KTM railway not related to buses lar ... BTW the joke funny sia ...Originally posted by 105090:KTM Railway stopped outside my house yesterday. Osama and George Bush was sitting together having tea and i was invited
kk.. stop it..
3627 was ex-14. Ever parked @ CLE Int.Originally posted by 105090:taken from SBS Charter.
SBS3627Z
Huh? NAC Mercs??Originally posted by iveco:3627 was ex-14. Ever parked @ CLE Int.
By the way, I saw NAC Mercs when I returned home during Christmas.![]()
Don't get the joke, do you?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Huh? NAC Mercs??
Chey , i thot wad...Originally posted by iveco:Don't get the joke, do you?![]()
I never see NAC mercs before...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Huh? NAC Mercs??
too late lah... ur original post alrd created a lot of misunderstanding...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Wrong info, original post deleted to avoid misunderstanding...![]()
Yup, She told me that she took Sv 140 to her workplace every morning.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:i think his mother told him everything about it.![]()
Took LAs on 359 in 2002.Originally posted by Donavan:Yeah, and I took a MBO305 yesterday evening.a/c was wonderful.
Nope, but refer to 2 posts above.Originally posted by lemon1974:too late lah... ur original post alrd created a lot of misunderstanding...
no need to edit lah.. u edit liao, we can still can see what u posted.....
so pls tell us frankly, whether you have taken SV140 before?
Former SBST Buses (SBS9684T's Gallery)Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Oh yes, BTW, SBS7196Z was converted to Boobie The Gymbus. Any pics?
You are quoting your post. haizzOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Alamak i guess correctly , haizzOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Yup, She told me that she took Sv 140 to her workplace every morning.![]()
ahahaa u got show me b4Originally posted by 105090:actually, theres actually "non-aircon" merecedes, belongs to TIBS/ SMRT.
those CAC but with underfloor AC.. looks like NAC actually.

Oh thank you.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Wow! Nice photos

Saw it wes being used as front desto also...Originally posted by 105090: