Wah so lucky...the most i found are only handphones( the lousy kinds )Originally posted by freakybuses:Eat as in EVM of McDonalds or just a few cakes etc?
I find old tickets when i lift up the seats at the back... if lucky enough, you can find money. I once found an old $50 currency on sv 30 last year... shiork man!!!
If you see a person eating Mc Spicy Double EVM on a bus in the west... esp 157, 174 and 187 or in the east (sv 22)... and sitting at the back of the bus, you wil know that's me...Originally posted by TIB1186Z:Wah so lucky...the most i found are only handphones( the lousy kinds )
A variety.....sometimes i have a picnic on the upper deck of a VO eating EVMs...its actually quite shiok,But im quite considerate, as the bus driver also has to clean up after each trip.....so i avoid foodstuffs like ice cream etc.
That is just like me.....Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Sleeping is one of my favourite activities on a bus. But above all, I love to focus on the sounds (engine, brakes, doors, retarders, hubs etc.) I like to make engine noises, following to the rhythm of the bus, stopping only when I'm out of breath or when someone sat down beside/in front of me. Sometimes I just stare out the window and daydream while looking at the scenes or at the various buses that whizz pass the opposite direction. I simply love riding on a bus.
that happened during my primary sch days... people think I siaoz...Originally posted by SBS9845X:That is just like me.....
Same as me!Originally posted by The_Bus_Guide:Sleeping is one of my favourite activities on a bus. But above all, I love to focus on the sounds (engine, brakes, doors, retarders, hubs etc.) I like to make engine noises, following to the rhythm of the bus, stopping only when I'm out of breath or when someone sat down beside/in front of me. Sometimes I just stare out the window and daydream while looking at the scenes or at the various buses that whizz pass the opposite direction. I simply love riding on a bus.
Scared of wierd stares?Originally posted by service_238:Same as me!done it on SBS 3639 P of 358 because the speed rocks.. i dont do that to my 238 cos it doesnt drive fast enough.
too bad i cant do it on 3637 of 157 that day... there're people around me...
I can imitate Merz and Scania N113CRB sounds... not quite pro at the rest.. know a bit of LO/VO 3x though....Originally posted by SBS9845X:I do it in class too, imitating sounds of Mk2, Mk4, Scania N113, Volvo Super Olympian. Sometimes my classmates stare at me like i siao like that......i quite pro in imitating engine sounds one. My most pro and sound the bestnext to the real thing is the sound of Scania N113CRB and Scania L113 of tibs. Yeah.
spoils your eyesight.Originally posted by revvieeee:i've seen a lot of people reading magazines...story books... textbooks...
does anyone here reads too onboard the bus?
if yes, dont you guys get a headache when the bus is like all jerky and bumpy?
No, I don't do that, or else will faint.Originally posted by revvieeee:i've seen a lot of people reading magazines...story books... textbooks...
does anyone here reads too onboard the bus?
if yes, dont you guys get a headache when the bus is like all jerky and bumpy?
I can imitate the sounds of fart and snoringOriginally posted by service_238:I can imitate Merz and Scania N113CRB sounds... not quite pro at the rest.. know a bit of LO/VO 3x though....
Oi, noise and air pollution lah!Originally posted by BlessingSatan:I can imitate the sounds of fart and snoring![]()