Driving a bendy in crowded streets is stressful, another thing drivers hate is tight corners.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Complain ? Hmm ... My dad told me bendy bus drivers are paid $5 more . But $5 seems like too minute , so maybe drivers rather drive SD than bendies and sacrifice the $5.![]()

Originally posted by my@jas:Also, since when did any SMRT bus goes to Whampoa?
Old NR5(St Mike - Jurong West[Loop])Originally posted by my@jas:Picture taken yesterday:
Also, since when did any SMRT bus goes to Whampoa?
$6 LAR,For feeder services it;s a yes.Bendy is good for highway and not so crowded areaOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Complain ? Hmm ... My dad told me bendy bus drivers are paid $5 more . But $5 seems like too minute , so maybe drivers rather drive SD than bendies and sacrifice the $5.![]()
6 arh? My dad work in SMRT but he tell me $5 .Originally posted by carbikebus:$6 LAR,For feeder services it;s a yes.Bendy is good for highway and not so crowded area

Is you dad an SL Or Driving instructor?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:6 arh? My dad work in SMRT but he tell me $5 .![]()
Since when MKIII got front facing just behind the bcOriginally posted by bus555:This is another drawing by me using a Fullscape paper. A interior view of a Volvo Mark lll (SBS591L) drawn in school once again. Anyway I hope you like it.
Looks like a Scania insteadOriginally posted by carbikebus:Since when MKIII got front facing just behind the bc![]()
Huh? What do you mean? I think you are refering to the ''Ride and Reddem'' ad right?Originally posted by carbikebus:Since when MKIII got front facing just behind the bc![]()
Behind the driver's window lah.Originally posted by bus555:Huh? What do you mean? I think you are refering to the ''Ride and Reddem'' ad right?![]()
Oh you mean the seat facing the driver's window... I think Mark lll the seat was arranged like that if I not wrong...Originally posted by SBS9806J:Behind the driver's window lah.
They are telling you its wrong.Originally posted by bus555:Oh you mean the seat facing the driver's window... I think Mark lll the seat was arranged like that if I not wrong...
OkokOriginally posted by Y_Shun:They are telling you its wrong.
No larh . He work as Technician officer for SMRT Trains . But thats what he told me leh, i mean the pay .Originally posted by carbikebus:Is you dad an SL Or Driving instructor?
Rail TO where got same with Bus Depot,For goodness sake pls think before you say,Dun anyhow whack only.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No larh . He work as Technician officer for SMRT Trains . But thats what he told me leh, i mean the pay .

Following SBS73R style?Originally posted by SBS1985C:

Ok.Originally posted by carbikebus:Rail TO where got same with Bus Depot,For goodness sake pls think before you say,Dun anyhow whack only.
In terms of looks , HK buses exterior are better , ESP the rim guards.Originally posted by Theballstopshere:I am curious. Why the fixation with buses? What is so fascinating about them?
Btw, you guys been to Hongkong before? I think the buses there are so much better than our local buses. Looks, comfort, and cleanliness...
is that SBS 988B?Originally posted by ^tamago^: