*ding* *ding* *ding*Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha some1 beat this:
- took bus, overslept ......
- cross road n take same service number to go back .....
- oversleep AGAIN !!!!!!!
- cross road ........ again
- stand in an almost empty bus so dun sleep ......
-reach home.
power anot?
TX
Wa. You so eng arh?Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha some1 beat this:
-reach home.
power anot?
TX
dis wan not called eng lol, i was damn tired dat day but wanted 2 save $$$ so decided 2 take bus mah, but by the time i reach home i could have slept an additional hour leow, damn pek chek sia!!Originally posted by True_Xerion:haha some1 beat this:
-reach home.
power anot?
TX
Haha.. So much for saving money huh.. I think all these bus rides is equivilant (sp?) to da taxi fare..Originally posted by True_Xerion:dis wan not called eng lol, i was damn tired dat day but wanted 2 save $$$ so decided 2 take bus mah, but by the time i reach home i could have slept an additional hour leow, damn pek chek sia!!![]()
Aiyoh.. should've just spend money on cab and rest more.. lol. You must have been not sleeping for very long.Originally posted by True_Xerion:dis wan not called eng lol, i was damn tired dat day but wanted 2 save $$$ so decided 2 take bus mah, but by the time i reach home i could have slept an additional hour leow, damn pek chek sia!!![]()
dat was a long time back lah, i think i was otw home from polyOriginally posted by AdAptAliS:Aiyoh.. should've just spend money on cab and rest more.. lol. You must have been not sleeping for very long.
Originally posted by True_Xerion:dat was a long time back lah, i think i was otw home from poly
I see i see... Ok. Don't hijack thread liao.Originally posted by True_Xerion:NAP actually, 95 - 98 iirc
NAP? I think you mean NP.Originally posted by True_Xerion:NAP actually, 95 - 98 iirc
issit? change leow? i thot NP was nanyang poly? i ngee ann hee heeOriginally posted by tranquilice:NAP? I think you mean NP.
I'm also from there.Originally posted by True_Xerion:issit? change leow? i thot NP was nanyang poly? i ngee ann hee hee
Hougang South.....Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, bus 132 reach Hougang South. I was on the top deck then i wake up reach interchange liao heehee.