Bukit Batok West - Bukit Batok Central
Today catch 174 to Chinatown, knn while waiting for the bus these a Indian a$$h*** staring was at me, I dun bother but anyway I felt my manly pride being assaulted, anyway the bus came. While on the bus saw several hot jc girls, found a good seat to sian them and plant my ass on it.
Bukit Batok Central - Jurong Kechil Nothing interesting happen
Jalan Anak- Dunearn Road
The bus stopped outside NJC and NYGH so many chinese high students boarding the bus, nerdy faces and baby-faces looking at me.
Put on my MP3 player headphones: Survivial kit for monotonous journey. The bus stopped just opposite HCJC, when this man suddenly shout at the top of his voice, then everybody look up, except me, when I finally sense something wrong look up everybody in the bus was lookin at this man wearing a nice suit with tie shouting at the bus driver abt wat "this thing $2000..".something..apparently the bus driver closed the door so soon until the door hit his laptop in this crowded bus....sad thing though it reminds me of how materialistic Singapore is becoming...
Bus passing through Orchard Road nerdies and babes left the bus, relatively empty now with OL and old doddlers on it
Bus passes Parliament House saw to skinny malays posing and taking photographs outside the "Singapore Parliament" Sigh, the Police officer standing near the gate stares at them, bus crosses Elgin bridge and i get down near Hong Lim Park.
you may wish to post this under "Post your daily rides here" thread.