Thanks,Know that you are from YishunOriginally posted by TIB1186Z:Congrats on ur efforts!!![]()
Thanks for ur comments......Im actually specialising in the northern region..Yishun is my area.![]()
OK, maybe the northwest. CCK,BB,BP,A bit of Woodlands. HahaOriginally posted by BlessingSatan:Hui,You want "cut the path" of Mr Suhirman aka Bus Guide ya
Just kiddin,Maybe Northwest guide is more appopriate!
YOU, Blessingsatan is carbikebus? Wow...No wonder I dun see carbikebus in this forum anymore...Originally posted by Yusry:You are carbikebus? Hmm, I'm damn slow. Didn't know you were carbikebus.![]()
Thank you! That's good to see you're cutting down on a bad habit. Hope you kick it soon.Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Appreciated,Your nick resemble that.Thanks to 1186 & Darryl too for the comments about cigarettes.Right now i've sucessfully cut down my smoking habit and i have the feelings that i will totally quit one day,Thanks!
Suprisingly,I didn't smoke at all today![]()
My area is just below yrs in AMKOriginally posted by TIB1186Z:Congrats on ur efforts!!![]()
Thanks for ur comments......Im actually specialising in the northern region..Yishun is my area.![]()
I'm the soul of carbikebusOriginally posted by cck_190:YOU, Blessingsatan is carbikebus? Wow...No wonder I dun see carbikebus in this forum anymore...![]()
My area is mainly in Toa Payoh, territory coverage shared with Scania while Bishan coverage is shared between SBS9818A & SBS9845X.Originally posted by freakybuses:My area is just below yrs in AMK![]()
Like the last one.Originally posted by service_238:My area is mainly in Toa Payoh, territory coverage shared with Scania while Bishan coverage is shared between SBS9818A & SBS9845X.
LeeJZ coverage in Tampines.
SBS9816E coverage in Serangoon.
off_service coverage in Sembawang,
xin1jun2 coverage in Bukit Merah.
th1988 coverage is the Macpherson Rd POSBank bus stop
No wonder he loves svs 90 so muchOriginally posted by service_238:th1988 coverage is the Macpherson Rd POSBank bus stop
What else can he fantasise about?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:No wonder he loves svs 90 so much![]()
Originally posted by SBS9818A:What else can he fantasise about?![]()
Add Woodlands in. However, I seldom pass by Canberra Road so can get it off from part of SembawangOriginally posted by service_238:My area is mainly in Toa Payoh, territory coverage shared with Scania while Bishan coverage is shared between SBS9818A & SBS9845X.
LeeJZ coverage in Tampines.
SBS9816E coverage in Serangoon.
off_service coverage in Sembawang,
xin1jun2 coverage in Bukit Merah.
th1988 coverage is the Macpherson Rd POSBank bus stop
Good riddance lah!Originally posted by BlessingSatan:BTW,Where is he?Maybe using a different nick or just watching?I miss him leh
Thank you very much.Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Happy 1st anniversary to Off_Service and Superbus!![]()
SBS9818A too!Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Happy 1st anniversary to Off_Service and Superbus!![]()
Yup,Nearly forgot this,Happy anniversary!Originally posted by freakybuses:SBS9818A too!
Thanks.Originally posted by service_238:Happy 1st Anniversary to SBS9818A for joining sgForums on this day last year!![]()
Cheers