Yes, correct. Service 25 SD fleet is all 0405s.Originally posted by leeJZ:I daresay Sv 25's SD fleet is 100% Benz.
Sv 28 always has a few WA buses in operation everyday, about 2-3.
Sv 162 has O405s? I only seen Mk4 DM3500s. On Sv 166, only seen Striders and VOs.
My mistake. The new Sv 101 has plenty of Scanias, but Merz still dominates Serangoon.
You can hit Sengkang / Hougang / Serangoon, should get a good haul.Originally posted by cck_190:Hi all,
I need some help here. Tommorow, is the last day of my exams...so, my school ends at 8.30AM.I am thinking to get to the Northeast to get some service guides. Which interchanges would have it's racks full tommorow?![]()
Let me summarise for u as i've been to the north east over the past week or so..Originally posted by cck_190:Hi all,
I need some help here. Tommorow, is the last day of my exams...so, my school ends at 8.30AM.I am thinking to get to the Northeast to get some service guides. Which interchanges would have it's racks full tommorow?![]()
Wrong, 155 has 4 merz from bram/amdepOriginally posted by leeJZ:If you want to spot Benzes can go to Serangoon...only Sv 81 has absolutely none of them and Sv 105 has half its fleet of Mk4 DM3500s...the rest are all 100% Merz.
Other havens for Benzes are Ang Mo Kio (only 86 133 166 do not have them), Bishan (all 5 buses have them as majority fleet), Yio Chu Kang (all except 162 which has a full Mk4 DM3500 fleet have), and Toa Payoh (only 90 155 157 dun have, 90 have on weekends).
Unless an MK5 cameos on it, which is occasionally though.Originally posted by tranquilice:Yes, correct. Service 25 SD fleet is all 0405s.
What does 'MIA' stand for?Originally posted by service_238:Let me summarise for u as i've been to the north east over the past week or so..
PUN - 3 62 83 136 (84 doesnt have) (AMK and SGN will be there if the int ppl didnt find out)
SEK - 86 119 163 (80 87 156 159 163 MIA)
HGN - 27 74 89 113 147 153
SGN - 82 101 (rest MIA) (AMK will be there if the int ppl didnt find out)
Advice: DO NOT go to TPY for any guides. It's useless.
"Missing in Action" aka not there.Originally posted by cck_190:What does 'MIA' stand for?
Missing In ActionOriginally posted by cck_190:What does 'MIA' stand for?
I thought 166 had 2 405G CAC - 3835 P & 3875 Z only?Originally posted by freakybuses:Svc 162 has O405s... 4 buses on it.
Svc 166 confirm has at least 8 O405s in operation everyday (5 CAC, 3 OAC)...
Svc 86 used to have the one and only O405 on service... but gone in 2002/3.
Svc 101 has 70% of MB O405s!
How can I not known this since I live in AMK???
166 had one more CAC O405 in the early morning.... but forgot the rego.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I thought 166 had 2 405G CAC - 3835 P & 3875 Z only?
I don't think there is 4 405G on 162.
The 405G on 86 is it 543B? It used to be a SP in HGDEP. I had seen it on 9, 64, ex-85, 111(old), 147.