Originally posted by SMB42P:OMG sorry TIB967T... i missed your reply until i saw SMB3163D replying you.. paiseh..
Yes..it's by timing..it has been a long time since i took the crossover slots liao..coz these days i no longer need to get out so early in the morning..thus will miss boarding the 190 crossovers... so didnt know AP50 and S250 cease to exist anymore
1119T could be the slot that crosses over to 300 or 302 last time (i forgot)...
nah its okay, thanks for clarifying :)
anw 1119t shld be x180 since 300 is 1108A/881g then x302 1151z/551j. now x300 is rigid and x302 is 1 rigid 1 bendy(s)
Originally posted by carbikebus:You dont anyhow whack my name ok..190 trying to reduce the bendy fleets going to town yet i see about 8 bendy in sgwiki?Dont forget many buses went for DDU installations leh.
190 got 6 AP bendies perm, namely 1028 1034 1036 1082 1083 1097.
Most of the S1 are using bendies too, and SMB5054Y and SMB5055U dont appear on their perm slots 80% of the time and are most of the time replaced with bendies. Also, most KJ buses already have the new DDU, they can't be doing DDU installations week after week right..
SMB5049M
>> WPDEP 966
SMB1514M
>> WPDEP 960
Please refrain from adding in the SMRT SG Wrights depot allocation until they debut on revenue service.
Parking at depot ≠ Permament depot future deployment allocation
Originally posted by TIB 585L:1514M wad duty? I always thought this bus was spare with 1517
960AP10. Have been seeing 5049M 966 since May..
So which bus does this A22 replace?Then the E500 replace which bus?
Originally posted by TIB967T:190 got 6 AP bendies perm, namely 1028 1034 1036 1082 1083 1097.
Most of the S1 are using bendies too, and SMB5054Y and SMB5055U dont appear on their perm slots 80% of the time and are most of the time replaced with bendies. Also, most KJ buses already have the new DDU, they can't be doing DDU installations week after week right..
Yup, S1 mostly bendy. Peak hour sometimes also can spot up to 10 bendies.. Off peak mostly DD
Originally posted by SMB315C:960AP10. Have been seeing 5049M 966 since May..
BB/AR 5 and 7 are the first to get the DDU Wrights. BB/AR 196, 198 and 201 should be the last.
All of them will probably leave BBDEP for GA on 3 September.
Dont be an idiot and say I missed out 200, the Bukit Merah and Clementi feeders. 200 and Bukit Merah feeder all full SD and Clementi already with Tower.
Originally posted by SBST:SBS7706C gt transferred to SLBP 51? Am on board the bus now and driven by SLBP BC. Bus going twds JE now at west coast road.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:BB/AR 5 and 7 are the first to get the DDU Wrights. BB/AR 196, 198 and 201 should be the last.
All of them will probably leave BBDEP for GA on 3 September.
Nah, if you kept track of this batch of buses, they will probably be gone by next week to another depot. They haven't stayed in a depot long enough, just gone when they are not needed.
Also, its not done by numerical order, it just so happened that 5 and 7 got it before the rest of bbdep.
Originally posted by lemon1974:think you are confused.. there are several change of timetable for 43/43M already.. a lot of slots are already reshuffled... if you are saying that 3434M is on the same DUTY (eg 88A/93P), then it is ok...
But definitely it wont be the same slot since no of trips have been reduced, and definitely slots are different...
This post was on page 48.
FYI, there was only 1 'real' E-TT change on 43 on 23/5/16. For the rest of the E-TT 'changes', there was not a single change to the timetable!
I doubt that DM3500s will get the new DDU.
Most VO3X will not get DDU, based on their de-reg dates, though the later Batch 3 ones might.
Tridents, B10TLs and B10BLE CNGs will get them. People have reported seeing them on B10TLs IIRC.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:I doubt that DM3500s will get the new DDU.
Most VO3X will not get DDU, based on their de-reg dates, though the later Batch 3 ones might.
Tridents, B10TLs and B10BLE CNGs will get them. People have reported seeing them on B10TLs IIRC.
Some DM3500 alr have DDU
Saw SBS7368U (BBDEP 198) on 240 just now.
Emergency pullover or redeployed to SLBP?
Originally posted by SBS7123J:Saw SBS7368U (BBDEP 198) on 240 just now.
Emergency pullover or redeployed to SLBP?
SBS9889U >> HGDEP
someone spotted it on 161 at WDL today, S1 shift. Went OS at around 8:30
ediit:wrong info my apologies
Originally posted by SMB5007J:SBS9889U >> HGDEP
someone spotted it on 161 at WDL today, S1 shift. Went OS at around 8:30
Btw, SBST use only "S" for split..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Btw, SBST use only "S" for split..
Oh ya!
Anyways sry for misleading info, its indeed on 168 not 161
Originally posted by Darrylpohmaple:
I Smell a possible movement of 198's buses slowly moving to SLBP in stages to be under full Control.
Better go full Slbp together with 99.Now Slbp got more space also.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Better go full Slbp together with 99.Now Slbp got more space also.
Giving a Thumbs Up to your reply.
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Btw, SBST use only "S" for split..
Not entirely true.
S: Normal split shift with no mealbreaks, SMRT equivalent: S1
E: Split shift with a short duty period in the morning, then a longer one from late morning/early afternoon to evening, with mealbreak (lunch), SMRT equivalent: S2.