Originally posted by SBS3004X:SLBP is like a fcking DD hoarder, with more than 50 SP DDs even though it already has far less services than 2 months ago. SLBP recently stole DDs from BNDEP and BBDEP...
A lot of these spare ones on sgwiki are replacing the VOs on industrial services, and are most likely perm, just that due to them being too far for most bus fans, they have not been confirmed as perm. The recently transferred batch of Wrights from bndep are the buses involved in the LTA DDU installation, which I have mentioned to you specifically in an earlier post when you complained the same about the same batch of buses going to bndep. These buses roam around the depots.
Where the hell is Bt Panjang Feeders in sgwiki?My SMRT friend said that 920 is still under Wldep purview except that it refuel and ONP at BP Terminal,Maintenance still done at Wldep,Anyone can confirm this?Rumours that Wldep/Wlbp will take over svc 972 from Kjdep.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Where the hell is Bt Panjang Feeders in sgwiki?My SMRT friend said that 920 is still under Wldep purview except that it refuel and ONP at BP Terminal,Maintenance still done at Wldep,Anyone can confirm this?Rumours that Wldep/Wlbp will take over svc 972 from Kjdep.
Didn't we confirmed that 920 is under KJDEP? I've checked the duties and it's definitely controlled under KJDEP..
http://sgwiki.com/wiki/Woodlands_Feeders
http://sgwiki.com/wiki/Bukit_Panjang_Feeders
Originally posted by SMB315C:Didn't we confirmed that 920 is under KJDEP? I've checked the duties and it's definitely controlled under KJDEP..
http://sgwiki.com/wiki/Woodlands_Feeders
http://sgwiki.com/wiki/Bukit_Panjang_Feeders
Plus with 920 buses like 3125P cameoing on KJ svcs
Originally posted by carbikebus:Where the hell is Bt Panjang Feeders in sgwiki?My SMRT friend said that 920 is still under Wldep purview except that it refuel and ONP at BP Terminal,Maintenance still done at Wldep,Anyone can confirm this?Rumours that Wldep/Wlbp will take over svc 972 from Kjdep.
3125P cameoed on 172 and 290P cameoed on 67 before just to name a few..and SMB1594G did 920 as well.
Many rumours though...I heard is 925 going full WLDEP/WLBP
Originally posted by SMB42P:3125P cameoed on 172 and 290P cameoed on 67 before just to name a few..and SMB1594G did 920 as well.
Many rumours though...I heard is 925 going full WLDEP/WLBP
Aww.. that will spell the end of DAF and OC on 925 :(
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Aww.. that will spell the end of DAF and OC on 925 :(
yes..if the rumour is true..now seems uncertain but i feel there is going to be another round of depot change (could be minor one like 920 case) sometime soon...
Originally posted by SMB42P:yes..if the rumour is true..now seems uncertain but i feel there is going to be another round of depot change (could be minor one like 920 case) sometime soon...
925 should be full Kjdep given its routing outside Kjdep.It will be awkward for Wldep to control fully..Unless Kjdep wanna introduce a service passing by Kjdep from Bt Batok.
Originally posted by SMB42P:yes..if the rumour is true..now seems uncertain but i feel there is going to be another round of depot change (could be minor one like 920 case) sometime soon...
I predict the depot change will be majority from Amdep once they finalise the Loyang depot parking(90 lots).
Maybe Amdep taking back a few 969 duties from Wldep,Wldep giving some 858 duties to Amdep.Amdep control majority of Sembawang svc?Wldep will gain back svc 920 and probably taking over svc 972 to ease the overcrowding parking issues at Kjdep?852 going Kjdep/Amdep?
Seems like KJBU can't make up their mind, the SG A95s back on 983 today. Spotted 3, got 1 other not identified (probably all 4 all on 983).
Originally posted by TIB967T:Seems like KJBU can't make up their mind, the SG A95s back on 983 today. Spotted 3, got 1 other not identified (probably all 4 all on 983).
Normal, KJ love to play with deployment.. like that time 1573S - 1577G temporary perm 301 then after that 3100K - 3103C came back again
SBS6584T >> BB SP (today on 201)
SBS3521U >> BB/AR SP (spotted on 111)
SG1185G > BNDEP SP
Bus spotted on svc 225W today
SG1181S > BN SP
today on 38
SG1174M
BB SP > AR 48
SBS8632A
AR48 > BBSP, today on 5
SBS3467T
(BBDEP SP OR BNDEP SP)
today on Sv7.
timing should be under BBDEP.
guess we should have just put it as SPARE under SGWIKI instead. no point keep on changing every few days.
SBS7706C gt transferred to SLBP 51? Am on board the bus now and driven by SLBP BC. Bus going twds JE now at west coast road.
How come svc 190 less 2 DDs?
SBS6599B >> BB SP (On 165 today)
Originally posted by TIB967T:I assume your 190S250 was just by timing? Cause 190 no more S2 wef end of May.
and yes, 190s250 was never a bendy slot. 1119t doesn't perm s250 at all. Not sure who started saying 1119 was s250 perm. 1570a might be really perm 190x307E but s1 slot. Also, from what I see, 190s1 only has 2 rigid slots and I think both are x307E. Anyone can confirm this for me? Thanks.
Someone updated in sgwiki the 2 slots that x-over to 307 are 190S152 and 190S153 (1570A 2nd bus)
Thought it was S250 by timing as well (2nd bus).. I think carbikebus just mix up, would be funny if 190x307E have a perm bendy LOL
Originally posted by TIB967T:I assume your 190S250 was just by timing? Cause 190 no more S2 wef end of May.
and yes, 190s250 was never a bendy slot. 1119t doesn't perm s250 at all. Not sure who started saying 1119 was s250 perm. 1570a might be really perm 190x307E but s1 slot. Also, from what I see, 190s1 only has 2 rigid slots and I think both are x307E. Anyone can confirm this for me? Thanks.
OMG sorry TIB967T... i missed your reply until i saw SMB3163D replying you.. paiseh..
Yes..it's by timing..it has been a long time since i took the crossover slots liao..coz these days i no longer need to get out so early in the morning..thus will miss boarding the 190 crossovers... so didnt know AP50 and S250 cease to exist anymore
1119T could be the slot that crosses over to 300 or 302 last time (i forgot)...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Someone updated in sgwiki the 2 slots that x-over to 307 are 190S152 and 190S153 (1570A 2nd bus)
Thought it was S250 by timing as well (2nd bus).. I think carbikebus just mix up, would be funny if 190x307E have a perm bendy LOL
You dont anyhow whack my name ok..190 trying to reduce the bendy fleets going to town yet i see about 8 bendy in sgwiki?Dont forget many buses went for DDU installations leh.
Originally posted by SBS351M:A lot of these spare ones on sgwiki are replacing the VOs on industrial services, and are most likely perm, just that due to them being too far for most bus fans, they have not been confirmed as perm. The recently transferred batch of Wrights from bndep are the buses involved in the LTA DDU installation, which I have mentioned to you specifically in an earlier post when you complained the same about the same batch of buses going to bndep. These buses roam around the depots.
I strongly believe that buses like SBS3926K, SBS3936G, SBS3010C and SBS3299L are perms on Joo Koon services likes 182/M, 253 and 254.
Any Joo Koon regulars care to confirm this?
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS3467T
(BBDEP SP OR BNDEP SP)
today on Sv7.
timing should be under BBDEP.guess we should have just put it as SPARE under SGWIKI instead. no point keep on changing every few days.
SBS3468R SBS12S SBS3515M SBS3518E were back to back while spotted on sv7 yesterday as well.
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Someone updated in sgwiki the 2 slots that x-over to 307 are 190S152 and 190S153 (1570A 2nd bus)
yes, the 2 slots that x-over to 307 is 190S152 and 190S153 now, as those 2 are the only rigid S shifter slots now and the other xovers have all been accounted for.
It was no longer S250 wef end-May when TT started op and it's timesheet change. I wish 190x307E perm bendy too xD