Nothing really related to what alantanchunshyan's complaint about stale air.Originally posted by alantanchunshyan:i have boarded tibs 856 on sunday .the aircon is ok average but the air is not so fresh,like stale air ,also have unpleasent smell inside the bus.by the way,i think it is caused by the aircon inside the bus.any views or comments?
What smell was it? Urine smell? Those workers were simply inconsiderate if it is so.Originally posted by delonchew:Nothing really related to what alantanchunshyan's complaint about stale air.
There was this time when I took a Habit 980 from Sembawang to somewhere (cannot remember) and it was raining. There were 2 Bangladeshi workers sitting at the rear of the Habit. Then I realised that everyone else were sitting in the front part and nobody was at the back. So, I just went to the back. Then, I sensed a whiff of 'aroma' but I just ignored it. Then when the bus reached Upp Thomson CC there, I finally buay tahan and went to the front and sit. This lady who had earlier retreated from the back, commented to her husband that I finally cannot tahan. LOL
LOL. Some Elbos also have openable windows.Originally posted by xin1jun2:note: TIB777 758 and 750 windows cna open if u cannot tahan smeels (lolz)
ZYX
No la, not urine smells. You know the typical 'aroma' that these workers have, right? That smell loh.Originally posted by SBS9818A:What smell was it? Urine smell? Those workers were simply inconsiderate if it is so.
It was a Habit bendy. No openable windows.Originally posted by xin1jun2:note: TIB777 758 and 750 windows cna open if u cannot tahan smeels (lolz)
ZYX
Let me guess,armpit and feets smell right?Originally posted by delonchew:No la, not urine smells. You know the typical 'aroma' that these workers have, right? That smell loh.
Dont know leh. I never go and smell them so I dont know where the smell comes from which part of their bodies. Haha.Originally posted by carbikebus:Let me guess,armpit and feets smell right?![]()
I'm not interested also.Originally posted by delonchew:Dont know leh. I never go and smell them so I dont know where the smell comes from which part of their bodies. Haha.