You should press the emergency door cock for greater effect.Originally posted by thhong22:tat time at AMK interchange... quite a no. of us where waiting for 25.... suddenly the bus came a few of the front pple got up.... n the Q slow down by an old lady n the bus DROVE OFF~!!!!
there were still 5, 6 pple behind the old lady including me....
kaoz.... sickening siah.... the other lady juz behind the old lady was so shocked tat the bus juz drove off like tat.... n she went to complain to the office.... then a few of us who were left in the Q complain oso....
they ask us abt the no. plate.... we nv c lah... the bus juz come n go.........but they shld have a schedule of who is driving at tat time wat....... then we all grumble n grumble until the nx bus came
if i'm at the bus stop chasing after bus, the driver saw me n open the door even if he has close the door or preparing to drive off.... usually i will say thanx to them too..... cos i too have met attitude bus drivers b4.... they juz simply ignore u although u were at such an obvious place (ie. the door) they will look anywhere except where u r standing....
then now hoh if i chase until the door there, he don wan to open, i will knock hard hard at the door n make everyone look at us..... then pple can notice there's a bad attitude bus driver who suay suay bump into a chia zabo![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:tat time at AMK interchange... quite a no. of us where waiting for 25.... suddenly the bus came a few of the front pple got up.... n the Q slow down by an old lady n the bus DROVE OFF~!!!!
there were still 5, 6 pple behind the old lady including me....
kaoz.... sickening siah.... the other lady juz behind the old lady was so shocked tat the bus juz drove off like tat.... n she went to complain to the office.... then a few of us who were left in the Q complain oso....
they ask us abt the no. plate.... we nv c lah... the bus juz come n go.........but they shld have a schedule of who is driving at tat time wat....... then we all grumble n grumble until the nx bus came
if i'm at the bus stop chasing after bus, the driver saw me n open the door even if he has close the door or preparing to drive off.... usually i will say thanx to them too..... cos i too have met attitude bus drivers b4.... they juz simply ignore u although u were at such an obvious place (ie. the door) they will look anywhere except where u r standing....
then now hoh if i chase until the door there, he don wan to open, i will knock hard hard at the door n make everyone look at us..... then pple can notice there's a bad attitude bus driver who suay suay bump into a chia zabo![]()
Originally posted by SBS9818A:You should press the emergency door cock for greater effect.
kns lah u..... only noe how to laughOriginally posted by weidev:![]()
hahaha... huo gai... slowly wait hoh?Originally posted by weidev:wa liao... sian 1/2 ah...
todae waited 40mins for 125!~!~! den when it finally arrive... the bus was crawling!~!~! omg... the speed was so slow!~!~! if i know the bus so slow... i wld have walk!!! and i wld have reach my hse earlier... the bus was crawling on the outermost left lane... and while it was crawling... 3 of my bus pass me on the right... argh! sian 1/2... the irony of all... all the while i was listening to Initial D non-stop megamix on my discman... the usual 30 mins ride home extended to 70mins... due to the long waiting time... and the super slow bus...
i think SBS shd really wake up on their idea... regarding maintenance to their buses... the 125 i took the engine was so loud... i have to tune my volume of my discman to max... den really veri slow... i rather SBS don provide service 125 rather than providing this kind of service... it is irritating...
Yes, he was featured on Channel U before (You Xin Ren Shi?). He was featured driving a service 74 Mk4. However I met him on a service 111 Mk4.Originally posted by delonchew:He used to drive this VO2x on Svc 74 though I am not sure what he drives now because I haven't been taking 74 for eons. And yes, he always shouts "Hello! Good morning!" when you board the bus and "Goodbye! See you again!" when you alight. Sometimes it gets quite irritating. Haha. Anyway, he is this guy who has a clean shaven haircut.
(OOT)tranquilice: I got my reject letter from SBST.
Let me guess, is it a non air con bus?Originally posted by weidev:wa liao... sian 1/2 ah...
todae waited 40mins for 125!~!~! den when it finally arrive... the bus was crawling!~!~! omg... the speed was so slow!~!~! if i know the bus so slow... i wld have walk!!! and i wld have reach my hse earlier... the bus was crawling on the outermost left lane... and while it was crawling... 3 of my bus pass me on the right... argh! sian 1/2... the irony of all... all the while i was listening to Initial D non-stop megamix on my discman... the usual 30 mins ride home extended to 70mins... due to the long waiting time... and the super slow bus...
i think SBS shd really wake up on their idea... regarding maintenance to their buses... the 125 i took the engine was so loud... i have to tune my volume of my discman to max... den really veri slow... i rather SBS don provide service 125 rather than providing this kind of service... it is irritating...
bingo....Originally posted by tranquilice:Let me guess, is it a non air con bus?
Where do you stay? Sv. 125 has a very low passenger load, and I guess it was a poorly-maintained AMDEP Mk II.Originally posted by weidev:wa liao... sian 1/2 ah...
Yes I took his bus several times last year but haven't seen him this year.. There used to be an Indian driver who drove either 103 105 or the old 106 last time and greets you whenever you board or alight the bus... It's quite a few years back and he was featured in the newspapers...Originally posted by delonchew:He used to drive this VO2x on Svc 74 though I am not sure what he drives now because I haven't been taking 74 for eons. And yes, he always shouts "Hello! Good morning!" when you board the bus and "Goodbye! See you again!" when you alight. Sometimes it gets quite irritating. Haha. Anyway, he is this guy who has a clean shaven haircut.
(OOT)tranquilice: I got my reject letter from SBST.
I once took a Bedok feeder service last year and the bus driver was also singing in Chinese and dialect as he was driving...Originally posted by service_238:one chinese driver sings chinese songs when driving and when the bus is not packed...
which service? 238!
AMDEP: Specialised in Scanias, MB O405s and Leyland Olympians.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Where do you stay? Sv. 125 has a very low passenger load, and I guess it was a poorly-maintained AMDEP Mk II.