I only got the Yishun one.Anyone here has maps of other tibs interchanges?Originally posted by cck_190:I don't think so.As far as I know, Tibs does not publish Town Guides after the year 2001
No...I don't.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I only got the Yishun one.Anyone here has maps of other tibs interchanges?
received at 3:45 pm just now... thx. btw, a lot of guides also not there... 3, 12, 15, 17, 40, 65, 69, 70, 78, 113, 158, 179.Originally posted by service_238:Shipment delivered. 32 42 62 63 64 91 92 95 112 195 are not in the bundle found at AMK. The goods is found within the citibank brouchures on the top row.
Dont be surprised if there's AMK guides at SGN and PUN today...
And also 82 and 101 at PUN...
Sv 17 has no guides out.Originally posted by freakybuses:received at 3:45 pm just now... thx. btw, a lot of guides also not there... 3, 12, 15, 17, 40, 65, 69, 70, 78, 113, 158, 179.
Agreed waiting more than 16mins are already pain in the legsOriginally posted by xin1jun2:no la...
just giving out my extra guides lah..
but still...who likes waiting 20 mins for 198 bus? =P
ZYX
Move some to Bishan lah!Originally posted by xin1jun2:will be moving the current shipment of guides from tampines out to other locations if no one collects at tampines by thursday (and if interchange manager has not discovered them)
most likely to ang mo kio or pasir ris by next week.
ZYX
Perhaps a sign that SBST might have plans to merge with SMRT in the future?Originally posted by service_238:SMRT Bus Guides at out!
Note: There's no cut-off date for the guides.
858 960 962 963 964 965 966 969
Comments: no creativity. Colour looks slightly better (shows they used more ink in printing) and the route route looks plain. Paper quality is almost the same as SBST. Service no font is the same as SBST.
Hmmm...I have heard of some rumours that SMRT will merge rail operations with SBST when Circle Line opens...Originally posted by foxtrot1985:Perhaps a sign that SBST might have plans to merge with SMRT in the future?![]()
Where do you heard it?Originally posted by cck_190:Hmmm...I have heard of some rumours that SMRT will merge rail operations with SBST when Circle Line opens...
PSR spot merz might as well go TAM. The merz you get there is only from 21 and 88. 21 u can go St mike or tampines to spot. 88 can spot with 72 in hougang.Originally posted by xin1jun2:bishan? neh you put there the interhcnage manager takes it away. no point.
i will drop some in AMK if i ever go there.
hope to kill off 3630 soon. then can go PSR spotting merc...weeee
ZYX
My father told me...He's a DSP of Police. He sorts of know things first hand.But I can't really trust him, last time,before the results of the NEL bid, he told me SBS will win it And it became true...Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Where do you heard it?
Hmm,I've also heard from my SMRTBus Captain friend that SMRT will purchased a new Bendies in months time but not too sure.Originally posted by cck_190:My father told me...He's a DSP of Police. He sorts of know things first hand.But I can't really trust him, last time,before the results of the NEL bid, he told me SBS will win it And it became true...
I also heard it somewhere else...can't remember where![]()
or spot 88 in AMK.Originally posted by service_238:PSR spot merz might as well go TAM. The merz you get there is only from 21 and 88. 21 u can go St mike or tampines to spot. 88 can spot with 72 in hougang.
Hide it lah. Pls lah, the only Mercs you can find in PSR are on Sv. 88 and Sv. 21, and they have less than five O405s each.Originally posted by xin1jun2:bishan? neh you put there the interhcnage manager takes it away. no point.
i will drop some in AMK if i ever go there.
hope to kill off 3630 soon. then can go PSR spotting merc...weeee
ZYX
If I'm not wrong, service 82 has perm Scanias.Originally posted by leeJZ:If you want to spot Benzes can go to Serangoon...only Sv 81 has absolutely none of them and Sv 105 has half its fleet of Mk4 DM3500s...the rest are all 100% Merz.
Other havens for Benzes are Ang Mo Kio (only 86 133 166 do not have them), Bishan (all 5 buses have them as majority fleet), Yio Chu Kang (all except 162 which has a full Mk4 DM3500 fleet have), and Toa Payoh (only 90 155 157 dun have, 90 have on weekends).
I daresay Sv 25's SD fleet is 100% Benz.Originally posted by tranquilice:If I'm not wrong, service 82 has perm Scanias.
Services 133, 162 and 166 have 0405s in their fleets.
Service 25 has 0405s rarely.
Does service 163 has 0405s?
Also wish to confirm whether 0405s are on service 28.
Svc 162 has O405s... 4 buses on it.Originally posted by leeJZ:I daresay Sv 25's SD fleet is 100% Benz.
Sv 28 always has a few WA buses in operation everyday, about 2-3.
Sv 162 has O405s? I only seen Mk4 DM3500s. On Sv 166, only seen Striders and VOs.
My mistake. The new Sv 101 has plenty of Scanias, but Merz still dominates Serangoon.
No wonder I never see O405s on Sv 162..only 4 buses...Originally posted by freakybuses:Svc 162 has O405s... 4 buses on it.
Svc 166 confirm has O405s... but only 40% of SDs...
Svc 86 used to have the one and only O405 on service... but gone in 2002/3.
Svc 101 has 70% of MB O405s!
How can I not known this since I live in AMK???