Originally posted by TIB 585L:1583 still KJ. 1582 925 ytd
But I remember seeing 1582R on 925 for the past few days..
Originally posted by SMB315C:But I remember seeing 1582R on 925 for the past few days..
Confirmed redeployment for CCK feeders (some will repeat from last time to give a more comprehensive look)
Service 300
TIB1020T TIB1021R TIB1022M TIB1117Z TIB1217T SMB1409J SMB1410D SMB1419E SMB1420A SMB1498B SMB1510Z
**On hold for TIB1092K, TIB1093H, TIB1216X (not spotted on 300 as frequently as those above)
Service 301
SMB1327L SMB1376U SMB1377S SMB1380G SG1732C
Service 302
TIB1177A SG1714E
**Did anyone still spot TIB1097Y on 302?
*Still perm: SMB8001E, SMB8012Z, SMB8019E, SMB8020A, SMB8032R, SMB8033M, SMB8034K, SG1710R - SG1713H
Service 307
SMB322G SMB323D SMB324B SMB351Y SMB352U SG1747K
*Still perm: SMB310R - SMB316A
Originally posted by TIB 585L:
Same. But its weird on the day this person spotted 3 times on 966 is also the same day i saw 1582R sleeping at WTBI waiting for Standby BC to take over in the late afternoon
Originally posted by SMB42P:Confirmed redeployment for CCK feeders (some will repeat from last time to give a more comprehensive look)
Service 300
TIB1020T TIB1021R TIB1022M TIB1117Z TIB1217T SMB1409J SMB1410D SMB1419E SMB1420A SMB1498B SMB1510Z
**On hold for TIB1092K, TIB1093H, TIB1216X (not spotted on 300 as frequently as those above)
Service 301
Service 302
TIB1177A SG1714E
*Still perm: SMB8001E, SMB8012Z, SMB8019E, SMB8020A, SMB8032R, SMB8033M, SMB8034K, SG1710R - SG1713H
Service 307
Missing buses: (checking number of buses from sgwiki)
300 (10 buses): 1 extra ~ additional slot?
301 (5 buses): accounted for
302 (16 buses): 3 missing ~ not counting 1097Y.. 3 missing ones shd be bendy cameo
307 (16 buses): 3 missing ~ shd be 2 missing as "AP10" shd be just b a diff numbering for PM of another AM duty
btw has 316A been appearing on 307 lately?
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Missing buses: (checking number of buses from sgwiki)
302 (16 buses): 3 missing ~ not counting 1097Y.. 3 missing ones shd be bendy cameo
307 (16 buses): 3 missing ~ shd be 2 missing as "AP10" shd be just b a diff numbering for PM of another AM dutybtw has 316A been appearing on 307 lately?
im actually quite blur about 300.. i dun think there are so many rigids also as i have nvr seen all 6 rigids in the same day before also.. plus TIB1092K and TIB1093H could be potential perms too! So idk how many buses do 300 actually have...
for 307 we already know the same bus can do AM02 and PM09 so its one bus less liao
and yes.. SMB316A these few days on 307..even boarded it today...
Originally posted by SMB42P:Confirmed redeployment for CCK feeders (some will repeat from last time to give a more comprehensive look)
Service 300
Service 301
Service 302
TIB1177A SG1714E
Service 307
8033M & 8034K exchange with 1020T and 1021R and 300 qualified for WAB
Probably have to ask user TIB967T abt 300, maybe he knows haha..Originally posted by SMB42P:im actually quite blur about 300.. i dun think there are so many rigids also as i have nvr seen all 6 rigids in the same day before also.. plus TIB1092K and TIB1093H could be potential perms too! So idk how many buses do 300 actually have...
for 307 we already know the same bus can do AM02 and PM09 so its one bus less liao
and yes.. SMB316A these few days on 307..even boarded it today...
I believe PM10 also is the same as PM09, just that have to find which AM slot it pairs.. But then again, it wd mean PM10 is also part of the rotating duty for 310R - 316A lol!
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Missing buses: (checking number of buses from sgwiki)
307 (16 buses): 3 missing ~ shd be 2 missing as "AP10" shd be just b a diff numbering for PM of another AM dutybtw has 316A been appearing on 307 lately?
Just saw 316A on 307 today
Originally posted by SMB3163D:54.5% only.. Not enough to qualify leh
5 A22,2 A24 and 3 O405G still not qualified?Then 912 leh?9 WAB vs 8 NWAB qualified?
thanksOriginally posted by SMB315C:Just saw 316A on 307 today
Originally posted by SMB3163D:62% sorry.. 7 WAB vs 4 O405G.. You win.. Rather than take away more utilised WAB from 302, y not take any 2 from the 3 spares 388S 8021Y 8028D?
There is no winner or loser here..That two act as spare bus in case of maintenance or breakdown
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Probably have to ask user TIB967T abt 300, maybe he knows haha..
I believe PM10 also is the same as PM09, just that have to find which AM slot it pairs.. But then again, it wd mean PM10 is also part of the rotating duty for 310R - 316A lol!
PM10 should just be a random bus.. coz from what i see there is AP01, then AP03 - AP08 all accounted for..just nice for 310R - 316A... and last week 311M was on AP08, this week back to AP01, 314E also moved from AP04 to AP05 and 315C from AP05 to AP06...
Today (081116) so far SMB310R on 307S101 and SMB322G on 307AM02. SMB13Z seems to be replacing SMB313H that ran into an accident, on 307AP04 while SMB122S replace SMB314E on 307AP05...
Spotted 307AM02 duty sheet today..only one side...it did not have a 2nd side...
SMB351Y on 925 today...
**edited 0030hrs: Wrong.. SMB13Z was on 307AP06 (315C) slot today while SMB111Z was on 307AP08 (310R) slot today...
SBS5192Y
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 70)
with skyliner ad... 8967 should be the one out (KIV first)..
to mr 23ispolo, can you please advise SG5569 perm which service?
you edit it out of the spare fleet under AMDEP in sgwiki, but bus deployment still indicate as AMDEP SP.....
Originally posted by lemon1974:to mr 23ispolo, can you please advise SG5569 perm which service?
you edit it out of the spare fleet under AMDEP in sgwiki, but bus deployment still indicate as AMDEP SP.....
Apologies... It is still spare.
SBS7407R
Either xfer to SLBP On 99 today or 99 is still under dual control
SBS6578L
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 45)
on sv45 for few weeks already (same slot)... cant locate perm sticker though
SBS6580D
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 268)
on sv268 for few weeks as well (same slot)..
SBS6581B
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 400)
2 x sv400 perm sticker at BC cabin...
SBS6576S SBS6566X should be perm sv58
seem like all the BSEP citaros are perm on some service...
so guess 6582 is also perm somewhere...
SG5086H seem sticky to 961
Originally posted by Kira™:SBS7407R
Either xfer to SLBP On 99 today or 99 is still under dual control
Reverted back from full SLBP to dual control a few weeks ago. But KIV that bus.
Service 300
Service 301
1092K 1093H 1216X are perm 300. 1092K 1093H S, 1216X AP.
1410 1420 might not be for 300, KIV.
For now 1020T 1021R (1022M) 1117Z 1216X 1217T AP, 1022m im not sure, but 1092k 1093h are S buses. the rigids more or less are ap, 300 at least got 10ap, 1S2 and at least 3 S1.
Originally posted by SMB3163D:Probably have to ask user TIB967T abt 300, maybe he knows haha..
yep but PM11-15 all pair with 01-05 i think, tbc.