Originally posted by Path Light:My representative buses all looking at you angrily
u stole all our representatives WITHOUT ASKING AND TOLD US TO FUCK OFF FROM IT
OBVIOUSLY WE WOULD BE ANGRY
Originally posted by SBS2652G:u stole all our representatives WITHOUT ASKING AND TOLD US TO FUCK OFF FROM IT
OBVIOUSLY WE WOULD BE ANGRY
I even joyride your Service 103
Originally posted by AJQZC:I propose timed blocks. At least 2 weeks long.
Give him time to sit down quietly and reflect, instead of just spewing random thoughts from his head that aren't productive most of the time.
Not trying to be too harsh, but still, order and quality control.
I stand by my old suggestion.
Let this guy shut up for 2 weeks. Force him to do some productive work. Revise for his exams, read some newspaper articles, for example, instead of just spamming crap here. Ban his IP address as well.
Fellow users, don't bother replying to him on all other threads except this one. Until he has shown clear improvement in his posts.
Admins, take note too. Thanks.
What about a "NO!" slapped on your computer?
Originally posted by AJQZC:I stand by my old suggestion.
Let this guy shut up for 2 weeks. Force him to do some productive work. Revise for his exams, read some newspaper articles, for example, instead of just spamming crap here. Ban his IP address as well.
Fellow users, don't bother replying to him on all other threads except this one. Until he has shown clear improvement in his posts.
Admins, take note too. Thanks.
Must reply.
Note that my rides on 7, 8, 9, 12, 13, 14 and 15 October 2015 will be different
7 October - Jurong West areas
8, 12 and 14 October - Tampines areas
9 and 15 October - Pasir Ris areas
13 October - Either Jurong West, Jurong East, Tampines, Hougang or Pasir Ris areas
Originally posted by Path Light:I even joyride your Service 103
so why u tell me to fuck off from 103 when u say its mine?
You all still feeding the troll eh?He is someone special here else he would be banned long ago leh my friends..Now you see who is smarter than you all?
Originally posted by SBS2652G:so why u tell me to fuck off from 103 when u say its mine?
I want to joyride 103, that is why.
Originally posted by Path Light:I want to joyride 103, that is why.
You wanna "joyride him" ah?Aiya you gay is it?
Actually, what if, the "Mr Path Light" is actually a clone created by one of the administrators here?
"His" replies are usually only one line, similar to one of the administrators here.
By the way, I do not believe "CYT" is real. In the online forums, it is quite stupid for one to reveal his real name, where he resides at, etcetera.
That "CYT" is probably someone else create on Facebook, then say that this is Mr Path Light.
Originally posted by jurongresident:Actually, what if, the "Mr Path Light" is actually a clone created by one of the administrators here?
"His" replies are usually only one line, similar to one of the administrators.
No, it was created by me
Yeh you and you will never tio banned except hibernating.
No. No one will hibernate my account
Originally posted by Path Light:No. No one will hibernate my account
Yeah i knew that also,How to hibernate your own account?Aiya pls act as an forum police instead leh
What if, "Path Light" is actually a clone created by "carbikebus", then "carbikebus" say that "Path Light" is actually "CYT"?
Hmm...
Originally posted by jurongresident:What if, "Path Light" is actually a clone created by "carbikebus", then "carbikebus" say that "Path Light" is actually "CYT"?
Hmm...
My account in Facebook is "Chang Yih Toh". So, in the forums, I was known as "Path Light"
Originally posted by jurongresident:What if, "Path Light" is actually a clone created by "carbikebus", then "carbikebus" say that "Path Light" is actually "CYT"?
Hmm...
Hmm must be you la then..you feel spicy after eating chilli padi my friend?
Originally posted by carbikebus:Hmm must be you la then..you feel spicy after eating chilli padi my friend?
My Facebook friends more than 830
Originally posted by Path Light:My account in Facebook is "Chang Yih Toh". So, in the forums, I was known as "Path Light"
How come your facebook full of dinosaurs?
Originally posted by Path Light:My Facebook friends more than 830
How come i reply to jurongwestresident you are the one who reply??Eating too much chilli until pang sai is it??Now i know who are you already
Hmm... this is becoming too obvious.
I refresh the page once, and two new replies appear. And I did not see "Path Light" at the users online part, at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
Dear Administrators, please check the IP addresses of "carbikebus" and "Path Light".
Thanks.
Originally posted by Path Light:My Facebook friends more than 830
Sorry, you left out the decimal. It's 8.30
You just make yourself a bloody fool already..Hahaha puzzle solved liao..So moderators any comment?
Originally posted by jurongresident:Hmm... this is becoming too obvious.
I refresh the page once, and two new replies appear. And I did not see "Path Light" at the users online part, at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
Dear Administrators, please check the IP addresses of "carbikebus" and "Path Light".
Thanks.
Check lor,i nothing to hide unlike YOU loner!