Originally posted by TIB 585L:From 27th August
WPDEP 966 and WPDEP 856 > WLDEP/WRBP 966 and WLDEP/WRBP 856
ONP at Woodlands Regional Int or Woodlands Temporary Bus Int?
Originally posted by carbikebus:ONP at Woodlands Regional Int or Woodlands Temporary Bus Int?
Depends. I don't think Woodlands Regional Int is not suitable because it is already closed for redevelopment. But I think Woodlands Int will be split in 2019 into Woodlands A/C and Woodlands North.
Originally posted by carbikebus:ONP at Woodlands Regional Int or Woodlands Temporary Bus Int?
SMRT anywhere can park,Lol...
SG1188Z, SG1189X >> SL SP
SBS8105E >> SL 174 (perm writing spotted)
Originally posted by SMB42P:SG1188Z, SG1189X >> SL SP
SBS8105E >> SL 174 (perm writing spotted)
Thought i see 1188Z on Svc 3?
Just saw SBS3471E on 179A today.
Originally posted by SBST:Just saw SBS3471E on 179A today.
Originally posted by @:)@:
Maybe check out the previous pages. It has been on 179A for the past 4 days.
Sgwiki still reflects as BN SP.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Thought i see 1188Z on Svc 3?
You probably saw 1088.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:From 27th August
WPDEP 966 and WPDEP 856 > WLDEP/WRBP 966 and WLDEP/WRBP 856
Meaning svc like 963,965 & 966 wont go to Amdep as indicate by the package afterall.Now awaiting 169 result.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Meaning svc like 963,965 & 966 wont go to Amdep as indicate by the package afterall.Now awaiting 169 result.
SG5402D > HGDEP SP
On 103 today.
SBST livery, not lush green as some users said.
Originally posted by SBS3004X:High chance that 145 is now dual BR/BB. Someone spotted a BRBP 145 bus on 7.
Negative. Sv145 still BRBP controlled.
it still practice jumpbus which is clear indication of single depot control. Today 8337 driven by a 82P driver then handover to a 21P driver at 6 pm plus.
Further one of the sv145 BC talking to a sv157 BC was saying that it is single depot while 157 is dual depot. Not sure what they are discussing though.
SG5176G on sv163.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Im hearing rumours that AMDEP will control 856 n 966 when they ONP at WRI.
It's actually not a rumours if you see the LTA packages..So weird yet can confusing..856 can temporarily park at Yishun while 966 can park at Loyang for certain duties but again its better for Woodlands to maintain those service.
Originally posted by SMB3163D:from observations:SMB8028DKJDEP 302 >> KJDEP SP (might go to 188 again)TIB1219M SMB8033M SMB8034K>> KJDEP 3021219m seems quite sticky to 302 now but may go SP again later..SMB1461G>> KJDEP 982E/302 (982ES151)KIV:SMB3579MKJDEP 979 >> KJDEP SPhave a feeling this bus may go to 972SMB5050K (AP03) SMB5064X (AP06)>> KJDEP 979
I am wondering why they deploy A24 on svc 188 when their WAB feeder service in desperate for a WAB bendies?Cant they just replace the duty with a Volvo or A95?
Originally posted by carbikebus:It's actually not a rumours if you see the LTA packages..So weird yet can confusing..856 can temporarily park at Yishun while 966 can park at Loyang for certain duties but again its better for Woodlands to maintain those service.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
Then i heard then refuel at Woodlands i think.
If it really true what is Woodlands depot doing?Already siam Citaros now those service also siam?169 i can understand.
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Just wait and see lor. WLDEP losing alot of svc liao
Its better that Wldep become the new HQ instead of Amdep.But again who knows they will take more BPJ service then?
Woodlands Depot:320 lots / Woodlands Bus Park:240 lots / Woodlands Temp Bus Int:At least 55 buses.
Kranji Depot:230 lots / Bulim Bus Park:105 lots / CCK Int:55 buses / BPJ Temp Ter:30 buses
Ang Mo Kio Depot:171 lots / Yishun Temp Int:72 buses / Sembawang Int:50 buses at least. / Lor 1 Geylang Ter:35 buses. / Loyang Bus Park:109 lots.