It is rather a good idea. Thanks for building Sembawang Int. But I thought I had won Eastern region line Tender and so I had to take over Sembawang. Its okay. But I need 1 of your interchange in exchange if you want to take Sembawang int. Can I share if possible? Currently i have 167, 980, 981, 965 and upcoming plans of operating some feeder services like 982, 983, 984 to cover up the deleted sector when TTS merge 859 & 962 and the amendment of 980 & 167 to Sembawang Int.Originally posted by service_238:I'd rather prefer if you say that u run existing SMRT routes than you taking over their company. I'd advice you to scrap the programme of your handing over ceremony.
Machiam ZYXbus and CBS got services in Woodlands Sembawang and Yishun liao lor...![]()
The Sembawang interchange built by CBS is currently shared between ZYXBus and CBS. It is situated on the open field along Sembawang Vista. Yesterday I went there to inspect the services.. Not bad..![]()
Amend/ extend them to other interchanges.Originally posted by freakybuses:If like this... CBS sure more buses than CTS at YCK one wat... btw, I will also be building Tomlinson Bus Terminal and some buses can terminate there... including ZYX's 36 & 401 I believe?
Although CBS built Sembawang interchange, it has plans to lease out space to companies so that they can terminate their services at SBW. I leased out some space to ZYXBus last monthOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:It is rather a good idea. Thanks for building Sembawang Int. But I thought I had won Eastern region line Tender and so I had to take over Sembawang. Its okay. But I need 1 of your interchange in exchange if you want to take Sembawang int. Can I share if possible? Currently i have 167, 980, 981, 965 and upcoming plans of operating some feeder services like 982, 983, 984 to cover up the deleted sector when TTS merge 859 & 962 and the amendment of 980 & 167 to Sembawang Int.
I don't mind, make 96 hours a day appear for me lah!Originally posted by service_238:Although CBS built Sembawang interchange, it has plans to lease out space to companies so that they can terminate their services at SBW. I leased out some space to ZYXBus last month![]()
Why dont all of you create a webpage or a blog site so that we know what services you're operating?
CBS as of now has a website, but not homepage![]()
I am not too sure how to create. I learn before and all forgotten.Originally posted by service_238:Although CBS built Sembawang interchange, it has plans to lease out space to companies so that they can terminate their services at SBW. I leased out some space to ZYXBus last month![]()
Why dont all of you create a webpage or a blog site so that we know what services you're operating?
btw, CityTrans has one... incomplete.Originally posted by service_238:Although CBS built Sembawang interchange, it has plans to lease out space to companies so that they can terminate their services at SBW. I leased out some space to ZYXBus last month![]()

Service 238, TTS is going to replace 70% of existing MRTC routes with TTS's routes Just wait and see. No new routes are introduced at the moment as there is a lot of confusion going on at the handover places.Originally posted by service_238:I'd rather prefer if you say that u run existing SMRT routes than you taking over their company. I'd advice you to scrap the programme of your handing over ceremony.
Machiam ZYXbus and CBS got services in Woodlands Sembawang and Yishun liao lor...![]()
The Sembawang interchange built by CBS is currently shared between ZYXBus and CBS. It is situated on the open field along Sembawang Vista. Yesterday I went there to inspect the services.. Not bad..![]()
How about this one for Midis?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I want to purchase 50 of this model for Island Transit Bus Service!

Originally posted by cck_190:Forget about Sembawang,You should consider Admiralty Rd West & Sembawang Rd End Terminals.Or built one roadside Terminal @ Senoko.
[b]NOTE TO ALL
From what I observe, Sembawang is being fought over by many companies. Can we make Sembawang a free area? Like no specific bus company owns sembawang, it's free area.[/b]
I'm only interested with the bodies. I'll buy this to replace the bodies of my existing Dennis Darts.Originally posted by carbikebus:How about this one for Midis?
I'll give you 30% for a start.![]()
Alright, I will purchase 15 buses of that too!Originally posted by carbikebus:How about this one for Midis?
I'll give you 30% for a start.![]()
Oh my God! It's so professional. I like it.I'll give it 5 smileysOriginally posted by SBS9818A:The BusTrans site is up! It's not completed yet, but give me your comments on the site design. http://www.geocities.com/bustrans_sg/index.html
It looks Very Professional! But it would be better with a logo.Originally posted by SBS9818A:The BusTrans site is up! It's not completed yet, but give me your comments on the site design. http://www.geocities.com/bustrans_sg/index.html
Coming la.. Slowly bit by bit can? I'm not a Photoshop whiz..Originally posted by sbs&tibs:It looks Very Professional! But it would be better with a logo.![]()
Originally posted by cck_190:I operate ERL. And there are so many competitors. Hmm. I think now that piece of Int is no longer own by any bus operators. Let's share it fairly.
[b]NOTE TO ALL
From what I observe, Sembawang is being fought over by many companies. Can we make Sembawang a free area? Like no specific bus company owns sembawang, it's free area.[/b]
Me too. Photoshop very difficult to use. Learn already also forgot.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Coming la.. Slowly bit by bit can? I'm not a Photoshop whiz..
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:BusTrans has 636 Boon Lay - Sembawang Sun Plaza. I'll amend the route to terminate inside the new Sembawang Int shortly.
I operate ERL. And there are so many competitors. Hmm. I think now that piece of Int is no longer own by any bus operators. Let's share it fairly.
[b]Island Transit Bus in Sembawang Estate:
Current: 167, 980, 981 and passing through 965.
Future bus service:
982- to cover up 167 deleted sector
983- to cover up 980 deleted sector
984- to cover up 859 & 962 deleted sector
CTS bus service
Passing through: 169, etc
Trans Transit
Passing through: 858, (859+962=?), etc
If you have more bus service available @ sembawang, please include.
cck_190, please fill in what no after 859 & 962 merge[/b]
Originally posted by cck_190:In the first place since when Sembawang is yours or CTS'?
[b]NOTE TO ALL
Originally posted by cck_190:In the spirit of free competition, EVERY interchange should be a free area.
[b]NOTE TO ALL