Today I went Clementi... useful to easterners and westerners but not for northerners... btw, I got huge stacks of WDL guides... wondered where to put...Originally posted by xin1jun2:the brand new BEDOK rack
guys in eunos:
your rack still has my stuff. do u guys want those stuff?
i will be removing the stuff by next week. go and grab hor
now got some 175TIBS, 73ornage and toher crapz hidden in between a certian stack of svc 38 orange.
wanring when doing bedok rack pls search ALL guide stacks properly. i hide so well they still there after 4 days
ie: bedok rack is finally working well
weee
er i am out of new issue TIBS guides. sorry dudes..but the supply was real low at last sunday lah....
ZYX
If you have been tracking the minutes here, its done by a few of usOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:Hi everyone!
A few weeks ago, I went to Sengkang Int and found some a stack of guides hidden in one of the citibank racks. May I know who's that?
2 weeks ago I went to Pasir Ris int to get Guides. I found WDL SMRTB guides. I wonder who left it there. I had the guides so I put it back into the racks for others to get it. when I came back from my picnic trip with my classmates, I found those guides still there. Ha Ha, I included coke guides 6, 12, 17 together with those guides after getting it from the the canteen. Those guides were left high up on the wall next to the control office.
Tell me who the person is! I want to thank him for putting 92 @SKG.Originally posted by service_238:If you have been tracking the minutes here, its done by a few of us
Sengkang ah? ZYXOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:Tell me who the person is! I want to thank him for putting 92 @SKG.
Thankz ZYX!Originally posted by service_238:Sengkang ah? ZYX![]()
Did you get the Tibs guides?Originally posted by freakybuses:Today I went Clementi... useful to easterners and westerners but not for northerners... btw, I got huge stacks of WDL guides... wondered where to put...
I have:-Originally posted by gynobcard:ok i have the following guides for exchange:SBS svc 28 olive green (Tampines - Bedok loop dated 30/9/99)
SBS svc 66 dark brown (dated 25/11/2000)
SBST 95
SBST 111 (27/7/03)
SBST 151 (1/7/02)
SBST 161 A5 pamphlet
TIBS Bukit Batok Town Guide
TIBS NR15, 17, 21 guide [heh heh rare enough?
]
what i need:svc 10 orange (25/2/04)
svc 39 orange (20/2/04)
svc 65 orange (30/12/03)
svc 76 orange (30/10/03)
svc 174 orange (7/12/03)
TIBS 981 guides
anyone interested pls PM me. thanks!![]()
Can I have the Sv. 28 and Sv. 161 guides? I'll check my stack and list you the extras I have.Originally posted by gynobcard:ok i have the following guides for exchange:SBS svc 28 olive green (Tampines - Bedok loop dated 30/9/99)
SBS svc 66 dark brown (dated 25/11/2000)
SBST 95
SBST 111 (27/7/03)
SBST 151 (1/7/02)
SBST 161 A5 pamphlet
]
what i need:svc 10 orange (25/2/04)
svc 39 orange (20/2/04)
svc 65 orange (30/12/03)
svc 76 orange (30/10/03)
svc 174 orange (7/12/03)
TIBS 981 guides
i am the one in charge of sengkang int rack. i have recently withdrawn it in face of no demand lolzOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:Hi everyone!
A few weeks ago, I went to Sengkang Int and found some a stack of guides hidden in one of the citibank racks. May I know who's that?
2 weeks ago I went to Pasir Ris int to get Guides. I found WDL SMRTB guides. I wonder who left it there. I had the guides so I put it back into the racks for others to get it. when I came back from my picnic trip with my classmates, I found those guides still there. Ha Ha, I included coke guides 6, 12, 17 together with those guides after getting it from the the canteen. Those guides were left high up on the wall next to the control office.
yep... THANX A LOT!!! btw, can anyone put 92, 91 & 95 in AMK?Originally posted by cck_190:Did you get the Tibs guides?
I need all the above. Thankz!Originally posted by gynobcard:ok i have the following guides for exchange:SBST 95
SBST 111 (27/7/03)
SBST 151 (1/7/02)
SBST 161 A5 pamphlet
]
what i need:svc 76 orange (30/10/03)
TIBS 981 guides
Please, you can't take all. You have to exchange.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I need all the above. Thankz!![]()
Alright, I have some extra other svc guides. I am willing to exchange.Originally posted by cck_190:Please, you can't take all. You have to exchange.![]()
Crap. Now have to spread the love at BDK and PSR.Originally posted by service_238:Latest news from ZYX:
Toa Payoh Int currently not a premier exchange ctr (again) anymore. Some people apparantly cleared ONLY the top most racks of the one at the 238 berth. So if anyone who wishes to drop their shipment there, please hold your horses.
Towards your north cannot meh? My town cannot?Originally posted by SBS9818A:Crap. Now have to spread the love at BDK and PSR.
Relax. Ask them see if they are going near your estate or not.Originally posted by freakybuses:Towards your north cannot meh? My town cannot?
Bishan has no direct bus to AMK Int. I'm lazy to walkOriginally posted by freakybuses:Towards your north cannot meh? My town cannot?