Originally posted by SG4043S:today I saw SMB26L on 167 showing 'SMRT salutes NSmen'
for SBST, front EDS is "NS 50 - free rides for NSmen 30 june"
TT dun have, not sure for go-ahead
307 freq affected yesterday afternoon due to jam along 190 route, 307 buses kena pull
Someone spotted SMB141L park at KJDEP for 2 days beside SMB183K.KJ prepared to take Citaro?🤔
SMRT should deploy SMB148T as training bus not SMB141L(ZF)..
SMB1556S seen repairing at Liannex as of today..
Originally posted by SMB315C:SMB1556S seen repairing at Liannex as of today..
Was there as of last week too
CCK Feeder SD fleet seems to be running with majority cameo like TTS & GAS.For 300, it seems like only SMB1409J & SMB1510Z are sticky to it.The rest are running around esp 1419E & 1420A which do on 302 often these days...
Originally posted by carbikebus:Someone spotted SMB141L park at KJDEP for 2 days beside SMB183K.KJ prepared to take Citaro?🤔
SMRT should deploy SMB148T as training bus not SMB141L(ZF)..
If that is so, they should take back their ex Citaro esp the last time 975 ones tgt with 173U,184M,186H & 188C and deploy them on 975.
Originally posted by SG5064X:If that is so, they should take back their ex Citaro esp the last time 975 ones tgt with 173U,184M,186H & 188C and deploy them on 975.
Wldep should take all Citaro and transfer their only two E500 to Amdep or Kjdep.KJ maintain OC,A22,A24,A95 & B9TL,AM maintain A22,A24,OC,E500 & A95.WL maintain A22,A24,Citaro,B9TL & A95.
Aint it strange since many other bus svcs also do that (U have to be lucky to swe them)
there was once i saw 2A95 at wdl int.
1 rear wheel no rimcaps
1 rear wheel rimcaps use the one same as A22
Both on the right
Originally posted by Sbs6750E:SBS3503Y on 83 alight pax at boarding berth just now 1940 hours in Sengkang Int.
Case of behind schedule
Originally posted by Waynechew1003:1 rear wheel rimcaps use the one same as A22
Both on the right
Maybe 5891Y? 5891Y (and 5888H under AMDEP) are the only ones using the A22 rimcaps..
Originally posted by carbikebus:Case of behind schedule
Originally posted by SMB315C:Maybe 5891Y? 5891Y (and 5888H under AMDEP) are the only ones using the A22 rimcaps..
Nope. All the rimps are the new updated man rimcaps and only one using the old rimcaps. If im not wrong, it is one of the SG-plated A95
Go spot GAS national day eds. There are 3 different version
1) Go-ahead Singapore (with logo) celebrates 52 years of nation
Rear eds: { Route number } Celebrate SG52
2) Majulah Singapura with fireworks
Rear eds: {Route number} Majulah Singapura
3) Happy birthday singapore ( birthday cake)
Rear eds: {Route number} Happy birthday Singapore
Correct me if I'm wrong
Saw a couple of B3 A95 being towed along PIE today
Originally posted by SMB315C:SMB1556S seen repairing at Liannex as of today..
yup. saw this bus on 2nd july too at liannex
Originally posted by carbikebus:Saw a couple of B3 A95 being towed along PIE today
saw somewhere at FB (businsingapore)
one of them probably the one that was spotted at gelang patah R&R, JB
SMB1324U side-swipe markings on the left side SMRT wording area... (the area in between the 2 doors)
247 demand is quite poor,peak hours also hardly get half full,Should deploy more KUBs rather than full DDs.248 peak hour loadings is satisfactory,Although doesn't require full DDs too.258 can just deploy 50/50 SD/DD
Originally posted by azharjj:saw somewhere at FB (businsingapore)
one of them probably the one that was spotted at gelang patah R&R, JB
Logoless too
Originally posted by Waynechew1003:Nope. All the rimps are the new updated man rimcaps and only one using the old rimcaps. If im not wrong, it is one of the SG-plated A95
Whatever still the same boring Citaro & B9TL😂.I was hoping that LTA would at least supply them with three doors A22 & A95 next year.
Today at 1800-1850 all service 3 bunchings sia,What happen?
1800:3 Citaro in a span of few seconds
1807:2 Citaro
1822:1 Citaro and 1 B9TL
1841:2 Citaro
1851:1 B9TL and 1 Citaro
Saw 6871P back with rimcaps
is it ture that BNDEP citaro are getting their rimcaps back?