There is 174M hidden among the Pasir Ris racks, go get if the green men havent cleared yet. 65M got no guide.Originally posted by carbikebus:I need the NiteOwls and NiteRiders guide,Any spares to exchange?NR1
NR2
NR3
NR5
NR6
NR7
NR8
65M
174M
Thanks a Trillions.
Town guides have been discontinued.Originally posted by leeJZ:btw does SBST / TIBS continue to print town guides?
Tmr I piang there liaoz... btw, CCK so far no one leh... bai nia there?Originally posted by xin1jun2:new stuff in Ang mo kio int
hidden in the middle of 135 and 138 guides i think.
2 shipments..(wah)
=-----------------------------
choa chu kang got new stuff.
avialible at LRT rack
Now also availible: 927 maroon guide (oldy) , 91 purple and 158 ornage. coming soon to many many int near u !!!
ZYX
The resident there is in Australia mahOriginally posted by freakybuses:Tmr I piang there liaoz... btw, CCK so far no one leh... bai nia there?
btw, thanx ZYX for supplying me 195 & 158... esp 195... IT's SOLD OUT!!! THANX A ZILLION!!! Pardon me for forgetting to thank u last time.Originally posted by xin1jun2:oh yah hor..the resident there go aust..lolz....maybe i shd retrive those guides back and thne re post later next week..muhahahaha
ZYX
silly me
Sv. 54 very easy to get. A lot of them outside control office.Originally posted by xin1jun2:news updates:
i got new stock: 96 orange and 2 orange. dump them everyhwere ins ingapore soon
meanwhile AMk will be getting 70 89 198 confrim.
54 i going after some...hope to get soon
ZYX
Sv. 54 very easy to get. A lot of them outside control office.Originally posted by xin1jun2:news updates:
i got new stock: 96 orange and 2 orange. dump them everyhwere ins ingapore soon
meanwhile AMk will be getting 70 89 198 confrim.
54 i going after some...hope to get soon
ZYX
54, 70 got liaoz... too bad 63, 64 all gone liaoz...Originally posted by SBS9818A:Sv. 54 very easy to get. A lot of them outside control office.![]()

Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Really ah? Can I ask for some too? Of course SBST was forced to take NEL what, comes as no suprise to me. The tender portion is all a sham.
I was @ the bus stop (outside Plaza Singapura) just now and I met a bus captain. I asked her which sv she drives and her reply was 195. She asked me why? I told her that I collect guides. She said that she had alot of [b]SBS guides at home. She gave me her no. and asked me to called her back tomorrow. She also said that she will search her house for guides. She said there is no garantee as the guides may be thrown away. She said the govt wanted to have another company serving NEL so SBS HAD to take it. So it is not SBS fault to win NEL tender. cck_190, Don't blame SBS, blame the Government.[/b]
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Really ah? Can I ask for some too? Of course SBST was forced to take NEL what, comes as no suprise to me. The tender portion is all a sham.
I was @ the bus stop (outside Plaza Singapura) just now and I met a bus captain. I asked her which sv she drives and her reply was 195. She asked me why? I told her that I collect guides. She said that she had alot of [b]SBS guides at home. She gave me her no. and asked me to called her back tomorrow. She also said that she will search her house for guides. She said there is no garantee as the guides may be thrown away. She said the govt wanted to have another company serving NEL so SBS HAD to take it. So it is not SBS fault to win NEL tender. cck_190, Don't blame SBS, blame the Government.[/b]
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:TIme to have an SBS guide grabbing session soon..
I will see if she have it or not as she said that she might have thrown it away. I will create a topic into this forum for a meeting so that you guys can choose the guides you want, not all. If there isn't, I will inform you guys.Originally posted by service_238:TIme to have an SBS guide grabbing session soon.
I will also need those guides too!Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I will see if she have it or not as she said that she might have thrown it away. I will create a topic into this forum for a meeting so that you guys can choose the guides you want, not all. If there isn't, I will inform you guys.
that was way back in 2001... seems that TIBS used to like printing guides for new services on large pieces of paper. 61, 962, 965, 989 also had it...Originally posted by bus911:
Service guide of niteowls(accurate at 28Apr2001)
962 first service guide. Please click links.
http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v293/bus911/Dsc01791.jpg
http://img78.photobucket.com/albums/v293/bus911/Dsc01790.jpg