Originally posted by SMB3163D:Now 307 become B1 A22 dump.. only saw 1 unknown OC doing AM split
Ya but i think it would be better... If i'm not wrong after the OCs were added to 307 replacing the B3 MANs more bunching occured. But for now, it's the number of buses on 307...
Ideal fleet will be
WPDEP:4 AP / 2 S1
LYDEP:13 AP / 8 S1
WPDEP:4 ADL E500 / 2 MAN A22
LYDEP:15 MAN A95 / 4 MB OC500LE / 2 MB Citaro
Ya i remember the first few days the OCs came was bunching disaster, until new batch ofBCs came it improved, and also with the DDU.. Now some of the B1 A22 no DDU like 323D 324B..Originally posted by SMB5007J:Ya but i think it would be better... If i'm not wrong after the OCs were added to 307 replacing the B3 MANs more bunching occured. But for now, it's the number of buses on 307...
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Ya i remember the first few days the OCs came was bunching disaster, until new batch ofBCs came it improved, and also with the DDU.. Now some of the B1 A22 no DDU like 323D 324B..
Agreed! OCs on 307 was a disaster sia..plus the fleet was not really good also..
Originally posted by SMB315C:SMB223J SMB280T SMB281R SMB1390C SMB1391A SMB1598X
>> WPDEP 963
1391A was on 925 today
I like the previous fleet leh, rego got sequence and got special buses like 98D the turbo OC.. Now like no sequence, SMB19x 21x 29x 31x 32xOriginally posted by SMB42P:Agreed! OCs on 307 was a disaster sia..plus the fleet was not really good also..
Originally posted by SMB3163D:I like the previous fleet leh, rego got sequence and got special buses like 98D the turbo OC.. Now like no sequence, SMB19x 21x 29x 31x 32x
see how it goes for the next few days? See if the fleet will get stabilised mah.. I still prefer MAN on 307 TBH haha!
SMB5022P
SMB5026D
SMB5053A
KJDEP SP > KJDEP 190
Mass redeployment of Enviros on 190
TIB1133B >> AMDEP 851
Originally posted by SMB5007J:TIB1133B >> AMDEP 851
How many days liao? Replacing which bendy?
SMB 1591P - SMB 1594G >> 308
SMB 199X SMB 290P - SMB 293G , SMB 322G - SMB 324G >> 307
Originally posted by SMB5007J:TIB1133B >> AMDEP 851
Dont think so. Past 2 days on 854.
However, 851 has indeed been spammed with ex-KJ bendies over the past week
Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:How many days liao? Replacing which bendy?
How do you know its replacing a bendy haha (if its even perm)
Originally posted by SMB1333T:How do you know its replacing a bendy haha (if its even perm)
Knowing AMDEP they wont give extra perm bendies one la haha. Most likely is one-for-one exchange if the deployment is perm. Stingy.
SG5755Z LYDEP SP>LYDEP 67,Split Shift
SG5750Z LYDEP SP>LYDEP 61
Originally posted by carbikebus:SG5750Z LYDEP SP>LYDEP 61
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
5750Z 969 today
Suspect only
SG1006R >> BUDEP 96
Quite sticky
SG5785Z SG5788R SG5791E (plus 1-2 more Green A95) to 854.
Anyone can confirm this?
Originally posted by SBS8676Z:SG5785Z SG5788R SG5791E (plus 1-2 more Green A95) to 854.
Anyone can confirm this?
5788 sticky to 854. The rest not seen too often
Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:5788 sticky to 854. The rest not seen too often
SG5791E had also been sticking to 854 on 4 consecutive days though.
Originally posted by TPS Timothy Mok:TIB832Z is now with Singapore Bus Museum together with SBS9441C.
1478J 1479G 3149X to 859
300U 1477L to 859B
304J 1471C to 859A
At least another 2-3 A95 seen on 854..