Oct 16, 300-300-4 AM duty..1248hrs end at KJDEP
Svc 911 :
911AP01 - 1039R**
911AP02 - 1139K
911AP03 - 1032J
911AP04 - 1192E**
911AP05 - 1742Z**
911AP06 - 1325S
911AP07 - 1323Y**
911AP08 - 1405U
911AP09 - 1406S
911AP10 - 1407P**
911AP11 - 1383Z**
911AP12 - 1476P
911S194 - 1173K*
911S1?? - 1497D 1499Z 3085X** 1554Y**
* denotes rotating duty
** TBC
Originally posted by TIB429E:Svc 911 :
911AP01 - 1039R**
911AP02 - 1139K
911AP03 - 1032J
911AP04 - 1192E**
911AP05 - 1742Z**
911AP06 - 1325S
911AP07 - 1323Y**
911AP08 - 1405U
911AP09 - 1406S
911AP10 - 1407P**
911AP11 - 1383Z**
911AP12 - 1476P
911S194 - 1173K*
911S1?? - 1497D 1499Z 3085X** 1554Y*** denotes rotating duty
** TBC
AP05 1323Y
AP11 1476P
61 S105 duty now transferring to Bulim from Loyang.
This sgwiki user Lanjiao very loyal to you hor.. Immediately updated wiki liao..Originally posted by carbikebus:61 S105 duty now transferring to Bulim from Loyang.
Originally posted by SMB3163D:This sgwiki user Lanjiao very loyal to you hor.. Immediately updated wiki liao..
Hgdep103 also my friend leh,And i never had any fans over at sgwiki.
188AM02 -- First bus from HBF (served by SMB3533U today)
SMB323D SMB324B deployed under rotating duties (307S102, 307S103)
961 Amdep now have 8 duties,Added 1 more split duty
5 AM-PM and 3 split shift.
960AM55 - 1 911 full trip before doing 960
960AM58 - 1 911 east trip before doing 960
960S153 - 2 913 west trips after doing 960
960S252 - 2 911 east trips before doing 960
961S151 - 3 912 east trips after doing 961
964PM02 - 2 960 trips after doing 964
307 description as of 2/10/16
307A tap in int
Finally was able to make out the words...
Originally posted by SMB42P:307 description as of 2/10/16
307A tap in int
Finally was able to make out the words...
I recall seeing one of the duty (i think 307S201) with desc Eff for 02/10 (MIC) or sth like that..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:I recall seeing one of the duty (i think 307S201) with desc Eff for 02/10 (MIC) or sth like that..
should be (NC), means not confirmed i think... 01 Sept version also had that... but this one i saw on a couple of AP timesheet...
I believe that 190 has less than 11 S1..
Boarded 190S205 twice in a row under Block 190-39..
969 now with 30 duties?