They purposely do dat so ppl once fall down then got hidden camera to capture it...Originally posted by Ah Ma:I Miss those orange color seats bus stops...
nw all change to one long piece sit liao can fall down...![]()
fall down is ok... i've got a big patch of blue black on my thigh, courtesy to the bus stop bench...Originally posted by Ah Ma:I Miss those orange color seats bus stops...
u ham sap leh....tink of these tings niaOriginally posted by Bontakun:They purposely do dat so ppl once fall down then got hidden camera to capture it...
Ppl wearing skirts or anything dat DO NOT cover watevers inbtwn yr legs... BEWARE.
Well... I cld try... but normally I see U 2 together... might as well snap both...Originally posted by Ah Ma:u ham sap leh....tink of these tings niadn tell me u capture heng when he wear skirt
hannor....then some the advertisements block...bt one ting gd is the advertisements can be mirror if u go out of house rushing late liao no comb hair can comb thereOriginally posted by sillyme:i find new bus stops are poorly designed.. they have big centre columns blocking your view.. cannot see approaching buses.. have to stand, then can see..
u see wrong lar......me dn wear skirt....tink tat is hengOriginally posted by Bontakun:Well... I cld try... but normally I see U 2 together... might as well snap both...![]()
Wah... Nice... Still snap U both... XPOriginally posted by Ah Ma:u see wrong lar......me dn wear skirt....tink tat is heng
ya lor.. i think that's the only thing i find it useful forOriginally posted by Ah Ma:hannor....then some the advertisements block...bt one ting gd is the advertisements can be mirror if u go out of house rushing late liao no comb hair can comb there
Mee tooooooOriginally posted by Ah Ma:dono y i feel tat the orange bus stops seats give me a warm feeling..will miss sch days..young times...nw the long metal bar seat like so cold n stone
Hello...... watch your wordsOriginally posted by Ah Ma:dono y i feel tat the orange bus stops seats give me a warm feeling..will miss sch days..young times...nw the long metal bar seat like so cold n stone
One of the purposes of the advertisement panels is to ensure the bus stop is well lit at night, so to make it safer to wait at bus stop at night.Originally posted by Ah Ma:hannor....then some the advertisements block...bt one ting gd is the advertisements can be mirror if u go out of house rushing late liao no comb hair can comb there
Mainly Adshel and JCDecaux.Originally posted by service_238:There're 2 kinds of new bus stops. One are those rebuilt in 1999/2000 and one are those rebuilt in 2002/2003.
The earlier batch bus stops consist of bus stops in TPY, AMK, YIS, WDL, TAM, BDK, BBT, BNL & CCK .
The latest batch are those by Adshel or something.. lol
The orange seats bus stop are still available! Go to Toh Guan Rd and look for the pairs of bus stops outside IMM, they will be there for a short while before giving way to road upgrading.Originally posted by Ah Ma:I Miss those orange color seats bus stops...
I thought it's some kind of plastic?Originally posted by Ah Ma:dono y i feel tat the orange bus stops seats give me a warm feeling..will miss sch days..young times...nw the long metal bar seat like so cold n stone
ya i noe some places stil have..those super ulu bus stops...behind is jungle type.1...bt last time rainin days always stand on the orange bus stop seats to shelterOriginally posted by tranquilice:The orange seats bus stop are still available! Go to Toh Guan Rd and look for the pairs of bus stops outside IMM, they will be there for a short while before giving way to road upgrading.
As for the other areas, I'm not very sure.
The new seats have both high and short type in most stops. I think the high type is actually not to sit on it, can lose balance and fall backwards.
Nope. We are all bus fans. (not the bus cooling fanOriginally posted by Ah Ma:Y off service u all know so much one..? u all from SBS one in real life ah?
I thought those bus stops shelthers also upgraded?Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya i noe some places stil have..those super ulu bus stops...behind is jungle type.1...bt last time rainin days always stand on the orange bus stop seats to shelter...v jiek arh hor dirty the seats/./. nw the bar canot stand...sit will fall liao dn say stand..