Bedok or Siglap...Originally posted by care bear:buses that near my place r 10,12,14,16,608,15,32,40.
East Coast Rd.Originally posted by care bear:buses that near my place r 10,12,14,16,608,15,32,40.
But how come didn't have services 13, 55 and 155?Originally posted by care bear:Yah.. East coast road
Tibs mentioned that service 345 will be temporary when it was introduced in Jan 1997.Originally posted by icydevilvic88:Fajar(Bt Panjang) last time got svc 179, 344 & 345.. but now, ... ... ...
haiz.. i still miss those times when i take 179 to choa chu kang lot 1 & 345 to my primary sch.. i oso wonder last time why svc 345 dun wan to deploy bendy bus as during the morning peak period there were a lot of students taking tar svc to sch, i.e, greenridge primary..![]()
okie..Originally posted by tranquilice:Tibs mentioned that service 345 will be temporary when it was introduced in Jan 1997.
I may return for CNY. Hope to pong those buses during my brief sojourn in CLE.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Tranquilice, are you sure? How come it lasted for 2 whole years then?
BTW, I come from Dover Rise. Svc 33 passes directly through my neighbourhood. Now it has Scanias deployed. Whoohoo. They are my favourite.![]()
Sv 33 now has a lot of CRBs while Sv 63 is 0405... Not used to itOriginally posted by iveco:I may return for CNY. Hope to pong those buses during my brief sojourn in CLE.
I saw the introduction poster before. In the poster, Tibs mentioned that service 345 will be temporary but did not mention temporary until when.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Tranquilice, are you sure? How come it lasted for 2 whole years then?
Originally posted by SBS9611D:BTW, I come from Dover Rise. Svc 33 passes directly through my neighbourhood. Now it has Scanias deployed. Whoohoo. They are my favourite.![]()
Are both of you the same person?Originally posted by iveco:I may return for CNY. Hope to pong those buses during my brief sojourn in CLE.
Everyone loves Scanias except Charles the JA8585 airliner. Even those pple like Jeffrey & Darryl want them returned to AMDEP because it serves the interchanges near their homes.Originally posted by tranquilice:Are both of you the same person?![]()
me eh?Originally posted by iveco:Everyone loves Scanias except Charles the JA8585 airliner. Even those pple like Jeffrey & Darryl want them returned to AMDEP because it serves the interchanges near their homes.
You are avoiding my question.Originally posted by iveco:Everyone loves Scanias except Charles the JA8585 airliner. Even those pple like Jeffrey & Darryl want them returned to AMDEP because it serves the interchanges near their homes.
Of course not lah. My street dun have 33. But I have 14 (needs CRBs), 147 (needs Tridents) & 166 (needs B10TLs) in front of my doorstep.Originally posted by tranquilice:You are avoiding my question.![]()
we can conclude that iveco and 9611 stayed close to each other.Originally posted by iveco:Of course not lah. My street dun have 33. But I have 14 (needs CRBs), 147 (needs Tridents) & 166 (needs B10TLs) in front of my doorstep.
I was asking if "both of you are the same person" but instead you replied about Scania.Originally posted by iveco:Of course not lah. My street dun have 33. But I have 14 (needs CRBs), 147 (needs Tridents) & 166 (needs B10TLs) in front of my doorstep.
How can you have 14 147 166 infront of your doorstep when you supposedly live in Perth?Originally posted by iveco:Of course not lah. My street dun have 33. But I have 14 (needs CRBs), 147 (needs Tridents) & 166 (needs B10TLs) in front of my doorstep.