Originally posted by TIB 585L:Nope coz 178 n 187 still WLDEP control and park at BUDEP
One thing why it's better to remove the overnight parking places on the deployment page..
Originally posted by carbikebus:SMRT very messy nowadays uh..
They can just park 172,180 or in this case half of 178/187 during the BCM days.
176 also can park at Bulim.
172 still park at Bulim...
for 180 case i heard is the 180 BCs dun want to park at Bulim so they switch back to KJDEP.. they seem to be always taking all the new buses recently based on what i noticed.. when the wrights first came in they took SG5040P - SG5052E, now the SG557x series also keep cameoing on 180 while the SG50xx buses are starting to cameo around....
N/A
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SMB3508T SMB3509R SMB3514A SMB3515Y SMB3517S SMB3518P SMB3521D SMB3552P SMB3553L
(BU 106/49/78 >> BU Storage).
So TT will get the 15 SG Enviro500?
Originally posted by TIB 585L:Not so sure. Just posting what the TT worker told me
Strange,First is their SG Citaros now their E500.
SG5406T
(HGDEP SP)--> (AMDEP SP)
on 133.
SMB3134M (KJDEP SP)
(AMDEP SP)
* Bus spotted on svc 857 today
Originally posted by TIB 585L:BS6305H SBS6336T
(BU 66 >> BU Storage). *Storage begins on 30/1/17.
SBS6328S SBS6349G
(BU 97E >> BU Storage). *Storage begins on 30/1/17.
SBS6330J
(BU 284 >> BU Storage).
Batch 1 also kena storage?
SG5742Y > AM169
SG5744S > AM966
SBS7313C > BB7 (Same bc same slot consitently from DBS ads days)
Originally posted by carbikebus:CCK nearer to Kjdep.Load of rubbish planning again.
NR7 i heard also tio Wldep.
LTA should make it better for all operators
1N:Seletar winner
NR1:SMRT Amdep
NR2:SMRT Wldep
2N:SBST Bndep
NR3:SMRT Kjdep
3N:SMRT Kjdep
4N:GAS Lydep
5N:SBST Sldep
NR5:TTS Budep
NR6:SBST Hgdep
6N:GAS Lydep
NR7:SBST Bndep
NR8:SBST Bbdep
For the BCM -
1N, 2N, 3N, 4N, 5N, 6N, NR1, NR2, NR3, NR5, NR6, NR7 & NR8 are not in any of these contracts except for the negotiated contract.
But they will do the assessment and survey.
1N had their best loading so far - 34 people.
Originally posted by carbikebus:Batch 1 also kena storage?
Cant figure out what they are doing. Isnt this just wasting lifespan?
Originally posted by SMB1333T:Cant figure out what they are doing. Isnt this just wasting lifespan?
maybe give those recently storage buses to seletar operator?
i also cant think of any other reason
Originally posted by SMB1333T:Cant figure out what they are doing. Isnt this just wasting lifespan?
Wahkao,Can just kapo some B3 Citaros from Go Ahead also mah,Why must Batch 1?I think SBST also not enough buses to spare.Might as well storage 20 SG A22 for the new operator mah...
SBS3518B
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 130)
doing same slot every weekday since jan (835am ETA amk).. not sure fleet add or upgrade.
SBS3943K
(AMDEP 58) --> (AMDEP SP)
running around YCK services for the past two months
SG5414U
(AMDEP SP)
on sv133 last week...
SBS3467T
(SLBP SP) --> (AMDEP SP)
on sv76 last week
SBS8199J
(AMDEP 13) --> (AMDEP SP)
sv13 perm sticker torn off (left on SV).
running around YCK service.
SG1102X
(AMDEP 50) --> (AMDEP SP)
perm sticker removed and running around YCK service as well
SBS5187M
(AMDEP 72/72B) --> (BRBP SP)
SBS8633Y
(AMDEP SP) --> (AMDEP 72/72B)
SBS5075C
(AMDEP 45) --> (BRBP SP)
SBS5057E SBS5073H
(BNDEP SP) ---> (BNDEP 45)
been on sv45 for more than 2 months.
one should be fleet add, the other one replace 8225?
SBS3689U (AMDEP SP) -- > (AMDEP 21)
This bus spotted on 21. Replacing 3871J?
SBS3871J (AMDEP 21) -- > (AMDEP 72)
This bus was spotted on 72. Replacing don't know which one or not?
FOR SBS3847E, did anybody saw it on 21 or other services?
Originally posted by Darrylpohmaple:SBS3689U (AMDEP SP) -- > (AMDEP 21)
This bus spotted on 21. Replacing 3871J?
SBS3871J (AMDEP 21) -- > (AMDEP 72)
This bus was spotted on 72. Replacing don't know which one or not?
FOR SBS3847E, did anybody saw it on 21 or other services?
3847E ran around mid-Jan. But since last week, back on Sv 21. & now adless.
For 3871J, i'm sure that's out. But for the replacement, please KIV. Reason why i say so, is because 3871J's replacement has been alternating between 5366A, 5368U, 3689U. (in that order of appearance since end-Dec)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS5057E SBS5073H
(BNDEP SP) ---> (BNDEP 45)
been on sv45 for more than 2 months.
one should be fleet add, the other one replace 8225?
5057E went in first + it has the full-body ad. So that's the fleet add.
5073H that one appeared only later on (with that rear Chinese ad..). Although idk where has 8225S MIA-ed to? (or at least I don't see it much in Tamp area recently)
Originally posted by lemon1974:SBS8199J
(AMDEP 13) --> (AMDEP SP)
sv13 perm sticker torn off (left on SV).
running around YCK service.
For 8199J's case, that 'SV' sticker that is torn halfway on the window is actually the 'Sv 130' stix that was torn halfway when it left AM 130 in May last year) (because I made a same post in May last year saying the same stix & I saw 8199J earlier last month on Sv 24 still with that half-torn shit).
Unless you're saying it's a coincidence they tore the Sv 13 sticker in the same manner..
But i'm of the thought they either:
1) didn't paste any Sv 13 stix at all. OR
2) they pasted the Sv 13 stix over the half-torn 'SV 130' stix & then removed only the Sv 13 stix that was pasted over.
Either way, the stix you quoted isn't the Sv 13 stix. While they did remove the Sv 21 perm stix in the "hidden compartment" in the meantime.
(anyway do KIV for AMDEP / BRBP / HGDEP's antics - because they have been removing perm stickers from alot of existing permers in the past few months for no reason even when their perm statuses didn't change - the ones you listed above are exceptions la)