Going to be tough leh. You can try the SBH.Originally posted by Goondu86:Pai seh hor, a request from me.
Where can i find pictures of the buses from the era of 1980's? I'll like to see the old single deck Volvo's, the ones that was squarish looking.
The Volvo B57 - http://www.showbus.co.uk/gallery/ireland/beire.htmOriginally posted by Goondu86:Pai seh hor, a request from me.
Where can i find pictures of the buses from the era of 1980's? I'll like to see the old single deck Volvo's, the ones that was squarish looking.
Here's something different:Originally posted by bus911:I would websites of pics or infor on buses(singapore buses) . Thanks.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9818A:Hahaha a shameless plug ah Gerald?
Wah that's very good you know. Is it free or do you pay?Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:yeah whats so shameful about it anyway? Help generate web traffic mah... the webspace provider give 6 gig of up/down traffic every month, i oni use less than 1 gig with that website among other people's photo galleries and forums.
Thanks! Now to find more. Kinda liked them more than the B10Ms.Originally posted by Yusry:The Volvo B57 - http://www.showbus.co.uk/gallery/ireland/beire.htm

Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:What's the bus behind the B57? Some local body mercedes?
[b]This one is not a very good pic.
http://www.angelfire.com/in/maranello/images/Oldbus2.jpg
If i'm not wrong,that is the local body assemble co,Soon Chow.Originally posted by Goondu86:What's the bus behind the B57? Some local body mercedes?
I shared the domain and webspace with my friend. The first year cost about US$70. It was a promotional package hence no longer available. I use this web space provider http://www.dixiesys.comOriginally posted by SBS9818A:Wah that's very good you know. Is it free or do you pay?
Its a 1976 Soon Chow bodied Mercedes OF1413.Originally posted by Goondu86:What's the bus behind the B57? Some local body mercedes?