Originally posted by TIB 585L:SBS8769P
SLBP SP > HGDEP 85 > BBDEP 74 > SLBP 105
SBS6159M is still doing 99 for the past few days, I dun think it ever went to 256 but wiki stated it's perm 256, somebody do a check and confirm thanks
Originally posted by TIB 585L:last saw it on 99 oso
Exactly why I've no idea who always mess up the deployment
Originally posted by TIB 585L:SBS8769P
SLBP SP > HGDEP 85 > BBDEP 74 > SLBP 105
speaking of which I saw 8572P on 105 today SL or HG?
SBS6722L
(BB 166
SL SP) - on 506 (28/2/17)
SBS6159M was always perm 99...
Originally posted by A Bus Observer:SBS6159M was always perm 99...
SG1193,1194,1195,1196,1197--Lydep Storage area together with
SG1140,1141,1198,1199,1200,1201,1202 & SG5593 & 5594.
All except 5593/5594 is in SBST Livery and company logo.
SG5999Z >> BUDEP for TT
info not by me
Originally posted by SMB5007J:SG5999Z >> BUDEP for TT
info not by me
Still using SG5999Z?
Originally posted by SMB5007J:SG5999Z >> BUDEP for TT
info not by me
So TTS can take MAN DD..Then ADL 3 doors goes to SMRT?
Originally posted by carbikebus:So TTS can take MAN DD..Then ADL 3 doors goes to SMRT?
huh 3 doors? that one still no engine
or did you mean the 15 enviros
Originally posted by SMB5007J:huh 3 doors? that one still no engine
or did you mean the 15 enviros
That concept buses leh..Its a matter of time they fit an engine to it..
Those 15 can forget it,All SMRT.
BTW is SBS8592G really went to SLBP SP as sgwiki stated? Saw it on 99 just now.
SG1193-96 Lydep storage>Lydep Sp
Originally posted by carbikebus:SG1193-96 Lydep storage>Lydep Sp
GAS or SMRT?
SBS3470H
BN SP TO SL on 243G today with no SBS LOGO...
Originally posted by Kira™:SBS3470H
BN SP TO SL on 243G today with no SBS LOGO...
3467 and the rest of the group of buses too
Originally posted by carbikebus:Who else love Chitolo so much?
More like Shitaro. Chaotaro also can.
Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:More like Shitaro. Chaotaro also can.
Originally posted by carbikebus:SG1193-96 Lydep storage>Lydep Sp