31,34,46,47,63,64,73,74,77,123,140,206,973,976,1131,1135,1202,1208,1212,1213,1327,1421,1493,1530,1564,1629,1631,3098,3099,3136,3137,8008 till 9.15pm
Add in 35 & 44 who join later at 0100.
Amdep to Lydep
1198P is allocated also
Originally posted by TIB 585L:So now i assume 985 and 980 also park at Loyang
Dunno,Must wait until tommorow then we know..So far only 1 854 bus...
Originally posted by TIB 585L:got 1 961, a couple of 980 985 buses. Alot of 67. Some 171 buses. Mainly 67.
1206A, 1100X,974Y not in the list
974,1100,1206 A/P buses mah
Originally posted by TIB 585L:got 1 961, a couple of 980 985 buses. Alot of 67. Some 171 buses. Mainly 67.
171 park Amdep.
Originally posted by carbikebus:974,1100,1206 A/P buses mah
Because of 15-17 bendy buses,They can only park 90 lots only hahha
961,980,985 still park at Lor 1
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
963 left the 2 A95 perms, 832Z, 1526D n 3156A 966 left the BSEP DDs, 5063,5064,5081,5034,5035,5036, 5895, 5896.
Speaking of 832Z, it's almost an end of an era. Time seriously flies fast
Originally posted by SMB5007J:Speaking of 832Z, it's almost an end of an era. Time seriously flies fast
Originally posted by TIB 585L:I jz realised 858, 969 buses not inside LYDEP or they use random buses there throw to 858 n 969?
The SMRT parking guys said Amdep/Lybp will take all 969 duties.A few of 858 duties will also be taken.856 and 966 tio Amdep but refuel and park at WRI.854 only split-shift park at Loyang.Look out for 965 too might share the same fate as 856 and 966.Please update Sgwiki
61 and 67 already confirmed.
Originally posted by carbikebus:31,34,46,47,63,64,73,74,77,123,140,206,973,976,1131,1135,1202,1208,1212,1213,1327,1421,1493,1530,1564,1629,1631,3098,3099,3136,3137,8008 till 9.15pm
Add in 35 & 44 who join later at 0100.
Amdep to Lydep
Should be got more i suppose? Have to wait for the buses that have yet end service for today as well? Likely they will be transferred over in the wee hours later...
Originally posted by SMB42P:Should be got more i suppose? Have to wait for the buses that have yet end service for today as well? Likely they will be transferred over in the wee hours later...
Im guessin next Saturday got another round of redeployment
yups! Thought so too..but i think next Wednesday night is also possible too.. to prepare for Sept 1 operations the next day...
Originally posted by carbikebus:The SMRT parking guys said Amdep/Lybp will take all 969 duties.A few of 858 duties will also be taken.856 and 966 tio Amdep but refuel and park at WRI.854 only split-shift park at Loyang.Look out for 965 too might share the same fate as 856 and 966.Please update Sgwiki
Originally posted by SMB42P:yups! Thought so too..but i think next Wednesday night is also possible too.. to prepare for Sept 1 operations the next day...
U know what's dumb, WLDEP throw B1 MAN and then KJDEP throw B1 n B2 MAN to WLDEP. AMDEP and KJDEP also trade Habit like free show barter trade only
yes! I seriously dun know what SMRT is up to this time.. aint the buses the same? not like they change different bus types like the case of OCs coming from AM to KJ...
The habits are the most ridiculous in particular..
But could DDU be a reason? like they want KJ to install the DDU instead? Since KJ finished most of their installation so those KJ done one go to other depots but those without from WL/AM come to KJ?
Originally posted by SMB42P:yes! I seriously dun know what SMRT is up to this time.. aint the buses the same? not like they change different bus types like the case of OCs coming from AM to KJ...
The habits are the most ridiculous in particular..
But could DDU be a reason? like they want KJ to install the DDU instead? Since KJ finished most of their installation so those KJ done one go to other depots but those without from WL/AM come to KJ?
Maybe i realize those KJDEP buses that i rode on WLDEP svc, all have DDU. KJDEP give WLDEP, i wonder why they nvr throw AMDEP buses to WLDEP since they also have DDU
yups! Precisely strange also.. coz i was thinking they want 3 depots to install at the same time since KJDEP finishing their part soon? Purely my guess only though...
So far the buses (except those ex-AM67 buses) like TIB1092K and TIB1093H are without DDUs... This new batch that u mentioned this morning i didnt spot any doing CCK service yet so cant be sure if they have DDUs...