A very good idea Ah Ma. But again, are bus co willing to put in bucks for the system? This could led to fare hikes...Originally posted by Ah Ma:to wake those people who are still sleeping in the bus.![]()
some bus drivers no see properly & check if all passengers go down the bus then park the bus there go off liao...then suay suay someone may be there sleping no wake up esp if its the last bus then the person wake up find nobody in the bus.
take out the stupid TV mobile. me tat day fall aslep in one of the bus...Originally posted by off_service:A very good idea Ah Ma. But again, are bus co willing to put in bucks for the system? This could led to fare hikes...
Aiyoh... Ah Ma poor thing...Originally posted by Ah Ma:bt end up no feeder bus at nite , walk home![]()

Originally posted by Ah Ma:take out the stupid TV mobile. me tat day fall aslep in one of the bus...heng i noe hw to press emergency exit
i no bother dono lar..i get down i quickly run liao so pai seh..the bus drivers saw laugh laughOriginally posted by thhong22:![]()
then u open the door get off liao.... got close the door???
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i no bother dono lar..i get down i quickly run liao so pai seh..the bus drivers saw laugh laugh![]()
if i there i oso laugh... and now i am rolling on the floor laughing like crazy liaoOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i no bother dono lar..i get down i quickly run liao so pai seh..the bus drivers saw laugh laugh![]()

But that reminds me...Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
then u open the door get off liao.... got close the door???
Thanks to that. Aircon buses is now very hot when they just left the interchange, espeically on a hot dayOriginally posted by off_service:But that reminds me...
Nowadays SBS buses have their doors open when parking. So I presume you are taking TIBS buses?
nope.... ah ma took SBS busOriginally posted by off_service:But that reminds me...
Nowadays SBS buses have their doors open when parking. So I presume you are taking TIBS buses?
Next time, just remain in the bus, you get a free ride to the bus depot.Originally posted by Ah Ma:to wake those people who are still sleeping in the bus.![]()
some bus drivers no see properly & check if all passengers go down the bus then park the bus there go off liao...then suay suay someone may be there sleping no wake up esp if its the last bus then the person wake up find nobody in the bus.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:if i there i oso laugh... and now i am rolling on the floor laughing like crazy liao![]()
no leh the door is closed.. i wake up, found out i slepin on the seat behind in a double decker ..nearly fall onto the floor...the bus v hot then i wake up one...no air con mah..then wake up..so dark...i tout i dreaming.. i look beside me nobody...then all windows...was thinkin ehh hw come i can see ppl walkin below me....then i look at my watch...sudenly remember i goin hm....mus catch last bus feeder...fuck in the end walk hm so tired...Originally posted by off_service:But that reminds me...
Walking below you?Originally posted by Ah Ma:no leh the door is closed.. i wake up, found out i slepin on the seat behind in a double decker ..nearly fall onto the floor...the bus v hot then i wake up one...no air con mah..then wake up..so dark...i tout i dreaming.. i look beside me nobody...then all windows...was thinkin ehh hw come i can see ppl walkin below me....then i look at my watch...sudenly remember i goin hm....mus catch last bus feeder...fuck in the end walk hm so tired...
If it's at Bedok and the bus drivers could see and laugh at her (oopz!!) and with double deckers.. most probably is sv 7?Originally posted by tranquilice:Ah Ma, I think you mean Bedok interchange, right? Can tell me the bus service number and which day it happened?