I saw it at 6.45pm.Originally posted by service_238:Eh ZYX i help u put lor...
delonchew: what time u saw my creation?![]()
sigh.. i'd left PSR by then.. if not i could've seen your face and get to know u.Originally posted by delonchew:I saw it at 6.45pm.
Nah, I am very shy.Originally posted by service_238:sigh.. i'd left PSR by then.. if not i could've seen your face and get to know u.![]()
There wasn't many left. I only got 1 purple 92 and 2 orange 123.Originally posted by leeJZ:So...are there any guides left or did delonchew steal them all?![]()
Yes there is. Those guides bundled in a rubber band are for u. Its not seen obviously. You need to search for it.Originally posted by leeJZ:So...are there any guides left or did delonchew steal them all?![]()
This is the tip of the iceberg. The extras i have at home is 10 times moreOriginally posted by leeJZ:Found it...thnx a lot
Woah you gave me virtually the whole fleet...had so many extras so I dumped some at Tampines / Bedok / Serangoon / Hougang
I like that Sv 103 New Bridge Rd - Jln Kayu onebtw what was the old route of Sv 111?
Please dump the next lot for me!Originally posted by service_238:This is the tip of the iceberg. The extras i have at home is 10 times more![]()
111 Hougang Central - Ghim Moh. It doesnt have orange guides for this.
I might dump some of my extras there soon, or integrate with service_238.Originally posted by delonchew:Please dump the next lot for me!
Which ones are you lacking? If there's too many i give one bundle for u to slowly sortOriginally posted by delonchew:Please dump the next lot for me!
Will go AMK tml for the new guides. At the same time deposit a bundle of guides for you also. Time would be in the afternoon. It will be on the top row of the citibank ads. Happy searchingOriginally posted by freakybuses:Today went PSR in afternoon... perhaps went too early then no guides.
Also went to Bedok also... who dumped svc 39, 162, 105 guides there?
btw, I just hope that anyone will be kind to put svc guides of the following in AMK Int:
SBST: 32 33 36 42 62 63 64 65 91 92 93 94 95 112 166 195
TIBS: 169
I didOriginally posted by freakybuses:Today went PSR in afternoon... perhaps went too early then no guides.
btw, I just hope that anyone will be kind to put svc guides of the following in AMK Int:
Shipment delivered. 32 42 62 63 64 91 92 95 112 195 are not in the bundle found at AMK. The goods is found within the citibank brouchures on the top row.Originally posted by freakybuses:Today went PSR in afternoon... perhaps went too early then no guides.
Originally posted by cck_190:Not that fast... I estimate them to be out in at least 2-4 months' time.
[b]Have any of you seen new SMRT buses guides? Are they out yet?[/b]
Congrats to your 2000th post!Originally posted by service_238:Not that fast... I estimate them to be out in at least 2-4 months' time.
P.S Refrain from bolding your posts. Thanks (No 'sorry' replies please)
2000th post!![]()
Hide inside some of the racks lah!Originally posted by xin1jun2:Ok monday and tues expect shipments of really funny guides appearing at tampines, bedok (leave one only), and pasir ris (may not go there hor)
tampines will be hit hard.
hint: the guides will coem from clementi int =P
sorry no 64 guides yet. will try for soem tomorrow and distribute fresh.
no ang mo kio not on my routings yet. bishan i will not put guides any more. the ppl there grab and throw in office. wasted
sengkang int..go try got funny sh^^ there
ZYX
Hide inside some of the racks lah!Originally posted by xin1jun2:Ok monday and tues expect shipments of really funny guides appearing at tampines, bedok (leave one only), and pasir ris (may not go there hor)
tampines will be hit hard.
hint: the guides will coem from clementi int =P
sorry no 64 guides yet. will try for soem tomorrow and distribute fresh.
no ang mo kio not on my routings yet. bishan i will not put guides any more. the ppl there grab and throw in office. wasted
sengkang int..go try got funny sh^^ there
ZYX
Wahlao so bad of you leh ZYXOriginally posted by xin1jun2:what for hide inside the racks...my intent is to piss SBS off...for pissing me off soooooo often. lolz
the 925 and 964 guides seem to be in hot demand at bedok int.i had to keep refuelling. but refuel until hit limit.
wonder if the nonsense are there now. later move them to another location lolz
ZYX