ZYX, can get for me town guides or not? Please! Thank you!Originally posted by cck_190:ZYX, thanks for the town guides and other SBST guides.![]()
Originally posted by gynobcard:I PM you already, please reply. Thanks.
hey hey hey if u all are interested in my stash [b]pls PM me can? i don't think it's wise to clog up this thread yah? i have 1 copy of each extra only so pls act fast k? thanks![/b]
Originally posted by gynobcard:How can i PM you? Please give me detials. I need it very much! Thankz!
hey hey hey if u all are interested in my stash [b]pls PM me can? i don't think it's wise to clog up this thread yah? i have 1 copy of each extra only so pls act fast k? thanks![/b]
went to toa payoh juz now. svc 123 shipment still there @ topmost citibank rack. i took the shipment and will be adding Sengkang/Punggol Int stuff tomorrowOriginally posted by service_238:Latest news from ZYX:
Toa Payoh Int currently not a premier exchange ctr (again) anymore. Some people apparantly cleared ONLY the top most racks of the one at the 238 berth. So if anyone who wishes to drop their shipment there, please hold your horses.
Originally posted by gynobcard:I have 76 dated March 2004. Interested?
ok as of now only the following are left for exchange:svc 28 olive green Tampines - Bedok (loop) 1999 edition
svc 66 dark brown 25/11/2000
SBST purple 95
SBST purple 151 (1/7/02)
[b]Bt Batok Town Guide
NR15,17,21 guide <-- these 2 i will only exchange for 174 (7/12/03) , 76 (Oct 2003) and TIBS 981 guides[/b]
Originally posted by gynobcard:I can exchange with u 174 guide.Will you exchange with me for Bt Batok guide? Actually I need all the above. Tell me, if you need other svcs guide other than 981 & 76(I do't have), I can put it at BDK Int citibank racks tomorrow and you put the BBT guide on top of the racks. Others, please do not take it away! I need it badly.
ok as of now only the following are left for exchange:svc 28 olive green Tampines - Bedok (loop) 1999 edition
SBST purple 95
SBST purple 151 (1/7/02)
[b]Bt Batok Town Guide
NR15,17,21 guide <-- these 2 i will only exchange for 174 (7/12/03) , 76 (Oct 2003) and TIBS 981 guides[/b]
not really. i have a stack of those. i missed the 1st edOriginally posted by SBS9818A:I have 76 dated March 2004. Interested?
lol... I got 5 of 112s and 113s and 17 of 165s and 2 of 179s...Originally posted by carbikebus:Ok now i have 89(2),112,165(5),179 & 192.Interested to exchange?
there is no citibank rack at bedokOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:I am going to BDK int at late morning tomorrow. Please come to get guides there after 2. I am there to take 401 to ECP with my classmate for picnic. OK, I will put some at Citibank Racks, And if anyone were to give me any guides, please put it on top of the racks. Thanks.
p/s Do not take away guides that are left on top. I need it.
ah yes looks like my idea workingOriginally posted by bus911:citibank racks at W'lands Bus Int
at around 3something i saw sbst orange guides 123.143.(I thing 1 each) 145 may be hidden behind.
at around 10something i saw ........................... 123,145(1 each)
Anyway i took the 123and145 which i do not have.
Who placed these guides??
today dumping? I going Woodlands for tuition later at 6.Originally posted by xin1jun2:ah yes looks like my idea working
those racks are now on trial for woodlands int dumping
lolz
erm ok officially announce new guide dumping place at woodlands. it is dangerous as it is opne dispolay but hey NO ONE takes unless u want the stuff
ZYX for woodlands int
Checked at 6.30pm... no leh..Originally posted by xin1jun2:yes gg by woodlands later..i hope
u may see craps there soon
lolz. if u see guides at wdl means i am in da house
lozl
ZYX
Originally posted by xin1jun2:... should have told me yesterday... and I would drop by AMK Int. Now I have to go there before school tomorrow.
woodlands: shipment dropped at 645pm.
freakybuses: dun worry ang mo kio also got sh** now. u cna go amk or wdl
------------------------------
new drop off point at [b]woodlands int
citibnak rack at 962 / 169 / 168 / 161 drop off alighting berth
WARNING: rack is open to public
ZYX[/b]
ZYX, I got the guides from the CCK MRT & CCK Citibank rack, but i didn't get the ones at the LRT rack. When I came this morning, I saw them clearing the LRT racks and putting new stuff.I think they threw it away along with the other brochures.Originally posted by xin1jun2:updates
open display racks (acess to public folks to grab)
cck citibnak fence rack (near lot 1 entrance and inside mrt stn)
really hidden stuff for bus peeps
bedok int any rack (search carefully)
pasrir is int any rack
amk citibnak
hougang central citibank
sengkang citibnak
toa payoh citibank
cck LRt
cck MRT
boon lay int any rack / citibank
serangoon citibank
ZYX