Ooooh...Can you drop some service 700 guides there too?Originally posted by gynobcard:i'll be putting Sengkang/Punggol/Tampines/Bedok guides @ CCK MRT rack tom afternoon @ ~2pm. enjoy!
i have tonnes of woodlands extras. PM me with what u want and i'll put them somewhere... either Sengkang or CCKOriginally posted by leeJZ:Pasir Ris now has a few nice stuffs, I found 42 83 136 etc etc, several SMRTbus guides, and coke guides like 6 12 17 147 165 there...I took the last 111Seems like PSR is the number 1 exchange centre
So, need to pong 74 131...what is the status of sv 74 buses with coke guides now?
Anyone has extra TIBS Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, and Bukit Batok guides? I never got a chance to take them.
Serangoon,Jurong East & PunggolOriginally posted by service_238:ZYX gimme back my PSR rack since i'm now free to go there to put crapps again..
What other places is good other than SEK?
heh paiseh. wrong info. latest info: i'll be putting Sengkang/Tampines/Hougang/Punggol guides at either CCK MRT OR CCK LRT rack. pls take note. same time, around 1 to 2 pm. enjoy!Originally posted by cck_190:Ooooh...Can you drop some service 700 guides there too?
ok got the 73 138 166 reprints.. i have 130 mar edition... Dropoff at PSR?Originally posted by gynobcard:to add to Yusry's post:
166 orange guides dated 30/3/04 out @ AMK int.
svc 130 (30/3/04) guides are missing, the men in green put the 20/12/03 edition there instead
Drop off at TPY Sv. 238 rack la..Originally posted by service_238:ok got the 73 138 166 reprints.. i have 130 mar edition... Dropoff at PSR?
lolz mostly my things.Originally posted by leeJZ:Pasir Ris now has a few nice stuffs, I found 42 83 136 etc etc, several SMRTbus guides, and coke guides like 6 12 17 147 165 there...I took the last 111Seems like PSR is the number 1 exchange centre
So, need to pong 74 131...what is the status of sv 74 buses with coke guides now?
Anyone has extra TIBS Woodlands, Choa Chu Kang, and Bukit Batok guides? I never got a chance to take them.
yah drop off for me..i chop one hor..Originally posted by service_238:ok got the 73 138 166 reprints.. i have 130 mar edition... Dropoff at PSR?
Yah better dun put at MRT racks,This morning the purple men threw it once he saw me putting those stuffsOriginally posted by xin1jun2:service_238 says he is "wasting" his guides at boon lay and JE today (coz the green men will go and take lolz) - kidding i will go boon lay scoop the stuff up and repost them in the assigned palces
and he will make a nice drop off at CCk LRT later in the afternoon
i myself will go and see what else i cna add to the cck LRT rack in the afternoon
ZYX and service_238's
saturday 29 may rack dumping session in the west
-------------------------------------------------------
due to security concerns and having staked out the OCBC rack at eunos i find that the camera will and may caych our faces. hence i not dumping any more things there
eunos residents cna pop by to pasir ris or sengkang to get guides or toa payoh.
putting at mrt racks din work to. they said "oy" lolz
ZYX
Surprisingly, no one caught me doing thatOriginally posted by carbikebus:Yah better dun put at MRT racks,This morning the purple men threw it once he saw me putting those stuffsYX,OCBC atm still can,No camera there except at Boarding berth only
If not possible drop at Bedok leh,Pasir Ris too far lah!
I got the guides you placed at CCK. It's quite a large pileOriginally posted by service_238:Surprisingly, no one caught me doing thatIt was peak hour when i was there
ok I was at CCK BBT BNL and JUR for a dumping session of my set of guides. They all comprise of guides from the EAST. All west guides (Except Bt Merah) are not found in the pile.
They're at:CCK LRT Rack, top right corner
BBT MRT Rack, top left corner
BNL Citibank Rack, top row
JUR Citibank Rack, top row
Get your copy today!
In the meantime, JIS guides a hell lot at JUR.![]()
I wasted 1.5 hrs last week on that..Originally posted by leeJZ:Hougang Ctrl has the coke 74s out...go get em! Dun need to waste time on the buses now![]()
dear cck_190Originally posted by cck_190:I got the guides you placed at CCK. It's quite a large pile![]()
dear ZYX, you think you saw me? I think I saw you too.hahaOriginally posted by xin1jun2:dear cck_190
think i saw u..anyway:
if u find got any extras that u dun want, just place back at the LRT CCk rack. we will come to collect it back and re post them somehwere else.
remember: peeps can also place stuff at designated interhcnages for other peeps. this way we exchange lotsa guides!
ZYX
---- AMK int, PSR int, SK int, CCk LRt, TPY int, BNL int, Bt abtok MRT?!, bedok int service 25 orange guides stack.
What do you mean by last 5 hours?Originally posted by xin1jun2:ok folks.
choa chu kang LRT station rack top row (lasts 5 hours)
After 5 hrs, they are taken away by the purple men for some reasonOriginally posted by cck_190:What do you mean by last 5 hours?