Originally posted by cck_190:I thought ITBS was suppose to takeover Sembawang svcs 167, 980, 981 & 965(sengkang)? How come it went over to CTS?
[b]TRANS TRANSIT PRESS RELEASE
TTS WILL TAKE OVER ALL SMRTB SERVICES ON THE OFFICIAL ROLLING IN DATE, 5/6/04
With immediate effect, Trans Transit will take over all
SMRT bus services except 167, 965, 980 and 981. Other
rival companies such as CTS will operate these
services. This move will ensure that commuters will
not be confused due to the immediate change of CTS
minds. Also, we would like to inform other companies
to kindly inform us beforehand if any service
takeovers are done as it has been published earlier
that TTS will take over all SMRT services. Please take
note that services 962 and 859 will be under TTS
still, as they operate from Woodlands and Yishun
respectively.
Mr Hafiz & Mr cck_190
TTS Vice President/President[/b]
I said to OTHER operators such as CTS, I'm not giving everything to CTSOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:I thought ITBS was suppose to takeover Sembawang svcs 167, 980, 981 & 965(sengkang)? How come it went over to CTS?![]()
Would it be ok if I adress S*RT as MRTC?Originally posted by sv966:Just two days ago it wasn't like this.
Now we have territorial disputes, abrupt and unruly takeovers, and unfair criticisms of our existing, dear Public Transport Operators.
Hope everyone can enjoy this hobby.
Cheers
Kai Guan
btw, I applied for tender of taking over Bt Batok 1st....Originally posted by cck_190:I said to OTHER operators such as CTS, I'm not giving everything to CTSYou could take whatever services you want, it doesn't belong to TTS
Eh sorry, BusTrans has a service from Yishun already.Originally posted by freakybuses:Btw, these are the services taken over by CTS:
Ang Mo Kio Int
Yio Chu Kang Ter
Yishun Int (I applied before cck does it... so the buses I take are those that he did not apply for beforehand)
Bukit Batok Int
Jurong East/West/Ind
Tuas Ter
Bt Merah Int
It's a matter of time for CTS, TTS to control north fully...![]()
I mean main controls.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Eh sorry, BusTrans has a service from Yishun already.![]()
Why are you taking BB & Yishun? MRTC decided to gave it to us, not CTSOriginally posted by freakybuses:Btw, these are the services taken over by CTS:
Ang Mo Kio Int
Yio Chu Kang Ter
Yishun Int (I applied before cck does it... so the buses I take are those that he did not apply for beforehand)
Bukit Batok Int
Jurong East/West/Ind
Tuas Ter
Bt Merah Int
It's a matter of time for CTS, TTS to control north fully...![]()
I've changed all S*RT to MRTC. Is that OK?Originally posted by service_238:what bloody shit is this............?![]()
I wonder are some of you blind or must i state that actual company names are not allowed to be stated here?! It has been emphasised by off_service before and now I'm emphasising it again.
If the authorities happen to come by here and see all these, dont blame us for not reminding you.
did you take 852, 854, 856? You din't mention it earlier... and also BBT svcs... so I just assume it is free.Originally posted by cck_190:Why are you taking BB & Yishun? MRTC decided to gave it to us, not CTSbut nevermind, TTS will let CTS have some services to terminate there.
Sorry, Yis and BBT is TTS's..you can terminate a service there, we want competitionOriginally posted by freakybuses:did you take 852, 854, 856? You din't mention it earlier... and also BBT svcs... so I just assume it is free.
Not sure yetOriginally posted by freakybuses:I fielded svc 59 to compete with TTS... btw, TTS going to upload website?
My ITBS 116 & 866 terminate at BB and my 864 terminates at yishun too. 864 is a link between sengkang and Yishun estates.Originally posted by cck_190:Why are you taking BB & Yishun? MRTC decided to gave it to us, not CTSbut nevermind, TTS will let CTS have some services to terminate there.
It is TTS's pleasure to let ITBS 866 terminate at Yishun and ITBS 116 to terminate at Bukit BatokOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:My ITBS 116 & 866 terminate at BB and my 864 terminates at yishun too. 864 is a link between sengkang and Yishun estates.
ITBS 116 is formed by SMRT 106 & SBST 111. It plies between Bukit Batok and Harbourfront. Can You allow us to ' invade' into your territories? ABC Transitlink is the one who decided to form svc 116 and is operated by ITBS.
I want a fair competition!
Thank You. That all.
Svc 864: Sengkang-YishunOriginally posted by cck_190:It is TTS's pleasure to let ITBS 866 terminate at Yishun and ITBS 116 to terminate at Bukit Batok![]()
I'd rather prefer if you say that u run existing SMRT routes than you taking over their company. I'd advice you to scrap the programme of your handing over ceremony.Originally posted by cck_190:I've changed all S*RT to MRTC. Is that OK?
If like this... CBS sure more buses than CTS at YCK one wat... btw, I will also be building Tomlinson Bus Terminal and some buses can terminate there... including ZYX's 36 & 401 I believe?Originally posted by service_238:I'd rather prefer if you say that u run existing SMRT routes than you taking over their company. I'd advice you to scrap the programme of your handing over ceremony.
Machiam ZYXbus and CBS got services in Woodlands Sembawang and Yishun liao lor...![]()
The Sembawang interchange built by CBS is currently shared between ZYXBus and CBS. It is situated on the open field along Sembawang Vista. Yesterday I went there to inspect the services.. Not bad..![]()