Wow. Thats rareOriginally posted by SBS9816E:That's a cool one too... A Scania N113CRB on Service 7. Well, the following one is quite a 'wow' one in the past, but now... it could hardly appear again:
unless SBS345G cameo on Sv 27Originally posted by SBS9816E:That's a cool one too... A Scania N113CRB on Service 7. Well, the following one is quite a 'wow' one in the past, but now... it could hardly appear again:

Forum users are advised to state source of your photos.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Guys.. Please.. NO PHOTO Taking INSIDE the INterchange / terminals. Thankz alot..
are you sure? then why i still see some interchange pictures? and where in the forum is this forbidden? this aint Zilchster territory..Originally posted by sBs_boy:Guys.. Please.. NO PHOTO Taking INSIDE the INterchange / terminals. Thankz alot..
This is under Zilchster's rules.Originally posted by 105090:are you sure? then why i still see some interchange pictures? and where in the forum is this forbidden? this aint Zilchster territory..
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Guys.. Please.. NO PHOTO Taking INSIDE the INterchange / terminals. Thankz alot..
but he isnt a mod now. Jason is. and, his rules topic isnt restored when other more helpful threads are. so...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:This is under Zilchster's rules.
so you are perfectly welcome to take photos in interchanges, and tell us what happens when either the SBST route managers or Transit Security invite you for tea.Originally posted by 105090:but he isnt a mod now. Jason is. and, his rules topic isnt restored when other more helpful threads are. so...
Yes I agree with you supremebull. In fact, due to paranoia, Transit Security is able to call the police to have one arrested should he be caught taking photos inside the interchange. People at the management level do have the say in this, and you will be responsible should anything happens to the bus interchange within a period of time.Originally posted by supremebull:so you are perfectly welcome to take photos in interchanges, and tell us what happens when either the SBST route managers or Transit Security invite you for tea.
Yes, the rule may not be stated explictly in the forums now, but among bus enthuasists this should be an unspoken rule. This is not an isolated issue only in sgforums, this has serious consequences if any SBST staff or security ask questions about you taking photos!
The rules & regulations thread is no longer a sticky thread.Originally posted by 105090:but he isnt a mod now. Jason is. and, his rules topic isnt restored when other more helpful threads are. so...
Originally posted by SBS9816E:There is now security took place at bus interchanges & MRT stations since 1/6/2004. The Transit Security personnel are well-trained to look out for any suspicious articles/characters. The public can inform the MRT staff/bus captains or call the police if they see any suspicious persons.
Yes I agree with you supremebull. In fact, due to paranoia, Transit Security is able to call the police to have one arrested should he be caught taking photos inside the interchange. People at the management level do have the say in this, and you will be responsible should anything happens to the bus interchange within a period of time.
Please note that bus photos taken [b]OUTSIDE the bus interchange are okay, unless otherwise stated. [/b]

Surely it is, together with SBS1688K.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SBS9685R is a Dennis Trident serving on Svc 82, that's cool!![]()
When Svc 82 shortened to Serangoon Int, SBS1688K goes to Svc 84 as part of 2003 NEL Rationalisation Exercise.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Surely it is, together with SBS1688K.
Yup... eventually SBS1688K was happy about running loads of 'circles' in Punggol area during that period of time.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:When Svc 82 shortened to Serangoon Int, SBS1688K goes to Svc 84 as part of 2003 NEL Rationalisation Exercise.
BTW, don't forget, SBS1688K also deploys on Employee Bus Services (Svc EB12) as cameo.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Yup... eventually SBS1688K was happy about running loads of 'circles' in Punggol area during that period of time.![]()
Oh yes... that was lovely... Okay better stop here before it gets a little outta content.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:BTW, don't forget, SBS1688K also deploys on Employee Bus Services (Svc EB12) as cameo.
Rare scene & unique on EB12!![]()
Ok, then, we will get back to the topic.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Oh yes... that was lovely... Okay better stop here before it gets a little outta content.![]()
I oso dun like tat zilch guy or wat.But hor,come 2 tink of it,watz d meaning of ur tis comment ah 105090 ah?U obviously wanna come here stir trouble izzit?Eat full nth betta 2 do is it.Ur tis comment show u r a troublemaker and nth else lor.U make so much noise 4 wat leh?Of I 4got,u empty vessel lor,so onli know to make noise lor.U know wat,I despise u,u r an adult,but u act like a rebellious kid.Worse still,no common sense,ppl got rules 4 reason lar,not suka suka put rules 1.Originally posted by 105090:but he isnt a mod now. Jason is. and, his rules topic isnt restored when other more helpful threads are. so...
STFU and get lost. If you have anything personal against 105090, take it out of this forum.Originally posted by SBS2811P:I oso dun like tat zilch guy or wat.But hor,come 2 tink of it,watz d meaning of ur tis comment ah 105090 ah?U obviously wanna come here stir trouble izzit?Eat full nth betta 2 do is it.Ur tis comment show u r a troublemaker and nth else lor.U make so much noise 4 wat leh?Of I 4got,u empty vessel lor,so onli know to make noise lor.U know wat,I despise u,u r an adult,but u act like a rebellious kid.Worse still,no common sense,ppl got rules 4 reason lar,not suka suka put rules 1.
Don't bother about him, pls continue with the topic.Originally posted by iveco:STFU and get lost. If you have anything personal against 105090, take it out of this forum.