SMB5071Y SMB5072U
[WL SP].
Originally posted by TIB1234T:That's the thing dunno what they are up to... Since 5 BSEP DDs given to them, will expect 5 non-BSEP to WL...
Even the non-BSEP majority always go to KJ. This one I can understand as they want to convert bendy slots on 106, 190, 700 to DDs. BSEP I don't get it because 106, 190, 972 etc don't need fleet add anymore.
It is the Yishun services that need SD --> DD conversion.
Well these 2 non bsep can goes to 187.
Kjdep svc that have DDs:61,67,106,176,188,190 & 972
Potential for DDs:172,180,189 & 985
Wldep svc that have DDs:169,187,856,857,960,961
963,964,965,966 & 969
Potential for DDs;167,184,854,962 & 980
Infact SMRT should order 100 units of A95 and LTA
to increase another 50 units of E500s.
PA7893Z
(AMDEP Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Shuttle)
(Non-User Lay-Up Status Till 09 Jul 2016)
Bus will be officially laid up with effect from tomorrow 10th July 2015.
SBS6576S SBS6577P
(AMDEP BSEP)
both should be for BRBP232 (which will add around 25 trips wef next week).
SMB225D SMB226B SMB227Z
>> WPDEP SP//963R
Not
1521S 1522P 1523L?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Not
1521S 1522P 1523L?
Didn't see them as often as 225D 226B 227Z..
From SgWiki:
SBS6845R > HGDEP 103
SBS2750G > HGDEP 107
Originally posted by SBS3004X:From SgWiki:
SBS6845R > HGDEP 103
SBS2750G > HGDEP 107
This does not make any sense to me..Why would Sv 107 suddenly need a DM3500 that is going off in 2 months' time..?
Anyway, can somebody clarify whether 3902D is still BN SP, or CG 28 now?
Someone edited it on Wiki as CG 28, with the new Tiger Beer ad. But that user didn't provide any possible bus that's out from CG 28.
Originally posted by SBS 9631X:Anyway, can somebody clarify whether 3902D is still BN SP, or CG 28 now?
Someone edited it on Wiki as CG 28, with the new Tiger Beer ad. But that user didn't provide any possible bus that's out from CG 28.
perm for sometime alr without fail. saw many times on 28 liao
Originally posted by SBS5111G:perm for sometime alr without fail. saw many times on 28 liao
I saw for a lot of times too. But, provide me a bus thats out of CG 28 then? Should be one of the VO3xs if im not wrong.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:HGDEP type of deployment mah. Like last time they go deploy SBS2647Y on 62. Dun tell me later SBS2652G suddenly on 89…
LOL, I don't think that kind of stunt would happen on Sv 89 anymore. 2647Y on Sv 62 might be BCs' preferences I think. Or mileage.
SMB5068H
[WL SP].
Originally posted by SBS3004X:From SgWiki:
SBS6845R > HGDEP 103
SBS2750G > HGDEP 107
2750G was still spotted on 103 as of yesterday.
Is it true that 811 and 854 returns to full AMDEP/YIBP wef today (12/7)?
dun see 2750 on 107 leh the recent DM 3500 i seen was 2760 instead .
SMB1360P SMB1361L SMB1363G SMB1364D SMB1365B SMB1366Z
SMB3050X SMB3056E SMB3120C SMB3121A
[WL 811
AM 811].
TIB902E TIB981B TIB1046U
[WL 811
WL SP].
Believe 7 A24s will perm 811 starting with SMB8009J - SMB8011B, SMB8013X - SMB8016M... TIB1176C, TIB1205C, TIB1223A & TIB1239E might stay in WL with the 3 mentioned...
854 side? All go or rigid only? They might need the A24s too i think
Suspect there is a trade btwn amdep n wldep n kjdep since 2 svc back to full amdep
Originally posted by TIB 585L:854 side? All go or rigid only? They might need the A24s too i think
Suspect there is a trade btwn amdep n wldep n kjdep since 2 svc back to full amdep
854 have to check the fleet...
I would think 171 more to WL & one of the 85x partial WL or in the lame case, 860 back to WL in trade for BSEP DDs...
I was thinking more to 851 or 855 partial WLDEP for DDs. 926 one bus only not much difference if transfer to WLDEP.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I was thinking more to 851 or 855 partial WLDEP for DDs. 926 one bus only not much difference if transfer to WLDEP.
SMB296Z on 926, so 926 is WLDEP controlled starting today...
If 854 all back to AM then dun think so fast they can get DDs liao ![]()