Only 1500 buses have TVMobile, with about 670 double-decks. Well, it's still on trial after what, 4 years?Originally posted by thhong22:y not all the buses have tv mobile one???
then hoh.... the image always dark dark one leh.... cannot c de... sometimes will hang or no sound...... hahaha still so bad![]()
trial so long one meh???Originally posted by SBS9818A:Only 1500 buses have TVMobile, with about 670 double-decks. Well, it's still on trial after what, 4 years?
Well, that's SBST for you.Originally posted by thhong22:trial so long one meh???![]()
wat is SBST?Originally posted by SBS9818A:Well, that's SBST for you.
SBS Transit.Originally posted by thhong22:wat is SBST?
hanor... sometimes will hang one leh....Originally posted by X-men:Don't think its very successful
this morning one like watching still movies.... paused paused one...
ohh okokOriginally posted by SBS9818A:SBS Transit.
Hong Hong, that is because SBS Transit has so many buses and it can't possible install them on every buses. The newer double deckers, for example, are not installed with TV mobile.Originally posted by thhong22:y not all the buses have tv mobile one???
then hoh.... the image always dark dark one leh.... cannot c de... sometimes will hang or no sound...... hahaha still so bad![]()
TV mobile started on 14 Feb 2001. What a nice date to choose.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Only 1500 buses have TVMobile, with about 670 double-decks. Well, it's still on trial after what, 4 years?
yah loh.... i used to bio ard when i sit in buses... i like double deck bus leh... can c more things....Originally posted by leeJZ:TV mobile no use at all, sometime no sound, sometimes still images, and then sometimes the buses are so noisy you cant hear a thing...I'd prefer to do bus spotting or admire the scenery![]()
I like it when the TV mobile is not on. I like quiet buses.Originally posted by leeJZ:TV mobile no use at all, sometime no sound, sometimes still images, and then sometimes the buses are so noisy you cant hear a thing...I'd prefer to do bus spotting or admire the scenery![]()
huh? so long liao meh??? bu jue de leh..........Originally posted by tranquilice:TV mobile started on 14 Feb 2001. What a nice date to choose.![]()
Hong Hong, try to board buses (double deckers) with registration numbers 9671 to 9690, 9800 to 9849 and 9888. They are not installed with TV mobile. In your area, they are on services 25, 72, 80, 147, 161 and 165.Originally posted by thhong22:y not all the buses have tv mobile one???
3 years already.Originally posted by thhong22:huh? so long liao meh??? bu jue de leh..........![]()
OK I deduce thhong lives in Hougang.Originally posted by tranquilice:Hong Hong, try to board buses (double deckers) with registration numbers 9671 to 9690, 9800 to 9849 and 9888. They are not installed with TV mobile. In your area, they are on services 25, 72, 80, 147, 161 and 165.
hahahah correct lah... so smartOriginally posted by SBS9818A:OK I deduce thhong lives in Hougang.![]()
He is bus expert.Originally posted by thhong22:hahahah correct lah... so smart
no tvmobile then i slp loh.... hahahaOriginally posted by tranquilice:Hong Hong, that is because SBS Transit has so many buses and it can't possible install them on every buses. The newer double deckers, for example, are not installed with TV mobile.
Reception problems will be the cause.
ohh.....Originally posted by tranquilice:He is bus expert.