I imported another shipment of 74 coke last nite from SBS9650 ( the Bosch DD )Originally posted by service_238:74 32 coke out. Same cut off date.
74 take from HGN office or SBS 0640 D.
32 take from BDK office or from the racks if any. If both fail, pong the buses
Not say i wanna say but i feel that HGN people are reluctant to put the coke on 74 buses. They would rather get rid of the orange ones first.Originally posted by TIB1186Z:I imported another shipment of 74 coke last nite from SBS9650 ( the Bosch DD )
I nearly swept PSR clean on Wednesday morning.Originally posted by gynobcard:ok now for today: who swept PSR clean?only svc 6 vanilla coke left.
Screw Bishan and Ang Mo Kio, I wouldnt mind Serangoon or Toa PayohOriginally posted by service_238:I have an idea. Why not have a Central Exchange Centre at AMK/BSH/TPY/SGN? (i.e AMDEP interchanges) This gives convenience from both the East and the West to integrate with each other. We can spread out the citibank racks instead of using the top most ones.
My suggestion would be TPY because TPY has 2 racks which gives more places for us to deposit shipments there
Comments are welcome
Okay, hope you drop some bombs this Sunday...hope if you drop, have some 'coke' guides.Originally posted by xin1jun2:ok if i do drop bombs in CCk i will place them in the middle of stacks not at the back or front. hiding them more
shipments at CCK will come regularly on weekends as on weekedns i spot TIBS buses. espcially sundays.
do check the racks properly flipping carefully after weekedns say mondays.
ZYX
Originally posted by bus911:The public mostly doesnt bother with them, unless they're unfamiliar with the service. I've only seen non-bus fans taking guides about 3-4 times.
Don't you all think u all are yao gu-yi(greedy) at one time take so many guides. Y u all dun give the public a chance to take it.
[b]The new SMRTbuses guides do not have date.[/b]
Just one thing to note that the above 2 are the latest sightings.Originally posted by Yusry:Currently out Coke guides
6, 7, 12, 17, 32, 74, 111, 131, 147, 153, 165
Any newly sighted guides, please assist to update the list above.
The office took away all the Citibank things leaving the ranks bare?Originally posted by service_238:Just one thing to note that the above 2 are the latest sightings.
LeeJZ: I realised TPY is not a good place to do shipments UNLESS...
hide the guides in between the citibank brochures instead of leaving them like what I did in PSR.
Why? I was there @1700 hrs with the love being spread at TPY. 2 hours later everything is gone! including the shipments.
Originally posted by xin1jun2:Actually drop in AMK better... in between Citibank can last 5 days or so. Last checked in May when I forgot to claim my guides.
ok folks:
the TPY int is definately not a good place for exchnage zone
the guides we left there were gone in 1hr
the green man came to clear racks
anyhow the exchnage centers now are:
[b]sengkang dark and gloomyint
119 guides have special bonuses in their stacks. i placed the bonuses in between the 119s.
the citibank racks got about 50 or so nice guides. go get soem now
Ang mo kio int
dunno how long the guides will last. but the last i check my set lasted only 1 day
CCK MRt station
will drop soem sutff on sat and / or sun can go cehck on sat 3pm
pasir ris int
working well this exchnage zone lolz
the west seems no demand for guides. if got any pls requested here
=)
ZYX
spread the love yo[/b]
ZYX, you can also drop it at CCK Lrt rack, might be able to hide better???Originally posted by xin1jun2:ok folks:
[b]CCK MRt station
will drop soem sutff on sat and / or sun can go check on sat 3pm
=)
ZYX
spread the love yo
Apparently Sv. 91, Sv. 92, Sv. 95 are out. Unconfirmed. Will have to hit 12, 111, 131.Originally posted by Yusry:Currently out Coke guides
6, 7, 12, 17, 32, 74, 111, 131, 147, 153, 165
Any newly sighted guides, please assist to update the list above.
Thank you, thank you, thank you soooo much. Got it all. Thank you!Originally posted by xin1jun2:new shipment to CCk
another shipment to cck but this time at LRT station racks.
shipment will be there by 4pm today sunday
ZYX
i have 64 (20/10/2003) and 195 (30/12/2003). will be dropping them @ Sengkang Int or Bukit Merah Int on either tues or wed. watch this space for more updatesOriginally posted by leeJZ:Need to pong 74 111 131...perhaps I can pong all of them in June holidays
oh and anyone have extra 12 42 64 195 orangies?
YX,Drop some bombs @ Eunos or sv 93 leh!Originally posted by xin1jun2:ok will not be taking away the 64 and 195 guide from my SK int drop point. (yah it seems i IC there now)
er iff leeJZ want me to take then transfer to PSR by next week i can gladly help. also i will be dropping my 64, 195 and 42 extra today at PSR (3pm PSR) (malcolm is IC of PSr rack)
leeJZ i will make it very hard to fidn the guide. do search properly the rack holding citibank guides. i will hide it in between the citibank stuff
meanwhile cck_190 glad u got my nonsense. erm there is more at the LRT rack which i dropped on sunday 3pm.
will drop by cck again weekly every sat / sun
ZYX
Thnx man, will be there to getOriginally posted by xin1jun2:ok will not be taking away the 64 and 195 guide from my SK int drop point. (yah it seems i IC there now)
er iff leeJZ want me to take then transfer to PSR by next week i can gladly help. also i will be dropping my 64, 195 and 42 extra today at PSR (3pm PSR) (malcolm is IC of PSr rack)
leeJZ i will make it very hard to fidn the guide. do search properly the rack holding citibank guides. i will hide it in between the citibank stuff
meanwhile cck_190 glad u got my nonsense. erm there is more at the LRT rack which i dropped on sunday 3pm.
will drop by cck again weekly every sat / sun
ZYX
whey cannot lah. if i drop at eunos bus int one har..the bus captian will go ooi ooiOriginally posted by carbikebus:YX,Drop some bombs @ Eunos or sv 93 leh!