I assumed u excluded the Mk4 DM3500?Originally posted by xin1jun2:buying mark 3s was a huge mistake. so were the mark 4s.
disclaimer: ZYX hates SBS pls dun take it to heart
Originally posted by bismarck:Aiyo,No offence dude,Majority of the Bus captains,Interchange staffs are either SPRs or Malaysians,What do you expect?Once in a meeing i stressed out that BC should always put on a smile to passengers and most of them reply what for?They think it is weird and funny to smile all the time to passengers,As you can see their mentalities are much different from us the locals right?
service quality
all terrible.[/b]
brother, i dont expect them so smile at me.Originally posted by carbikebus:Aiyo,No offence dude,Majority of the Bus captains,Interchange staffs are either SPRs or Malaysians,What do you expect?Once in a meeing i stressed out that BC should always put on a smile to passengers and most of them reply what for?They think it is weird and funny to smile all the time to passengers,As you can see their mentalities are much different from us the locals right?
Wah you hate everything sia.Originally posted by xin1jun2:ZYX has harsh opninons on tansport services..so dun take it to heart
on bus services
sbs transhit - the imcomepetent bus company which naay how withdraws routes and makes a big mess of sengkang and hougang.
this bus operator could have brought in more modern buses. with the likes of the mark 2s leaving, this hopeless bus operator has not even updated its bsues model lsit since 1999. yes the VSO is a 1999 model of bus and built on some 1999ish chasis.
hoping for some nice stuff form sbs soon. better not disappoint wiht high floor buses.
buying mark 3s was a huge mistake. so were the mark 4s.
the 2000 series vo3x ie 96xx could ahd bene VSo already....
i have lot os gudges with this bus company now..espically with its long waiiting times..
TIBS
this bus operator fared well in bringing in real cool buses. the latest being the habit bodrwork merc habits.
in 2004 volvo b7Rs are new in UK wiht this bodywork. very proud of habits.
however TIBS could ahve brought in better zero step bsuses toher than its scania ELBos which had a step at the rear exit. i have never seen any bus wiht a zero step entrance and a one step rear exit.
TIBS bus waiting times at night is horrendous. lolz
overall TIBS rocks!!!!
SMRT
trian services are fast but the waits are long on both TIBS train services and SBS. the NEL is worse it is more expensive. still nothing to complain since u could waste more bukcs on trian rides if u go voerseas
our fares are deemd very low indeed
ZYX on transport
disclaimer: ZYX hates SBS pls dun take it to heart
What to do,Human mah,Melbourne?That's different story mah,Australia.Originally posted by bismarck:brother, i dont expect them so smile at me.
why does everyone think of the extreme?
i mean look at their attitude lah.
i have seen better ones in melb