Take 854 to Yio Chu Kang Rd and transfer 70.Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Ok need helps here,Tomorrow i'm going to Ang Mo Kio St 62(Singapore Driving Schoo)to collect my Vocational Licence(4A).Now i need to know which is the fatest way from Changi Rd/Jln Eunos to there.2nd help from there AMK St 62 to Hougang Depot,What service should i take?Thanks in advance![]()
853 possible?If 70 i can board at City Plaza bus stopOriginally posted by service_238:Take 854 to Yio Chu Kang Rd and transfer 70.
Vice Versa for your second question
853 to AMK Ave 6 near YCK.Originally posted by BlessingSatan:853 possible?If 70 i can board at City Plaza bus stopThanks!
I assume you already have free bus rides on SBST services?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Ok need helps here,Tomorrow i'm going to Ang Mo Kio St 62(Singapore Driving Schoo)to collect my Vocational Licence(4A).Now i need to know which is the fatest way from Changi Rd/Jln Eunos to there.2nd help from there AMK St 62 to Hougang Depot,What service should i take?Thanks in advance![]()
Sv. 854 / Sv. 70 is the only choice you have. Or Sv. 25 and Sv. 265 / Sv. 268.Originally posted by BlessingSatan:Ok need helps here,Tomorrow i'm going to Ang Mo Kio St 62(Singapore Driving Schoo)to collect my Vocational Licence(4A).Now i need to know which is the fatest way from Changi Rd/Jln Eunos to there.2nd help from there AMK St 62 to Hougang Depot,What service should i take?Thanks in advance![]()
Boon Lay to Old Airport Road is dreadful! 105 mins leh.. haiz... damn long and twistyOriginally posted by service_238:Take 31 to Old Airport Rd. Change to 30
Butt pain ride for 45min all the way to Boon Lay Int.
182/193 from BNL.
Total time should be around 1 hr 15 min.
It doesnt take more than 1 hour from BNL to Old Airport Rd unless there's a jam along Pasir Panjang Rd or Telok Blangah Rd.Originally posted by Taufiq:Boon Lay to Old Airport Road is dreadful! 105 mins leh.. haiz... damn long and twisty![]()
i boarded at 6.02pm and alighted at around 7.30...Originally posted by service_238:It doesnt take more than 1 hour from BNL to Old Airport Rd unless there's a jam along Pasir Panjang Rd or Telok Blangah Rd.
It takes 40-45 min from HBF to BDK only.. So i guess HBF to BNL is more or less the same.
that is peak hours... of course it takes longer!Originally posted by Taufiq:i boarded at 6.02pm and alighted at around 7.30...![]()
105 minutes is the time given for one journey from BNL - BDK in the Sv. 30 timesheet!Originally posted by service_238:It doesnt take more than 1 hour from BNL to Old Airport Rd unless there's a jam along Pasir Panjang Rd or Telok Blangah Rd.
It takes 40-45 min from HBF to BDK only.. So i guess HBF to BNL is more or less the same.
Off peak....?Originally posted by SBS9818A:105 minutes is the time given for one journey from BNL - BDK in the Sv. 30 timesheet!
Most likely. 105 mins BNL - BDK on a Sunday schedule. SBS 9568X departs BNL at 1300 and arrives BDK at 1445.Originally posted by leeJZ:Off peak....?
Correct, tranquilice.Originally posted by tranquilice:Breakdown of service 30 journey time:
Boon Lay int to West Coast Road (Block 601): 35 minutes
West Coast Road (Block 601) to HarbourFront: 25 minutes
HarbourFront to Bedok int: 40 minutes
Total: 1 hour 40 minutes
Originally posted by SBS9818A:Correct, tranquilice.
Originally posted by SBS9818A:105 minutes is the time given for one journey from BNL - BDK in the Sv. 30 timesheet!
Yes, exactly 105 mins.Originally posted by Taufiq:so zhun ah