Originally posted by array88:
Sorry, you left out the decimal. It's 8.30
No. My Facebook friends is 844
Originally posted by jurongresident:Hmm... this is becoming too obvious.
I refresh the page once, and two new replies appear. And I did not see "Path Light" at the users online part, at the bottom right hand corner of the page.
Dear Administrators, please check the IP addresses of "carbikebus" and "Path Light".
Thanks.
Can you check your eyes and see again if Path Light is there at the bottom corner? Everytime I refresh, both Path Light and carbikebus appear.
Please stop insulting others. I don't care if your next target is me, by the way.
Dont care about him la bro,From the beginning i was suspecting him and coincidencely both stay JurongWest and this guy is famous for using too many nicks..I dont give a hoot if the admin check my IP for all i care,I may be sound rough but at least im gentleman and honest
Also saw TehJarVu, AntiDennisLance and JeffSu
Originally posted by carbikebus:Check lor,i nothing to hide unlike YOU loner!
Could we just put a stop to all these nonsense?
Right now I see all of "jurongresident", "carbikebus", "Path Light" on the online users' list. So quit arguing / flaming, and behave like mature users. We don't need another Path Light as he is right now.
This thread has reached over 60 messages posted just for today. Well enough crap, and time to get to a decision.
I already stop because obviously i catch the rat liao brother,Chill!
What about 'Lock'?
Hi Mr carbikebus, chill.
Why you so hyped up? :)
Originally posted by Path Light:What about 'Lock'?
In all honesty, it is better for you to self-lock this thread by stopping all your nonsense.
Now I can upload videos.
Originally posted by Path Light:What about 'Lock'?
You lock or what i dont even care,Just stop all your nonsense and behave like a mature forumner thats all.Dont be a dumbass for God's sake!
:)
Originally posted by jurongresident:Hi Mr carbikebus, chill.
Why you so hyped up? :)
I hyped?Im celebrating with popcorns..err you want some?How about those chilli padis i treat you just now?You wanna more spicier one?
*Uses fire again*
I am now an angry dragon
Originally posted by Path Light:I want to joyride 103, that is why.
so i must fuck off if YOU wants to ride 103?
you better fuck off first
fuck of from 103 la. u dun even know any of the BCs or abt the route
147 bus captain even kinder. He even give me the ticket for SBS3850U's bus captain
Originally posted by SBS2652G:so i must fuck off if YOU wants to ride 103?
you better fuck off first
I saw 103 when on 147 towards Clementi
Originally posted by Path Light:I saw 103 when on 147 towards Clementi
so?
Originally posted by SBS2652G:so?
I will board 103 on 8 and 10 October 2015
who gives a damn rather you will take 103
Alamak sia...
Oh god, SBS2652G, you made 23ispolo appear
2652 cannot make people appear...facepalm....I wonder how stupid you can get........
is your IQ 0.....
Originally posted by Freeman_SBS 3333X:2652 cannot make people appear...facepalm....I wonder how stupid you can get........
is your IQ 0.....
Never mind... I just sent him a PM to clarify that I am not in cahoots with others to criticise him.