Yes for Ghim Moh services.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not sure if 82 still do 3-point turns at punggol rd (end).
804 used to do so at yishun ave 1, but tat was no more since 25th april tis yr.
does 63 do that too at rumah tinggi, and also 100 & 111 at ghim moh rubbish dump?
Services 350 and 354. Used to but now a roundabout is there.Originally posted by ditzy:The service that used to serve ntuc pasir ris chalet now downtown east.![]()
Yes, for 82 as it is still very narrowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm not sure if 82 still do 3-point turns at punggol rd (end).
804 used to do so at yishun ave 1, but tat was no more since 25th april tis yr.
does 63 do that too at rumah tinggi, and also 100 & 111 at ghim moh rubbish dump?
Originally posted by SBS9818A:Wasn't it a bus terminal?
Sv. 63 buses [b]PARK at Rumah Tinggi. There are 2 parking lots just outside the HDB carpark for the buses.[/b]
Last time is 350. Now is 354Originally posted by tranquilice:Services 350 and 354. Used to but now a roundabout is there.
partially....yes.Originally posted by sBs_boy:sO.. onlY 82, 101 and buses from the Ghim Moh terminal Do 3 point turn lar.. .?? Ermmm.. Ya.. heard that Service 92, do a 3 point turn somewhere in a Industrial Estate.. but forget where it is.. Erm.. nT very sure about this.. because of the 3point turn that 92 uses Dennis Dart.. iS this True.. ?? Can anybody enlighten mI in anyway.. ??
Oh i see.. hmmm.. HOw many Dennis Darts are there In sINgApore ?? i heard that there are only 10 of them in Singapore.. anyon etaken a Dart Before.. ?Originally posted by service_238:partially....yes.
Another reason the the maneovurability in Mt Sinai Estate. Driving a 12m bus is possible but tidious.
There are only 10 SBST Darts in Singapore, 3 with svc 42 (BNDEP) and 7 with svc 92 (BBDEP).Originally posted by sBs_boy:Oh i see.. hmmm.. HOw many Dennis Darts are there In sINgApore ?? i heard that there are only 10 of them in Singapore.. anyon etaken a Dart Before.. ?
They are shorter... Seen one bef serving 642Originally posted by leeJZ:There are only 10 SBST Darts in Singapore, 3 with svc 42 (BNDEP) and 7 with svc 92 (BBDEP).
But I think there are Darts in private service.
Service 35: Drive around the TMFT compound.Originally posted by sbst275:What abt 35? It makes a drive around the TMFT car park?
37 leh? Got roundabout
91 and 191, ur forgotten that it makes a 3 point turn

Can you elaborate on the 1st thing on 91. ThanksOriginally posted by tranquilice:Service 35: Drive around the TMFT compound.
Service 91 along slip road of Ayer Rajah cresent: Enter one-directional ring road with an underground foodcourt in the middle.
Service 91 in ARBP: Drive around the compound.
Service 191: In the past, U-turn from the bus lane. Not sure about now due to construction of Queensway extension.
I have not taken service 37.
Ya loR.. mI dont quite get what youre trying to say also..Originally posted by sbst275:Can you elaborate on the 1st thing on 91. Thanks
91 enters ARBP, then drives inside the bus park and makes a u-turn within it, then drives out. boleh?Originally posted by sBs_boy:Ya loR.. mI dont quite get what youre trying to say also..
We are talking abt that food court thingyOriginally posted by gynobcard:91 enters ARBP, then drives inside the bus park and makes a u-turn within it, then drives out. boleh?
Originally posted by sbst275:Can you elaborate on the 1st thing on 91. Thanks
Are you from OETI (Only Eat, Talk and Idle)?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ardeh. 191 loops at my camp, ayer rajah camp leh. how can i dunno?
That means it enters a building... I see... ThanksOriginally posted by tranquilice:
Service 91 (from Buona Vista terminal), after plying Ayer Rajah Ave, turn into the main Ayer Rajah Cres, when bus reaches PSCC, it turns left into the branch of Ayer Rajah Cres, enters a carpark, and make a loop around the basement foodcourt (Blk 26A).
Then it continues along the branch, turns left into the main Ayer Rajah Cres, turn left again, enters ARBP and loop there.
On its way back to Buona Vista, bus skips the branch of Ayer Rajah Cres.