If you don't mind paying higher fare, take Express 506 to Bedok Reservoir Rd and transfer to services 21, 22 or 65.Originally posted by Evanglion:what is the fasters way from Bt Batok to Tampines?
Dont tell lim peh go take mrt-_-"""""
Cheaper way: 985 to Jln TPY, 966 to Jln Kolam Ayer, 23 to Tampines.Originally posted by tranquilice:If you don't mind paying higher fare, take Express 506 to Bedok Reservoir Rd and transfer to services 21, 22 or 65.
Service 14. (Direct bus)Originally posted by bismarck:How to get to siglap south comm centre from dover?
14 direct from orchard.Originally posted by bismarck:for bus 14, 166 to harbourfront and 10 to siglap how long?
but if i wanna go frm orchard how?
what bus and how long?
66/157/174/178/176 to Bukit Batok Central, transfer 985 to Jln Toa Payoh, transfer to 966.Originally posted by Evanglion:Its me asking for direction again.
Bt Batok west 6 or east 6, wanted to go to eastcoast park how to go? Have to drop down at parkway the HDB area to ECP macdonalds there. Last time i took 176 to jurong east and trasfer to took 197 end up 2 1/2 hours to reach there.
Buses there SBS: 174, 157, 66 & 506(E)
Tip aka SMRT: 188.176 & 178
That's Bt Batok West Ave 6, near junction with Bt Batok West Ave 3.Originally posted by Evanglion:Its me asking for direction again.
Bt Batok west 6 or east 6, wanted to go to eastcoast park how to go? Have to drop down at parkway the HDB area to ECP macdonalds there. Last time i took 176 to jurong east and trasfer to took 197 end up 2 1/2 hours to reach there.
ok what crappy idea u have?Originally posted by bismarck:thank you everyone for the help rendered,couldnt have made the journey w/o you
btw i got a damn radical idea. anyone wanna listen? (chances are, it will be shot down)
believe me, the idea is so radical i am afraid to say it plus ithink u would want to kill meOriginally posted by service_238:ok what crappy idea u have?![]()
We welcome any ideas. We want to hear you, we want you to be heardOriginally posted by bismarck:believe me, the idea is so radical i am afraid to say it plus ithink u would want to kill me
can say ?![]()
Method 1: Go to Bukit Batok Central and take service 985 to Lor 1 Geylang terminal, transfer to service 13 outside Kallang MRT station and alight at Marine Crescent.Originally posted by Evanglion:Its me asking for direction again.
ok..here goes nothing.Originally posted by off_service:We welcome any ideas. We want to hear you, we want you to be heardO'rite that's crappy of me...
I guess many of us have friends who ask us for directions. And we're expected to give them the solution at that time. Challenging for us in a sense that u have to come up with the solution regardless of where u are..Originally posted by bismarck:ok..here goes nothing.
there are times where someone here needs direction right ? and he/she cant possibly dig up a laptop and post here and replies cant come in an instant. so why not let ppl post here saying that he/she may need help then someone here volunteers and PM that person his/her hp number and sort of gives help when the user sms in questions
example
~i post here asking for a number to sms to when/if i need help later on in the day.
someone PM me his/her number and when i need help, i sms my question or something and that person replies. ~
of course, the person offering the help has to be like...free to answer, otherwise it's pointless
ok. /me finds a hole to hide
walk to Toa Payoh Interchange, then take svc 8 to Ubi Avenue 2 (1st stop; opposite Geylang NPC). Take svc 63 from the same stop and alight at the third stop after that (along Ubi Ave 1) (i assume u are going to Paya Ubi Ind Park)Originally posted by jOhO:er... can i ask wat is best way to get from blk 163 lor 1 tpy to 51 ubi ave 1? (opp the quite new kopitiam that's next to the tech park)
Service 100 to Fullerton Rd. Or, service 196 to Esplanade Dr.Originally posted by Dudu:Sorry for the topic I posted just now. :/ Didnt know.
Anyway, faster way from buona vista to padang?By bus?
whoa... seems pretty simple! i didn't know bus 8 turned in there hehehe.. thanx man!Originally posted by gynobcard:walk to Toa Payoh Interchange, then take svc 8 to Ubi Avenue 2 (1st stop; opposite Geylang NPC). Take svc 63 from the same stop and alight at the third stop after that (along Ubi Ave 1) (i assume u are going to Paya Ubi Ind Park)
if there is no jam @ Paya Lebar Rd (which is quite unlikely), should take around 30 minutes for the entire journey. (~45 mins after factoring in waiting time, jams etc)Originally posted by jOhO:whoa... seems pretty simple! i didn't know bus 8 turned in there hehehe.. thanx man!
how long would this journey take starting from tpy interchange if i wanna reach there by 9am on a weekday?
good man! thanx.Originally posted by gynobcard:if there is no jam @ Paya Lebar Rd (which is quite unlikely), should take around 30 minutes for the entire journey. (~45 mins after factoring in waiting time, jams etc)