Originally posted by lemon1974:SG5332Y
AMDEP
first SG plate bus in AMDEP...
Probably this also means, that AMDEP is finally realising their SP fleet is dwindling.. haha. That's why they taking in more DD SPs at last (which they need more of compared to their numbers of SD SPs currently)
Is 6516R on 42 permanently or just a spare? I really feel the Citaro performs better on this route. Much better handling for the tight corners and steep slopes.
Originally posted by lemon1974:SG5332Y
AMDEP
first SG plate bus in AMDEP...
Yup ! and today first svc on 72
SBS8629K on 103 today, not sure if related to mass-redeployments. It is still perm on 62 according to SgWiki.
Not sure why SBS7703K is adless and still perm on 43, when there is still SBS3981A and SBS3983U.
SBS6733E still on 43 today, same reason.
Apparently, there is a DD perm on 43 that does random SD slots every day. There was no capacity upgrade on 43, it just happened that the random DD did the same slot for a few days.
Fleet still 14 DDs, 13 SDs. SBS5159U should be out by now. I will just observe 1 more day, as the last time I saw SBS5159U slot, it was done by SBS6512B.
SBS6477U has 315 perm sticker.
The random DD perm slot is former SBS5159U slot. It should be SBS3460L.
Originally posted by lemon1974:there might be a switch of depots for 2 service this weekend.....
Sv 57, 86, 136 and 166 appear to have new ETTs w.e.f. 11 Apr. Hmm.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Apparently, there is a DD perm on 43 that does random SD slots every day. There was no capacity upgrade on 43, it just happened that the random DD did the same slot for a few days.
Fleet still 14 DDs, 13 SDs. SBS5159U should be out by now. I will just observe 1 more day, as the last time I saw SBS5159U slot, it was done by SBS6512B.
If the fleet is 14 DDs, 13 SDs... then there has been a SD->DD upgrade because the original fleet was 13 DDs, 14 SDs.
Originally posted by Simply.90:Sv 57, 86, 136 and 166 appear to have new ETTs w.e.f. 11 Apr. Hmm.
57 goes to full Amdep?86 went back to Hgdep?136 might be reduction of duty?166 most probably Bbdep getting more duties?
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:I redeployed to sv 117 sia, you get what I mean?
117 might get into Sungei Seletar package alongside svc 167 & 980.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Apparently, there is a DD perm on 43 that does random SD slots every day. There was no capacity upgrade on 43, it just happened that the random DD did the same slot for a few days.
Got upgrade also u say. No upgrade also u say. There are alway switching of slots due to preventive maintainance etc. dun think so much.
Originally posted by Simply.90:Sv 57, 86, 136 and 166 appear to have new ETTs w.e.f. 11 Apr. Hmm.
Sv57 add 4 trips. There are more services with new ETTs beside these. Whether the new ETT really take effect we will have to wait.
Originally posted by lemon1974:Got upgrade also u say. No upgrade also u say. There are alway switching of slots due to preventive maintainance etc. dun think so much.
Really ungrateful kids these days,Give DDs also complain,Never give sure kena tarok kaw2,bashing etc..I bet those kids never taste hardship before,Never live in Kampong area before to know what is to walk long distance to school everyday..Nowadays just a bus stop walk they kpkb like the world is going to end..So many spoilt si gina nowadays.During my time all i get is a cane or belt if i demand too much.
SG 5326R ytd on 74
SG 5330C today on 74
both from BB or HG ?
3924R
(HGDEP 85)>(SLBP 246)
perm writing spotted
Originally posted by SBS5111G:3924R
(HGDEP 85)>(SLBP 246)
perm writing spotted
Sub 3455C which went to HG 85. but thanks for the confirmation ![]()
Originally posted by SBS3004X:Not sure why SBS7703K is adless and still perm on 43, when there is still SBS3981A and SBS3983U.
SBS6733E still on 43 today, same reason.
Actually uh. You do know that it's pretty crazy for the depot staff with all the admin work & related paperwork if they cleared all the non-BSEP buses out from 1 svc in 1 weekend right?
I wouldn't be surprised if they split the clearing up in batches (ie, diff weeks).
Give it 3 more weeks, and you'll likely see some changes within a month. The pace of change for Sv 43 for Go-Ahead preps so far is pretty impressive alr in my opinion.
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:I redeployed to sv 117 sia, you get what I mean?
You (as in the bus) + 6732H to 117, for 2000M 2001K in return to HG 83 haha ![]()
Originally posted by lemon1974:Sv57 add 4 trips. There are more services with new ETTs beside these. Whether the new ETT really take effect we will have to wait.
If it's added trips, then most likely it's either a fleet add (provided you can find which time period of the day they added the trips).
If you see the frequency get tighter during Peak, but the off-peak frequency looks equally slow / lazy, then means its likely fleet add
Originally posted by carbikebus:57 goes to full Amdep?86 went back to Hgdep?136 might be reduction of duty?166 most probably Bbdep getting more duties?
Considering AM 136 is the only svc outside of BN & HG control & is going to Go-Ahead as well, i wouldn't be surprised if there's some consolidation of paperwork before the handover (if you get what I mean).
Originally posted by SBS6465E:Is 6516R on 42 permanently or just a spare? I really feel the Citaro performs better on this route. Much better handling for the tight corners and steep slopes.
6516R still SP. But with rim covers fitted back, it's going to Go-Ahead at some point (since its siblings are all on 15 or 359 currently). But probably as a SP for Go-Ahead unless something happens to Sv 2 after this.
Originally posted by Lsk138:SG 5326R & SG 5300C
both spotted on 74 both from BB or HG ?
Deleted
SG5330C on 74 today. No SG5300C. It's SG5300P.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:SG5326R on 161 yesterday, bunched with SBS3666K.
SG5330C on 74 today. No SG5300C. It's SG5300P.
sorry is 5330C as for SG 5326R ytd whole day doing on 74 not 161 but 5325T on 161 ytd instead