Scheduling. Different buses of same service may have different timings due to the load.Originally posted by alantanchunshyan:i find that for tibs bus,the drving speed for most driver is constant not fast nor slow,but for some tibs bus driver ,they drive very fast ,resulting in very high waitng times for the next bus.any comments ,views etc?
Haha, Sv. 95 and Sv. 96 right? SBST very what one lah.Originally posted by Dudu:Actually, tibs quite ok. THis morning I waited for a sbs bus for 20 minutes. Late for work sia.Hha, bumpy ride? Cannot fight with those feeder buses at nus.
Those uncles stylo-milo wor.
SBST are like that! They love to cram people into single-decks during peak hours.Originally posted by Dudu:Um, actually 197 lah. Then I tot "goodie goodie wait so long must be a double decked". Waliew, a single deck bus and sommore got a lot of people. Sian. Hhaa..
Frequency so shitty ah? Ya continue dreaming onOriginally posted by xin1jun2:wel yeah SBST puts losta shitty mark 3s on 197. and somemore the freq is so......low...15 mins per bus during peak. (hhaha measure by me during the past sem)
at any rate they shd just makr the freq shorter liek say 6 mins and pong lots of L94ubs on it...hole on...SBSt does not have that many L94Ubs...oh only 1...lousy SBS (suan)
ZYX