It will go punggol rd, PGL Field rd, Edge Field Plains, PGL Central, then follow svc 3 all the way until svc 3 finish its jouney on TPE, Tam ave 10/9/6/5, Simei Ave, Upp Changi Rd East, New Upper Changi rd, BDK south ave 3, Upp east Coast Rd, BDK south ave 1, Marine Parade rd, MP Int( below PP; A/C int)Originally posted by leeJZ:How to serve both Punggol & Sengkang before hitting TPE? Use Sv 62 route to Punggol then hit TPE via Punggol Flyover? Quite circuitious.
Hmm...so it will ply the pair of bus stops after TPE on Punggol Rd in both directions?Originally posted by sbs&tibs:It will go punggol rd, PGL Field rd, Edge Field Plains, PGL Central, then follow svc 3 all the way until svc 3 finish its jouney on TPE, Tam ave 10/9/6/5, Simei Ave, Upp Changi Rd East, New Upper Changi rd, BDK south ave 3, Upp east Coast Rd, BDK south ave 1, Marine Parade rd, MP Int( below PP; A/C int)
Yes.Originally posted by leeJZ:Hmm...so it will ply the pair of bus stops after TPE on Punggol Rd in both directions?
You win liaoz lah... use blog do...Originally posted by service_238:CBS has moved HERE
All previous press releases can also be found there.
CBS will no longer issue press releases here.
Do check the CBS website for updates
Thank you for travelling with CBS.
CBS -- Stay Connected with CBS.
for me,i take 12 minutes to design a simple route(expressway)Originally posted by freakybuses:btw, a curious ques: How long do you all take to plan a route?
The first draft before amendments:Originally posted by freakybuses:btw, a curious ques: How long do you all take to plan a route?
its not how long but how the idea comes about.Originally posted by freakybuses:btw, a curious ques: How long do you all take to plan a route?
CTE got no exit to Bt Timah from CTE (SLE). earliest outlet at Moulmein Rd.Originally posted by xin1jun2:ZYXbus
----------
ENHANCEMENT OF ZYX850
ZYX850 route will be amended so that the bus service cna provide some vital links for SAJC peeps and PSA peeps to the Bt merah int and orchard rd quickly
ZYX850 will also be enhanced in AMK to provide a service from AMka ve 10 to YCKI MRT (along wiht the ZYX52 already doing that stretch)
amended ZYX850
YISHUN - BT MERAH
via yishun ave 2, (lentor ave), Ang mo kio ave 6, 5, ave 10, ave 3, (CTE), buyong rd, penang road, somerset road, orchard link, orchard boulevard, grange road, tanglin road, alexandra road, Telok blangah road, henderson road, Bt merah int
note if case of jam jam along CTE, the 850 will exit out to bt timah road and then express run along the following route
ZYX850TJAM (evening peak only)
orchard road, (buyong road, CTE, bt timah rd, newton road, thomson road, upp thosmson rd, amk ave 1), 10.....-> yihsun int
( ) denotes express non stop sectors
ZYXbus
ZYX850 bringin u faster to orchard from Yishun
Very fast, about 20 - 30 mins.Originally posted by freakybuses:btw, a curious ques: How long do you all take to plan a route?
JJC cannot get out. Same for PJC.Originally posted by Zilchster:In a few years time sajc would shift to potong pasir i think.
rjc will also shift to bishan.
essentially leaving PJC, JJC and ACJC in the west.
TransCorp has quite a few routes serving both Punggol and Sengkang. Visit http://transcorp-bus.cjb.net for more details.Originally posted by leeJZ:Hmm...so it will ply the pair of bus stops after TPE on Punggol Rd in both directions?
Thank you very muchOriginally posted by loudmonkey:me first time visit COp Bus Services - it was like.....WOW!!!!
http://copbusservices.blogspot.com/
I found it really easy to navigate, it looks almost like a bus guide, with search by interchanges and terminals and by shortworking trips.... really liked the update links on the left....it really has the looks of a well established company!
me also visit Bus Trans!! http://www.bustrans.cjb.net/
Really like the colour combinations of red and blue for your listing of bus services.....and also your bus fare structure.....cheaper than SBST and SMRT!!!Looks real professional too with Corporate information.....mebbe can put ur pic there and designate urself as CEO????
But one thing I found really funny was that u guys used SBST buses as display for your bus fleet! Well I know it is impossible to change the bus colours - dun worry! I really liked the idea of showing bus models, SBST or otherwise! But you may like to check out different bus manufacturers, webby at http://www.motorbussociety.org/links/mfrs.html
Designline from New Zealand has really good looking buses!
Scania, Volvo, Mercedes, MAN and Dennis also in the list.
This one looks really cool!!!
http://www.vanhool.com/products_bus.asp?ParentID=9
I really must applaud u for all your hard work and passion!
Thank you very much. It's really my pleasure.Originally posted by loudmonkey:me first time visit COp Bus Services - it was like.....WOW!!!!
http://copbusservices.blogspot.com/
I found it really easy to navigate, it looks almost like a bus guide, with search by interchanges and terminals and by shortworking trips.... really liked the update links on the left....it really has the looks of a well established company!
me also visit Bus Trans!! http://www.bustrans.cjb.net/
Really like the colour combinations of red and blue for your listing of bus services.....and also your bus fare structure.....cheaper than SBST and SMRT!!!Looks real professional too with Corporate information.....mebbe can put ur pic there and designate urself as CEO????
But one thing I found really funny was that u guys used SBST buses as display for your bus fleet! Well I know it is impossible to change the bus colours - dun worry! I really liked the idea of showing bus models, SBST or otherwise! But you may like to check out different bus manufacturers, webby at http://www.motorbussociety.org/links/mfrs.html
Designline from New Zealand has really good looking buses!
Scania, Volvo, Mercedes, MAN and Dennis also in the list.
This one looks really cool!!!
http://www.vanhool.com/products_bus.asp?ParentID=9
I really must applaud u for all your hard work and passion!
Let me introduce you a place. Go to 'System Computer Training Centre' located at the place which I ever mention(I don't want to be so straight forward) as I am sure you know where is it located.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Thank you very much. It's really my pleasure.I'll probably take up Photoshop during the December holidays, I'll see how it goes.