Both.. I have 4 copies of each service for various usage.. of which the other 2 i still dont know what to do with it.... maybe compile by numerical orderOriginally posted by leeJZ:I just throw them into a cabinet, dont bother to sort yet
How can you compile by Terminals/Interchanges? Say Sv 8, do you put them in the Toa Payoh file or the Tampines file?
I'm only able to provide on SBST as i closely keep watch on themOriginally posted by Yusry:Which trunk services (both TIBS and SBST) do not have service guides at all?
Seems like you need to travel moreOriginally posted by leeJZ:Updated list of guides I have (new orange) -
3 7 8 9 10 14 15 18 19 21 22 23 25 26 27 28 29 31 35 37 38 39 40 53 54 55 56 65 69 72 73 74 78 80 81 83 86 88 89 90 93 103 119 130 132 133 135 138 139 145 147 155 156 157 159 161 163 165 168 174 182 192 193 199 246 252 254 255 257 502 518
= 71 guides
(Purple ones) 29 36 53 179 249 251 507 = 7 guides
OK these are the guides I really want...
Service 2 - CV & NBR both dont have guides, and its fleet often shuffles quite a lot with only several VOs as permanent buses. Been trying to hit as many Sv 2 buses I can but never can find the damn guide...
Service 12 - Does PSR have them now? Havent been there for long time...been trying to get its sole permanent single decker, the MK4 with the white Army ad, but havent
Not bad leh, first time this happened!Originally posted by service_238:ok let me make it official..
Service 142 (Accurate as at 30 Dec 2003) guides are out at TPY yesterday (22/3/04) with a typo error on the destination, a first for SBST guides. It says "Between Toa Payoh & Airport Rd" whereby it should be "Between Toa Payoh & Potong Pasir" I guess they will have it reprint asap.
I travel enough alreadyOriginally posted by service_238:Seems like you need to travel moreI'd be glad to give you my guides are i have many extras. As for Svc2, no extra...
Svc 2 guides will be out soon... SBST need to restock them.
Svc 12 guides are not in PSR since mid Jan already... Only 15 518 are there. I have a feeling new PSR guides will come out... Will hit there on Wednesday.
Jurong East has no new reprints the last time I went there on 9th March 2004. Unless u havent got them, there's still some there (51 78 79 98 143)Originally posted by leeJZ:I travel enough alreadyNeed to hit Jurong East/Bukit Merah, only two SBS interchanges I havent looked yet, going back to Hougang/Serangoon/Sengkang/Punggol also...
btw what new PSR guides can they print? Sv 21 is under St Michael's, so they only print 6, 12 & 17?
Originally posted by service_238:Ok I want the new Sv. 142!
My Eastern Trip wasnt that wasted.
PSR only has a handful 518 as at 24th Mar.
BDK has 33 35 as at 24th Mar.
TPY has 142 163 as at 24th Mar.
New Updates
33: Bedok - Kent Ridge (25 Feb 2004)
142: Toa Payoh - [b]Potong Pasir Ave 1 (10 Feb 2004)
Originally posted by freakybuses:Any new updates on svc guides? Confirm with u all.... svc 11, 91, 191, 400, 405 no guides right? Then 401 should have is it? Which svc guides still not out yet?
11 191 and 4xx services do not have service guides. Buona Vista Guides are not out yet.Originally posted by freakybuses:Any new updates on svc guides? Confirm with u all.... svc 11, 91, 191, 400, 405 no guides right? Then 401 should have is it? Which svc guides still printing?
tot 401 got guide... dun have meh?Originally posted by service_238:11 191 and 4xx services do not have service guides. Buona Vista Guides are not out yet.
As for Bukit Merah, there 16 131 132 139 153 198 there.
Nope, Sv. 401 doesn't have guides. It'd be quite pointless anyway.Originally posted by freakybuses:tot 401 got guide... dun have meh?
but the route details is shown in Bedok Town Map!!!Originally posted by SBS9818A:Nope, Sv. 401 doesn't have guides. It'd be quite pointless anyway.
All services have route details on town map. Town map and bus service guides are different things.Originally posted by freakybuses:but the route details is shown in Bedok Town Map!!!
Yesterday TPY has NOTHING. Some idiot or some green martian recall all the guides... There's still a lot of them on Thurs.Originally posted by leeJZ:Today 3rd April 2004 -
Toa Payoh - NOTHING
Bukit Merah - All BTM trunk services
Jurong East - 51 78 79 97 105 197 506
Bedok - 25 (Purple) 35 38 40 197
Finally got the Sv 2 guide! On a dirty and low MK3 (SBS 866U)...