Originally posted by SMB5007J:didn't take 307 for at least 3 weeks... now so messy??
Very messy now. Split shift ends at int take over by PM shift..then AP slot change shift at BUDEP...
For now,
307S105 pair with 307PM12 (both share block 12)
307S108 pair with 307PM15 (both share block 15)
User SMB3163D and SMB5007J, looking at the block number of the split shifts that end at CCK INT may give hint of what PM duty they will take.. i suspect 307PM11 is from another S1 slot...
Nice
Boarded 3593X under 983PM11 Block 983-11 and 5063Z 983PM14 983-14..
Both duty sheets (respectively) aren't stapled together too..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Dont think block no is a reliable way to tell the num of buses liao.. Like 961S202 is 961-13..
So far I've observed that for 961 and 858.. Other services like 187 925 960 962 963 964 965 966 969 still the same..
Originally posted by TIB429E:Svc 911 :
911AP01 - 1039R**
911AP02 - 1139K
911AP03 - 1032J
911AP04 - 1192E**
911AP05 - 1742Z**
911AP06 - 1325S
911AP07 - 1323Y**
911AP08 - 1405U
911AP09 - 1406S
911AP10 - 1407P**
911AP11 - 1383Z**
911AP12 - 1476P
911S194 - 1173K*
911S1?? - 1497D 1499Z 3085X** 1554Y*** denotes rotating duty
** TBC
I think all of the 911 bendies be deployed under different duty every day..
Originally posted by SMB315C:I think all of the 911 bendies be deployed under different duty every day..
300S201 (300-300-12) 7hr 24 mins (4 min OT) -- timesheet in pink
0510 Bulim Depot
0530 CCK INT (1st bus)
0741 Bulim Depot
**Split break** (2hr 5 min)
0946 Bulim Depot
1513 Bulim Depot
Bus that did this duty today was TIB1116B...
Originally posted by SMB42P:Very messy now. Split shift ends at int take over by PM shift..then AP slot change shift at BUDEP...
For now,
307S105 pair with 307PM12 (both share block 12)
307S108 pair with 307PM15 (both share block 15)
User SMB3163D and SMB5007J, looking at the block number of the split shifts that end at CCK INT may give hint of what PM duty they will take.. i suspect 307PM11 is from another S1 slot...
Ok noted.
Judging by pattern, im suspecting S102 - PM09, S103 - PM10, S104 - PM11 and on.. S101 could be PM08.. does 307 have AM08?
Originally posted by SMB315C:So far I've observed that for 961 and 858.. Other services like 187 925 960 962 963 964 965 966 969 still the same..
858 AP seem to still tally block no leh.. boarded 858PM03 under 858-3 n 858PM17 858-17
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Ok noted.
Judging by pattern, im suspecting S102 - PM09, S103 - PM10, S104 - PM11 and on.. S101 could be PM08.. does 307 have AM08?
307S102 seem to be single sided as it ends quite late like late 7 plus iirc at Bulim.. this duty 10 hr plus... so far haven spotted AM08 though... a pity i took 307-307-11 just now but i couldn't see what split slot it was on... PM is PM11...
Originally posted by SMB42P:300S201 (300-300-12) 7hr 24 mins (4 min OT) -- timesheet in pink
0510 Bulim Depot
0530 CCK INT (1st bus)0741 Bulim Depot
**Split break** (2hr 5 min)
0946 Bulim Depot
1513 Bulim Depot
Bus that did this duty today was TIB1116B...
Told you,Split shift is like rubbish already,Either too long or too short.
I seen one S61 Lydep split start 0545 Lydep off service to BBT 0655-Then do half trip to Eunos reach at around 0934.Off service to Loyang at 1019.Split break 1019-1645 the 1716 LYDEP OS to BBT at 1823 do half trip towards Eunos 2059.OS to Lydep at 2145.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
wah split break jz sleep in depot liao. 858S2 also like dis.
Some BCs rather sleep in the bus than the depot room.PRCs love to fart inside the AC room to be honest
307-307-10 is 307TQ01 (done by SMB3161J today) end shift CCK INT 5 plus
meanwhile, 67 has timetable change wef 271116, description is Transfer to KJ. More duties to KJ?
Originally posted by SMB42P:307-307-10 is 307TQ01 (done by SMB3161J today) end shift CCK INT 5 plus
meanwhile, 67 has timetable change wef 271116, description is Transfer to KJ. More duties to KJ?
and tighter schedule. that was the great news for me
307 seems to have timetable change again wef 271116, will confirm again
Originally posted by SMB5007J:and tighter schedule. that was the great news for me
for 67? anyone know KJ take how many duties? Spotted a couple of ex-WL bus on 67 already, but not certain if LY or KJ, only SMB1395P confirm LY...
For now KJ control majority 61/67/985 until further notice
Originally posted by SMB42P:for 67? anyone know KJ take how many duties? Spotted a couple of ex-WL bus on 67 already, but not certain if LY or KJ, only SMB1395P confirm LY...
ya tighter schedule for 67 but for sundays only somehow.. took 67 again just now, it was seriously super slow
Originally posted by SMB5007J:ya tighter schedule for 67 but for sundays only somehow.. took 67 again just now, it was seriously super slow
Where got SMRT tight schedule anymore?858/965/969 all i notice crawl like mad on TPE causing unpleasant to other road users.Add rigid buses like mad cow somemore.
I see SBST svc now are quite tight.
Even svc 61,854,966 also crawling
Originally posted by carbikebus:Where got SMRT tight schedule anymore?858/965/969 all i notice crawl like mad on TPE causing unpleasant to other road users.Add rigid buses like mad cow somemore.
tight schedule damn rare for smrt svcs liao... one time i took 67 crawl at bukit timah... its like the 11th time i took 67 and it crawled there that i raged and complained. dk whether they going do anything
Originally posted by carbikebus:Where got SMRT tight schedule anymore?858/965/969 all i notice crawl like mad on TPE causing unpleasant to other road users.Add rigid buses like mad cow somemore.
858 crawling meh? Few times i took was quite fast..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:858 crawling meh? Few times i took was quite fast..
How fast?Most of the time crawling..Yesterday i drive 85 two times those A22s let me overtake them,They're fast on certain sectors to avoid carry more pax only..That's the trick and trade of bus drivers..
979AP04 is the one that do 979M now... block 979-979-10