Originally posted by carbikebus:Sadly only 30% Punggol BCs came over..Pasir Ris group about 65%..
I hope they are familar with Trapeze and use the map...
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Can anyone update transferred buses from SBST to GAG?
The practice on sgwiki is such that changes will only be reflected when ownership is verified. This may take a few days, probably around Monday or Tuesday before you will see it changed on sgwiki. So yes, you will spot the buses first but sgwiki will only be updated later. Any unverified edits will be undone.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
What is there now? Green Mandecks n Wrights n MAN?
Those green A95s, Wrights and Citaros have been distributed and are already in service as of 1st Sep.
SBS2000M to 2004C & SG1081Y to 1086J confirm not transferring to GA eh?
Registered on 07th September 2016 (SMRT):
SG5135A
SG5136Y
SG5137U
Originally posted by bus_359:SBS2000M to 2004C & SG1081Y to 1086J confirm not transferring to GA eh?
May have to wait for one more round to confirm...if not transferring they may be for the Sungei Seletar package instead.
Deleted
Originally posted by SMB5007J:I hope they are familar with Trapeze and use the map...
No need to say ah,Because of these chapalang arrogant newbie BCs we old bird always kena abused by pax,Former delivery driver but dunno how to go Upp Sgoon from Punggol?Dunno how to off service from Punggol to Sims Ave?Every fucking day only know how to drag until 20-30 mins then start at T2?Then we former BCs always kena start at Int pick up all those massive crowds
Originally posted by carbikebus:No need to say ah,Because of these chapalang arrogant newbie BCs we old bird always kena abused by pax,Former delivery driver but dunno how to go Upp Sgoon from Punggol?Dunno how to off service from Punggol to Sims Ave?Every fucking day only know how to drag until 20-30 mins then start at T2?Then we former BCs always kena start at Int pick up all those massive crowds
Serious ah? Alamak... Malu seh like that... THe profession of the Service Captain /Bus Captain have been tarnished due to these type of ppl... Yaya Papaya only...
And those thinking that driving public buses is easy nowadays i welcome them to try at least for a month..A bit far off kerb elderly not happy without knowing the situation,Must wait for them to seat,Buses no pick up at all and worse if full loads..Front bus packed they can't board the next victim of abuse is the rear BCs,Road users never give way even on give way sign,Taxis like to kachiau one thing,Unlike last time..
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Serious ah? Alamak... Malu seh like that... THe profession of the Service Captain /Bus Captain have been tarnished due to these type of ppl... Yaya Papaya only...
And i wonder why TT and GA issue them Class 4 for what?Cannot pay SBST or SMRT to train them 4A ah?Cant even park properly,Wrong methods of driving etc..
One needs to know that the competition is about standards, not the pay. I guess SMRT is thinking that the drivers "jump ship" is due to the low pay.
But apparently, SBST only announced pay raised once. SMRT twice. Sometimes, not everything is about $$.
Originally posted by TIB429E:One needs to know that the competition is about standards, not the pay. I guess SMRT is thinking that the drivers "jump ship" is due to the low pay.
But apparently, SBST only announced pay raised once. SMRT twice. Sometimes, not everything is about $$.
What is announced is the starting pay. SBST have already increase the monthly salary for current BC few months back. WP holder increase by $100, SG citizen/PR by $175. Also increase DD allowance split shift allowance n other allowance.
Anyway 3302K rear SBST logo removed already or not? SBST > TT > GAS woah third hand liao..
SG1012Y what happen ah? Violated LTA rules so now need to remove ad eh?
Originally posted by bus_359:Anyway 3302K rear SBST logo removed already or not? SBST > TT > GAS woah third hand liao..
LTA property mahh
Originally posted by carbikebus:LTA property mahh
But TT buses also have ad i thought?
Hi I am new here but I have good news - LTA has just ordered another 122 units of MAN A95 and the whole complete bus will start to arrive in Singapore early 2017. Probably for Seletar package .
Source for my info -http://www.corporate.man.eu/en/press-and-media/presscenter/The-lion-is-roaring-in-Singapore-263168.html
Where is SG4001J, the BYD K9? Any idea which service it may be deployed to btw?
Originally posted by CB2883J:Where is SG4001J, the BYD K9? Any idea which service it may be deployed to btw?
few days ago driven by smrt staff
Originally posted by CB2883J:Where is SG4001J, the BYD K9? Any idea which service it may be deployed to btw?
Probably Route 2.
Few days ago spotted outside Kim Chuan Depot.
Originally posted by Formususeonly:Hi I am new here but I have good news - LTA has just ordered another 122 units of MAN A95 and the whole complete bus will start to arrive in Singapore early 2017. Probably for Seletar package .
122 only?
SMRT definitely has more than 122 old bendies.
I have a feeling that the 415 Wrights order will be greatly increased. Maybe all the way to 465.
Originally posted by bus_359:Anyway 3302K rear SBST logo removed already or not? SBST > TT > GAS woah third hand liao..
Since Moove Media is their partner why not have ad?You think only ad exclusively for SBST and SMRT only ah?TT and GA cannot have ad?Dont be double standard la.